Select a product to start your order!
Emjay Cannabis Delivery - Lynwood

Emjay Cannabis Delivery - Lynwood

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $25.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $25.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $25.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.4

42 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (10)

Delivery speed (10)

Price (7)

Kpak21
17 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Placed an order st 6:30pm, received a text saying to hang tight, then nothing. Not sure what happened but i never received my order
Emjay Cannabis Delivery - LynwoodSouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Hi! Thank you for writing in. Apologies your Emjay experience did not go as planned. We appreciate this feedback as we are constantly improving. If there is anything we can do for you, please reach out to support@heyemjay.com.
Official Response4 days ago
destineyjean
19 days ago
5 stars

The best delivery service!!

Ordered for a first time and I’m satisfied! Will be ordering from now on!!
Kimg2996
22 days ago
5 stars

Fast

I think less than an hour passed from the time I ordered until I received my order
Pgloria
22 days ago
5 stars

Great service

Great experience. Delivery was fast and driver was nice. Great flower products.
kikoweedsmoke
1 month ago
5 stars

Dope .Only delivery I use Service!!

Very good prices and fast and friendly delivery drivers. Don’t see the reason for all these one stars I’m always satisfied!!! And you will be too.!!
nicj0211
1 month ago
3 stars

Poor communication, but I did receive SOMETHING

It took two hours for the whole process which is not very bad. Although I did order two cartridges, I realized there was a problem after I ordered that removed one of them from my order. So of course I tried to contact emjay through their online portal and didn’t receive a reply for a good hour. Finally they got back to me in email saying it was probably out of stock but I would be able to fix my order if I replied, I did reply and asked for two cartridges instead of one and no response for another hour until I get a message and then a call saying my courier is at my place and I only got one cartridge. I just hope in the future the communication is a little bit better!
PuppEt562
2 months ago
1 star

Never came thru

Had me waiting for hours just for them not to come thru. Could’ve just told me they weren’t coming instead of wasting my time
HelloImTravis
2 months ago
1 star

No show

After 90 minutes of the order saying “pending” I noticed that the store was now closed. Called customer service and they offered to have the delivery made tomorrow. Ordered because they said it would take 1-2 hours, not for a next day delivery. Pretty rough.
NayNayyyyyyy
1 month ago
1 star

Horrible

Horrible delivery service. Communication suck !
valsmokes82
2 months ago
1 star

Never got my order

States “delivered” but never came and I was charged. Never again!
jean0523
1 year ago
5 stars

Life Saver

I would like to thank the owner/group that decided to NOT set a minimum price. Since the pandemic, I've been on a strict budget. I haven't ordered delivery in awhile, and I noticed this place just opened up, and most important - did not charge a minimum spending amount. I ordered Pacific Stone, to be honest I did not have any high expectations, but this was awesome. I give it 4 stars. Once again thank you for being a convenient delivery service, considering what is going on with our economy. People out here charging close to $70. Thank you for being rational. Great service. Awesome flower 💓
Bigedger420
4 months ago
5 stars

tried this bomb ...cereal milk...4rm "cbx" ..

this was my better an worth for my buck..its was super worth itt...fire 🔥 yeska....way better than alien labs or way better than connected...an about $20 bucks cheaper...an the flower is fresh as 👌 danky..weed an sticky....definitely ...good stuff...recommend this brand "cbx" .. ...
Jessgirly
10 months ago
5 stars

super dope

dope weed and prices
Kerri3
11 months ago
5 stars

Really sweet CS

I had a wonderful experience with the Emjay customer service. To me, that is the most important aspect of a business. Definitely will come back here
DeionLA
11 months ago
5 stars

Dank selection

Emjay has the best selection of products!!!!!HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
manzojose
12 months ago
5 stars

Great deals

There so great on time and some fire weed🙏 I’m so thankful cuz not everyone could go to the shop Nd it’s great they come to you 👌
danny90262
10 months ago
4 stars

Good job

4/5 i just dont like that they take hella long to deliver
Alex_gutierrez1888
9 months ago
1 star

Worst experience

Said they did not deliver to my location but found them on weed maps and said they did. 🤬🤬🤬🤬😡😡😡
Kingkongalex430
3 months ago
1 star

No delivery to Downey

Tried 3 addys no Downey delivery which is crazy because that is where the money is at.
litethat007
5 months ago
1 star

NEVER USE THIS DELIVERY SERVICE

the people that organize the deliveries are dumb as hell and make their jobs way more complicated than what it is and also make it more complicated for the drivers I will never use this service again they can keep the credits that they gave me and I would rather find a different delivery service find somebody else don't even click these people they'll give you the runaround
Emjay Cannabis Delivery - LynwoodSouth Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
HI! Thank you for taking the time to write in. We really appreciate your feedback and will do anything we can to make it up to you. There’s no question that we messed up this past weekend by not informing you earlier that we were unable to complete your delivery. Taking care of our customers, like you, is our first priority so we sincerely apologize. Essentially, we sent our 4/20 deals out ahead of time in an effort to spread the order volume across 3-4 days. We anticipated and planned for 2.5-3x the orders of a high-volume day, but didn't have the proper systems in place for the influx that occurred. While we fix our internal issues, we’d love for you to reach out to concierge@heyemjay.com in the meantime so we could get a little more information and figure out how we can make this right.
Official Response5 months ago