Select a product to start your order!
Elevation 207

Elevation 207

Delivery only
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $60.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $60.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $60.00 minimum

Reviews

4.7

356 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (69)

Delivery speed (72)

Price (57)

dangerwilrobinson
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Perfection

It was a seamless experience. Corey showed up on time with the edibles and I couldn't have been happier.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
chrisfien
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Loved it!

Everything was perfect, from ordering to receiving!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Sophie2202
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

They get it done.

Stay right here with them. Most other sites are bllowing smoke. [haha]
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
dangerwilrobinson
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Seamless

2nd Delivery from Elevation 207 was as seamless as the first one. They have a repeat customer in me.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Gregfamil1
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great gummy bears

I may consider shopping elsewhere the prices are too high I believe a more reasonable price is needed to avoid loosing business but overall the service and staff are awesome
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Trulymarkiep
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Really really great service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Sophie2202
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

They get it done.

I had questions on certain products which were answered promptly and in a cordial business like manner. Kudos to Elevation.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
orangy420
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service, great products, great prices

You can’t loose with elevation, quality products and good prices. But the delivery is what seals the deal!
NH_Steve
2 months ago
5 stars

Satisfied

Elevation 207 lived up to the referal I got. Quality product, met me on time. Will be ordering again.
gtwhite62
2 months ago
5 stars

Best Drivers Ever!!!!

First time in a legal state... I was lost af... Didnt know what the heck to do or where to go. When I tell you that the drivers are absolute the GOAT. I mean it!!! Don't forget cash when you buy a delivery. If you do your driver will come right back once you found some! 1000/10 will always recommend!!!
master1967
3 months ago
5 stars

Best Service Ever

Elevations Customer Service is wonderful. I really love the products and wll recommend them to all my friends and family...Thanks for the great service ....Jesse
Flyondawalz
9 days ago
5 stars

Happy delivery guy

I love online take as much time as I need ordering. I'm in an 55 and older place which is secured. It's great with no car to have someone deliver. Especially as this old county lady hasn't gotten buses going on lol
bach2basics1685
12 days ago
5 stars

Brilliant

Brilliant customer service, prompt and professional, high quality product, pricing commensurate with the market norm, and a smile. Thank you for working with me at such short notice! Kudos to you all!
IronPalm
14 days ago
4 stars

Great company, but...

Great service and delivery, the Rootbeer candies melted into one large mess.. both packages.. Blueberry was fine.. will not order those again
Elevation 207Portland, ME
Hi! We are so sorry to hear this! Give us a call we are more than happy to replace those items or give you a credit towards your next delivery. Contacting us directly is the best way to resolve this type of problem 207-522-4106! We appreciate your business.
Official Response11 days ago
kaiitthegreat
19 days ago
4 stars

Amazing Service 🌈

Always arrive in a timely manner & super pleasant drivers.🤩Just wish they were a bit cheaper with the edibles.
marty72
2 years ago
5 stars

My satisfaction WAS guaranteed! WOW!

My order was for one Dankwoods SFV OG and a half OZ of UK Ultra. I tried both. For the first time in a delivery order I had an issue regarding what I'd expected and what was delivered. After the sale I relayed my complaints and I was contacted quickly by a super nice man at Elevation 207. Things were worked out to my utmost satisfaction within two short friendly minutes of discussion and consultation. Twenty minutes later, the kind woman who quickly brought out my replacement was extremely pleasant to talk with, too. She also provided me with some advice that I'll use from now on. I never knew before how much Elevation 207 stands by their products and service, but now I sure do! When I needed them they were there quickly for me! Thank you for making me happy as I go through some rather sad experiences in my life right now. Thanks for not becoming one of those experiences I thought I was alone to deal with. Thank you for being there for me(us)! And now I'll be better prepared to order appropriately from now on and learn to ask questions first and not just go by pretty pictures and contact-high-descriptive words! Ya gotta lotta stuff I've never tried, too. Life does have its wonderful new adventures and experiments! (We old-school folks like it when life wants to throw Frisbee with us...even better when life throws it straight to us so we don't have to lunge for it. The older I get, the better I catch and throw back, too. So, so fun...)
kdeco
3 years ago
5 stars

Best in Portland

High end product & fast delivery. My go to in Portland. Definitely try the rice krispies & galaxy bars :D
spiderqueensam
2 years ago
5 stars

Seriously in love!

I don't live in Portland but I've started traveling to Portland every few weeks because of these guys. Totally worth the trek. They're fast, efficient, friendly as hell, and the quality continues to exceed my expectations (seriously the rice krispie treats are KILLER). I have nothing but amazing things to say about Elevation and I'm going to continue bringing people to Portland to try them out whenever I can!
Abigale
3 years ago
5 stars

Sherbinskis is amazing

Contrary to what Stinkbait says about the Sherbinskis Sauce, it is so worth the extra $10.00. That's all I buy now, and, the only place I can get it, is of course, Elevation 207!!! It is definitely authentic!!!! Love You Guys!!!!
OldPortPotSnob
3 years ago
5 stars

Still the best in Maine!

Just received my newest delivery! Great as always!