Select a product to start your order!
Emjay Cannabis Delivery - Downtown LA

Emjay Cannabis Delivery - Downtown LA

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $25.00 minimum
  • eta 60-120 minutes
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $25.00 minimum
  • eta 60-120 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $25.00 minimum
  • eta 60-120 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

46 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (14)

Delivery speed (17)

Price (16)

Truth104
16 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Weed delivery

Every time I order from them it takes like 3-4 hours to get here. One time it took so long and got so late they had to cancel the order and I didn’t get anything that night. There needs to be better communication when the driver picks up the order and is on the way
Thumbs up
Price
NiiiceNiecey
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Redemption

3rd order was a charm! They carry my favorite brand, Jeeters, and don't mark up the price. The were communicative and great service overall today.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
shaunashantel
9 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Driver left end never came back

Delivery driver came to my door then realized he forgot the card reader and left to go get it and never came back. Now I’m stuck without weed until tomorrow. Not good customer service at all Emjay
Emjay Cannabis Delivery - Downtown LADowntown LA
Hi! We want to make things right because of your poor experience with your Emjay order. Could you write to help@heyemjay.com so we can make things right for you! Thank you!
Official Response9 months ago
Syncere30
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

Carrier Was Very Nice
Heavena
11 months ago
5 stars

Seems legit

Why don’t people leave reviews??
ahamedi
4 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Deals, Dank Weed, OK Service

Go through the comments. No paid-for or fake comments, just tons of happy customers. That’s for a reason. I was a FTP with these guys and got 2 grams of Cannabiotix resin and a half ounce of GAS for like $160. Absolute STEAL. All the Cannabiotix was legit, scanned the QR code on the bag and it checked out. Ordering again ASAP when I need to re-up! These folks are actually incredible. EDIT: Just got off the phone with these guys. Kind of peeved. They have great deals and good Kush, but I’m with a First Time Patient that I referred, and instead of allowing us to take advantage of the DTLA MAPS 35% off we’re stuck with the $20 referral credit. When I called to rectify this, the Australian gentleman on the phone was vehemently trying to explain to me why the $20 I was getting was ENOUGH and that it was still a good deal, as if I was an idiot who didn’t understand that their IT infrastructure wasn’t working as intended, and I was getting shafted as a result. Good weed. Second Edit: Just dealt with a SEEDY delivery service and realized how incredible these cats are. Changed my review back to 5 stars. Took Emjay for granted.
Lucy415
7 months ago
5 stars

Highly recommenddd

Have ordered from here a couple of times and they have yet to disappoint. Really good selection (WYLD edibles are life-changing), really good customer service, good time duration, and the drivers are all super sweet and COVID safe.
BronW
7 months ago
5 stars

Highly Recommend!

My order from Emjay DWTN LA came super fast--like 30 min. They also have a good variety of products which made it a lot easier for me.
jinelle48
8 months ago
5 stars

Weed superstars!

Actually really great; they had anything i could've wanted and the delivery guy was pretty cool, usually it's a little awkward but not this time. will try again!
TrayV4
8 months ago
5 stars

Dam good

This is some dank weed. Respect emjay
LXZXM27
8 months ago
5 stars

Quick dank weed!

Stocked up on Halloween. Came very quick on a crazy night. Good deals too!!
Farb4
8 months ago
5 stars

really fast

my order came within 45 minutes of ordering. Really impressive
RTLosAngeles
8 months ago
5 stars

Covid Safe and fast

My experience with Emjay was very pleasant. I order a lot online these days because of COVID, and find it interesting what companies implement safety procedures to their drivers, and who doesn't. Emjay was very safe since I went outside of my apartment to meet him and he had gloves on and sprayed the bag before handing to me. He was very nice! It also came in less than hour which was really nice and convenient.
ElleF420
8 months ago
5 stars

Best cannabis delivery in Los Angeles

I live at USC and my order came really quik, and they offer good prices for their products.
DeDeDeleted
10 months ago
5 stars

disgustingly underrated

The selections, the prices, the customer service, all just amazing. its such a shame that people don't write their reviews on this place. Maybe they're selfish and don't want anyone else knowing about these deals. I mean $25 minimum AND free delivery???? who else is doing that in LA? definitely my new go to.
Tinishafisher20
5 months ago
5 stars

Great

Great customer service she was super nice and the product was fresh and fire!!!!!!
TerrellelJefe
8 months ago
5 stars

Great Service

Delivery driver was chill and got my dope on time
NiiiceNiecey
10 months ago
3 stars

Depends on the day

3 stars because I’ve ordered twice... first time stellar experience... second time they canceled my order after an hour and just closed. No response ever.
Emjay Cannabis Delivery - Downtown LADowntown LA
Hi! Thank you for writing in! Apologies that it has taken longer than expected to reach out to you. We want to make things right because of your poor experience with your Emjay order. Could you write to help@heyemjay.com so we can make things right for you! Thank you!
Official Response9 months ago
TTJMMJ213
7 months ago
1 star

Thieves

First there was an issue with the taxes being improperly calculated and then when I didn’t want to accept one of the half ounces I ordered they wouldn’t allow me to pay for half the order without canceling and placing another order requiring another few hours wait time and wouldn’t allow me to inspect the product until I paid for the whole thing. Once I paid and verified that one half ounce was acceptable I decided to just swap the other for another half ounce of Doc OG. The driver promised to have someone redeliver the replacement but then they stopped answering my calls and started dodging my texts. Waited for things to slow down since they were supposedly busy over Thanksgiving and would have a manager follow up but now they refuse to deliver my order or refund my money.
Emjay Cannabis Delivery - Downtown LADowntown LA
Hi! Thank you for writing in! Apologies your experience with Emjay did not meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact help@heyemjay.com so I can further assist you or fix any outstanding issues.
Official Response7 months ago
stacity90
8 months ago
1 star

Delivery SUCKS

Worst delivery ever If you pick ASAP it’ll take 2 or more hours, if you choose within 2 hours you won’t get it for 4 or 5 hrs if you pick anything other than that you just won’t get it...YALL ARE HORRIBLE!!!!!
Emjay Cannabis Delivery - Downtown LADowntown LA
Hi! Thank you for writing in! We would like to make things right because of your poor and frustrating experience with us! Could you write in to help@heyemjay.com?
Official Response8 months ago