Select a product to start your order!
Emjay Cannabis Delivery - Inglewood

Emjay Cannabis Delivery - Inglewood

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $25.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $25.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $25.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

382 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (207)

Delivery speed (177)

Price (178)

mrfean
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Heavy indica

Great taste n high was on point
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Queensmax
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great products and delivery speed.

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
SteezetheGreat
24 days ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Better and faster updates

From my experience , everything is good but quicker and more accurate updates like ETA of driver's pickup or drop, Position in line "Queue". I know they do multiple deliveries so knowing your position in line would help.
Thumbs up
Price
chaantellie
22 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Dont bother, horrible service

First they didnt even have my order from weedmaps, i had to call after an hour just to confirm and they hadnt even started the order. Then had to wait several more hours to get it. The wait times are so ridiculous I'm not exactly sure why they continue to take orders when its this bad. Don't waste your time unless you have 5 hours to spare
jahnaasty
11 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

trash

didn't come with my weed bunk asf I called but no response
egyptsfinest21
14 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Price was not the same as displayed on total

The price displayed accounted for taxes but upon arrival the taxes were put on and the driver said the total didn’t account for the taxes which was why the price was higher. Will NOT be ordering again
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
chorizo73
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

lame

Ladybug_2011
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service!

I ordered a bunch of edibles. They texted me after I submitted my order to alert me that one of my items wasn't available and gave me options on how to proceed. It was well managed. Highly recommend!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
olskool118
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Taste Great

Smoked good and had a very good taste
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Chynaabby
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good, deals, good weed, no complaints

The prices are good and the weed is better enough said
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Taimae
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Just a little bit on the pricey side but wonderful place
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
EastsideG34
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast service

Very fast service great communication and a very nice variety from top brands. They carry a lot of 710 products and CBX which I prefer at fare prices I will definitely will use their service again 5 star.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
gr33n3y3
1 year ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Great.

just don't be in a rush to smoke
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
nerrdxcore
4 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Total when I submitted order was $72.64 and driver stated total was $75. No biggie, I was giving him $80 with the rest as a tip. I didn't say anything, but it def came off as odd
Thumbs up
Customer service
smorgan92
1 year ago
Verified purchase
1 star

TRASH

S**T took 3 F******* hours to get to my house and they didn't even care!
Thumbs up
Price
Calipyt
8 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

They gave me a 3 hour delivery time

When I rightfully complained about that, the customer service person rudely told me I could cxl- so I did! I ended up ordering with high tide and got my order within 45 minutes. These delivery companies are already overpriced so don’t deal with bad customer service too.
Emjay Cannabis Delivery - InglewoodInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Hi! Thank you for writing in. Apologies your Emjay experience did not meet your expectations. Please write to help@heyemjay.com if you need any further assistance and/or need me to fix any outstanding issues.
Official Response8 months ago
Superwoman321
23 days ago
5 stars

Fast delivery

Ordered at 630 was getting delivered at 830 The communication was great received multiple texts regarding my order and then received a text stating my delivery was on the way. I will order again. Very convenient. THANKS
hawkageHeru
2 months ago
5 stars

excellent deals

great deals great customer service skills the budtender is the best
purpledaze
2 months ago
5 stars

Love this delivery company

I scheduled my delivery which was awesome but they also have now delivery my driver was kind and on time I got a great deal as a first time patient thank you ! 😎
dcrafton88
2 months ago
5 stars

Creatively Productive High

I usually prefer indicas but CBX Tropicanna was a great choice I was able to function and felt inspired. Great price too will definitely purchase again.