Cana Harbor -Lomita

2.3 stars by 6 reviews
delivery Lomita, Californiamedical & recreational
1-424-305-4416
Open Now 6:00am - 9:00pm
Call
Email
Follow
Order OnlineSelect a product to start your online order from this retailer!

Write A Review

Select A Rating

Reviews

2.3 stars
Anders420

Do not waste your time

1.0
Called in at 5pm and got a delivery, driver said they were on their way at 7pm and waited about 5 House and about at midnight I call and basically I got skipped and my order never came. Straight up biggest waste of time in my life and def will never bother with this delivery again.
pboxrider

DO NOT ORDER FROM.

1.0
Called in around 5:21. It’s 10 there closed and I never received my order after they had told me the driver is on the way twice. very very poor coustomer service. Person on the phone was very unhelpful and seemed to be clueless. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME HERE!
halfthumb

Amazing

5.0
Vary polite and prompt phone service and delivery. Not to mention some of the best flower I’ve seen in a long time. Awesome delivery service
Cana Harbor -Lomita
Torrance
Thanks a bunch for the kind words!! We try very hard to keep up with the trends and to have the newest/freshest drops available. Customer service also being of great importance to us, we are so happy your experience was a great one. We hope to be seeing you again soon!! :)
Official Response
THE_SICKNESS

this place seens $ hungry

1.0
i was gona order but wtf these people trippin taxes and order a certain amount lmao .no weed is worth that .good luck
Cana Harbor -Lomita
Torrance
We are so very sorry you were unable to order with us, due to the legalities involving our store front, even for delivery purchases we must charge a tax. Also due to the extended radius of our delivery service we are required to charge a minimum, we carry lots of premium/exclusive product that changes almost daily. If not for a delivery we sincerely hope to see you come visit the store front to give us a try!! :)
Official Response
Trubz118

Love the ounces!

5.0
Sticky buds! Lobe this place and the ability to pay with a card is even better for me 👍🏾👏🏾😎
Cana Harbor -Lomita
Torrance
Thank you so much for your kind words!! We appreciate the feedback & look forward to seeing you soon! (:
Official Response
scum310

shady company.

1.0
do not buy from. called me up demanding i purchase more. sketchy company poor customer service bad prices.
Cana Harbor -Lomita
Torrance
We send our sincerest apologies for your experience with our delivery services. Our policy for delivery is that you purchase $100 minimum before taxes + $10 delivery fee. If it is your first time purchase at our facility then you do get 20% off which causes to bring the subtotal down. We still require that the subtotal be $100 minimum for every purchase so roughly the total estimate you would spend for delivery is about 120-125$ minimum. Our staff returns phone calls to inform you of these requirements. They are also stated on our Weedmaps details for future reference! We hope you understand our policies and choose to check us out again in the future!
Official Response