Select a product to start your order!
Earl's Brother - Now Open!

Earl's Brother - Now Open!

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $60.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $60.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $60.00 minimum

Reviews

5.0

23 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Delivery speed (3)

Price (2)

      KEVBONN
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice people, great products, great service and delivery.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Earl's Brother - Now Open!Biddeford
      We appreciate the love!!! Thanks again for the order!!!!
      Official response7 months ago
      tgardner59
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      62 & still learning

      Good morning, I started partaking in cannabis products probably about 2-3 years ago because of chronic pain in lower back and my knees. Unfortunately I had to learn about different products through trial and error. I was ordering from a big company for delivery for awhile. I noticed the products were starting to lack in potency and quality. Hence finding Earls Brother…what a name I was very interested. So I researched the reviews and WOW they rock and Earl if I’m correct grows his own product which it seems he has more control regarding what he is able to sell to his patients. Tommy was the nice young who delivered and can I just say he was so nice & informative. It’s all about asking questions and being informed. Earls Brother did not disappoint me. I was super excited to try something new and I got some treats for free Omgosh that was super nice.. Thank you to Earls Brother and my delivery person Tommy. You made me very happy. I have already talked about you to my friends and I will definitely be ordering again….☺️
      Earl's Brother - Now Open!Biddeford
      Thank you so much for the kind words! We love it when patients who are used to the "big box store" quality and price, find better, less costly meds with local caregivers. Thanks for your order, and thank you for supporting a local Maine owned small business!!
      Official response22 days ago
      mrsmichael33
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Fast delivery, great product and price

      Ordered a few times. Delivery driver is very pleasant to deal with, product is good quality and the extras are great. Prices are a steal for the quality product you receive. Would highly recommend.
      Earl's Brother - Now Open!Biddeford
      Thank you so much!!! We hope to hear from you again soon!!
      Official response1 month ago
      BarbaraCout
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service!

      Ty Earl's brother! I am a first time customer and will definitely return. Amazing product and service. Loved all the freebies 💚 Thanks again
      Earl's Brother - Now Open!Biddeford
      We're glad you enjoyed everything! Thanks again for giving us a try!!
      Official response2 months ago
      Diamondcarol
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Talk about excellence!

      These guys are it! Your last stop on finding the perfect business to best fit your needs! The customer service, prompt delivery, k”11er products and not to mention the prices!!! 100 percent recommend!
      Earl's Brother - Now Open!Biddeford
      Thanks for the kind words!! We're glad you liked everything!!!
      Official response2 months ago
      SativaMouse
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      5 Star Product, Delivery and Grower

      Thank you Earl's Brother and Tommy Delivery Driver! Great Product! Great Delivery Service! Great People! Friendly, Fast and Fantastic Weed! My neighbor says thanks for the freebie you gave him at your last delivery of my most recent order! Very sweet! Have a great day! Happy :)
      Earl's Brother - Now Open!Biddeford
      We appreciate your order!!!
      Official response3 months ago
      5 stars

      So good

      My best friend recommended these guys and wow, They are legit. 🔥🔥🔥 I will definitely be returning, and soon! First off super good products and good deals. FLOWER The joint and bowl combo is awesome. I love it so much! Also the pre rolls packs. 10 fat pre rolls. Delicious bud, not shake like a lot of places. EDIBLES The nerd pucks and raspberry nougat is something I’ve never tried before. I was super impressed with taste and effects. SERVICE The person I texted with was helpful and fast to respond. Also friendly and followed up to check on how the delivery was afterwards. That’s rare, and was actually nice. And just as important, if not more tbh, the guy who delivered was fast and quick. No creepy vibes. You’d be surprised how many times my girlfriend and I get creepy vibes from delivery drivers. This guy was cool. I loved his tattoos!!! (80’s) and 90’s cartoons are my soul’s happy place. FREE STUFF these guys were very generous with some awesome gifts. They also have a very nice first customer discount. 25%. Thanks guys!!!!
      Earl's Brother - Now Open!Biddeford
      Thank you so much for giving us a shot! We appreciate your order, and look forward to seeing you again
      Official response6 months ago
      5 stars

      Wow. What a great business!

      I met Earls Brother by chance. He was so helpful, kind, understanding and intuitive. It really felt good to do business with this guy and his company. When a business owner exhibits such assistance and guidance to a customer, I am sold! Thanks so much. Earls Brother has reached an art form of empathy and service. I will tell all I know.
      Earl's Brother - Now Open!Biddeford
      We appreciate the kind words! Thanks again for joining the Earls family!!
      Official response3 months ago
      Buxton420
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Best around!

      The bud is 🔥🔥!! Prices are reasonable and I can always find a good deal on 1/2oz. Delivery is fast and friendly drivers. After ordering from Earl's, I won't go anywhere else!
      Earl's Brother - Now Open!Biddeford
      Heyyyyy, we appreciate the love!!!
      Official response4 months ago
      RetirementGuy
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Best in town!

      Just ordered for my second time and I am as, or more impressed than I was on my first experience. Not only was the delivery fast and well within the quoted timeframe, all products have been top tier. At a very fair price point, with freebies, there are zero complaints. They have my exclusive business when I am in town, and i highly recommend to anyone in, or passing through the area.
      Earl's Brother - Now Open!Biddeford
      We appreciate your support!! Thanks again for ordering from us!!!
      Official response4 months ago
      Dmama4716
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      helpful and fast

      went above and beyond
      Earl's Brother - Now Open!Biddeford
      We appreciate the order!! Thanks for giving us a try!!!
      Official response5 months ago
      spiller33
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Responsive, quick, and dank

      First time trying Earls Brother and I ordered Pb breath smalls.. dank. 10/10 would recommend using this service. Veteran owned 🤘🏻(plenty of freebies too)
      Earl's Brother - Now Open!Biddeford
      We appreciate the love and hope to hear from you again!!
      Official response5 months ago
      ianberry5
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Top of the line product was delivered to my door within 10 mins of placing order. Highly recommend.
      Earl's Brother - Now Open!Biddeford
      We appreciate the order, dude!!! Hope to hear from you again!!
      Official response5 months ago
      s_boganxo
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      1st time patient

      This was my first time using Earls brother, I ordered the 125 oz, a pack of prerolls, and some of the nerd pucks, I ended up getting so many other goodies for free. I’m excited to try the mimosa flower. The prerolls smoke really well, the oz weed definitely gave me a good glow after I hadn’t been able to smoke for a few hours. I’m obsessed with the nerd pucks and will definitely be using them again.
      Earl's Brother - Now Open!Biddeford
      Glad you liked the edibles!! We will be getting "freeze-pops" in soon from the same place that makes all our edibles!!! Thanks again!!!
      Official response7 months ago
      steve2005
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      1st time odering

      just odered for my first time and couldnt b happier. quick service and products were awesome
      Earl's Brother - Now Open!Biddeford
      Thanks again for the order!!!
      Official response7 months ago
      Heatherxx87
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Around

      Great experience as always! Weed is amazing! I will definitely continue to order from Earl’s! Thanks again!
      Earl's Brother - Now Open!Biddeford
      Thanks for the order!!! We're glad you enjoyed it!!!
      Official response7 months ago
      SherriSaw
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service and awesome products!

      Love Earl’s Brother! Had to try the “We pick it” oz and it was awesome! Great freebies, love the stickers.
      Earl's Brother - Now Open!Biddeford
      Thanks for the order!!! We love the "We Pick It" because customers get to try a few different strains and save money while doing it! Hope to hear from you again soon!!!! <3
      Official response8 months ago
      papamoon
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Concentrates!

      Tried out all the sugars, big fan of the flavor profile on all of them.. the deadhead OG in particular. Had me floating on the moon all day! Every jar was packed heavy too I can't express my appreciation.. little things like that go a long way! Also got hooked up with a free pre roll. All in all I have no complaints on my end, definitely will be back in the future. Always down to support a fellow Veteran as well!
      Earl's Brother - Now Open!Biddeford
      Glad you liked the sugar!! Shoot us a text message for the "Super Secret Veteran Discount Code" for your next order!!!
      Official response8 months ago
      LBStyle
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      The best in town !!

      Great quality and price !! Would definitely order more !!
      Earl's Brother - Now Open!Biddeford
      We appreciate the order!!!!
      Official response8 months ago
      MarticusWart
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Killer pot and awesome delivery!

      Grabbed an ounce of the blueberry runtz to try out and a gram of dabs and couldn’t be happier! Pot was killer and smoked super well. Dabs were top notch as well. Will definitely be back to order from here again!
      Earl's Brother - Now Open!Biddeford
      Thanks for the order!!! We hope to hear from you again soon!!!
      Official response8 months ago