navigateupback to top

Elevation 207

Portland, ME - Delivery Only

access_timeOpen Now  11:30am - 9:00pm
PHOTOS
AGE

Portland Delivery - Elevation 207

About Us

As seen & read about in: WSH6, WGME, Portland Press Herald, and USA Today!

Offering discreet and convienent deliveries everyday! Not only were we the first recreational service in Maine but we strive to remain the best, offering only the highest quality products and friendly customer service. We value our customers and know they are the most important part of our company - with Elevation 207, YOU really do come first!

 

Sunday
11:30am -  9:00pm
Monday
11:30am -  9:00pm
Tuesday
11:30am -  9:00pm
Wednesday
11:30am -  9:00pm
Thursday
11:30am -  9:00pm
Friday
11:30am -  9:00pm
Saturday
11:30am -  9:00pm
Member Since
May 2nd, 2017

Our Reviews

Add My Review

elprn042189
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Overall
Elevation 207

Excellent service every time !

The staff are incredibly knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. The product is always excellent quality. The edibles are such an excellent treat and never fail when it comes to taste ! We will continue to work with this company for a long time

thereyouare
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Price
Elevation 207

Ok herb, TERRIBLE service

1 person thought this review was helpful

The herb is hit and miss but what they really stand out for is the terrible "service" they provide. I've ordered from them a couple of dozen times. They are typically 30 minutes to 2 hours late whether they are meeting you at your place or a public location. Twice they have simply not shown at all and just never acknowledged it. Twice they have shown up without my order. Once they offered me a much smaller quantity of something less potent for more money on the spot. Done with their bull. If you want a better experience, try ordering from literally anywhere else in the Portland or Southern Maine area. Other places will generally show up on time (or at least do better than not showing at all), bring what you order for the price you expect, be friendly, and even include some free goodies sometimes. **TO REPLY TO COMPANY'S RESPONSE** You most certainly did not show up on Tuesday. And its not the first time either. You have wasted hours of my time and I was nothing but polite and prompt

Elevation 207
Elevation 207
4 days ago

We are so sorry to hear about your experience! We have never, to our knowledge, not shown up to a delivery. We have never heard of a situation in which someone didn't recieve their delivery the day of order from us and if a situation presents itself where we run out of something we always offer at minimum the amount originally ordered or more at a generous discount. We are worried that you may be confusing us with another service in the area. Regardless, please contact us and ask to speak with the owner (we are always available) we would love a chance to figure this out & make things right.

StonerOfValor
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
Elevation 207

Superb professionalism for cannabis delivery

I looked up the site, knew what particular strain I wanted and called to request a delivery. Not only was the delivery prompt, but the quality of this strain far surpassed my wildest expectations and the buds were cured perfectly. I came out of town from Florida for my week long honeymoon and I could not be happier with how much my trip skyrocketed in enjoyment because of Elevation207. Exceptional across the board and very highly recommended. 10/10.

Laughldd
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Overall
Elevation 207

Great delivery service! 100% satisfied

Ordering was super easy, they had everything on their menu in stock. I’m a first time customer and they were able to deliver within the hour. Super easy, just texted my order. They said it would be at 2:30 and the driver called and arrived at 2:29. The driver was great. Very friendly and professional. 10/10! I’ve used a few other delivery services in the Portland area and none have even came close to the great service I received from Elevation 207. Don’t hesitate to try them if you need a delivery.

Dbrookes1
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Overall
Elevation 207

Good bud on time, just not what I wanted.

First, the driver was on time and met me at a neutral location, which I prefer. He was a little unprofessional in that he complained that orders were messed up, and that inventory was off from what I was told was available, blaming others for the issue and involving me in a problem that shouldn’t have been mine as a customer. He upgraded the product because the folks sending him out didn’t answer when he tried to call to straighten it all out, which I appreciated, but this was now third choice as my first was unavailable when I called and then when he showed up they didn’t have enough of my second choice. Price was higher than my normal delivery choice, who just happened to be closed. All in all I would give them another shot but wasn’t best first impression.

Elevation 207
Elevation 207
18 days ago

We sincerly apologize your experience with us wasn't at it's best. We hold a very high standard that all our customers have a happy, easy, quick, and exceptional experience with us, everytime. Please give us a call at your convienence and ask to speak with an owner (we are available anytime). We would love to make this right with you and show you our true colors as a business!

stphmrls
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Overall
Elevation 207

Easy, Reliable and Efficient

First time buyer from Elevation and was very happy with my experience. I called super last minute and had a very limited time frame that I thought would be impossible to accommodate, but they were happy to make the attempt and delivered right on time. Very simple and straight forward ordering and they were polite and friendly. Plus, my edibles look delicious! Thanks again!

Kinghashcake
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Overall
Elevation 207

Was in a difficult situation

From a island a ways away, With no cell phone and lots of stress. Elevation 207 came thru for me while at MaineMed, waiting to hear news about my wife’s preterm labor. If not for them I’d restless and bald. Fast efficient and willing to go the extra length to help you. You better believe I’ll be using their services anytime I can! Top of the line product! Amazing delivery service!

DaveInMaine
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Elevation 207

Simply Amazing

First time buyer from Elevation today and was majorly impressed. Driver went above and beyond in every way and extremely friendly and very knowledgable. Picked up a couple of pre filled cartridges and they are incredible! Very potent and the flavor is fantastic (especially the Gelato!). Super crisp and clean high. These guys just earned a life long customer as far as I'm concerned. See you soon . :)

Tyson_Chicken
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
Elevation 207

Consistent and reliable

I've tried a few other delivery services in the Portland area, Elevation is the only one that's always had stock of whatever I wanted to order, and they're the only ones who've always answered and set up a delivery when I've called within business hours. Two thumbs up

Warparh
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
Elevation 207

First time user review

First time using this service; staff was very knowledgeable and willing to help. Process is simple even for out of state visitors. All products were exactly as expected....definitely check out some of the cartridges; highly recommended! Overall great experience; I will defensively conduct business with this company again.

Cannabis Deals

Weed Pics

5537793 16936283 10155012795534414 445968020 o  2
5537794 leaffffy
5537795 pens
5537796 purpleee
5537821 promo
7595021 buy 5 get one

Weed Videos

Elevation 207 Featured on WCSH6
Elevation 207 Featured on WGME 13

Get The App.

iOS
Android