Select a product to start your order!
Dubs Green Garden - Paso Robles/Atascadero

Dubs Green Garden - Paso Robles/Atascadero

Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.8

522 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Delivery speed (3)

Price (1)

      Vycc
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      ...Thanks DUB'S

      Check out the Heavy Hitters Collection. If you enjoy premium smoke, you won't be disappointed with DUB'S extensive selection of THC cartridges. Indica's, Hybrids, and Sativas are sure to please.
      angellinge
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      5 star service

      They have a great selection of concentrates. Papa select is fire. The driver was friendly and fast. Highly recommend.
      LADPR
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy and Convenient

      Quality product super easy to order will definitely do business here again
      Jerrett18
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best delivery

      My man came a whole hour after thay closed and he was hella chill fast delivery I've had and amazing packing.
      SpitFighter
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The best hands down

      Been a client for at least 5 years and these guys are the best! The owner Dub is an outstanding community member and great person. They have the most professional delivery and widest variety of product in the county!
      thechit
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥

      Dosipie was some heat. When I saw 710 labs on the menu I knew Dubs wasn't playing around. Sweeties and Laylas persey is on a whole other level. This place has some of the best products available.
      thearrowmaker
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Look no further, fast, friendly and on point!

      Amazing experience...Dubs was super friendly, had exactly what I wanted and delivered it faster than any other delivery service I have used in the past. With Service to all of SLO county, I’m a customer for life👏. Thanks Dubs 😊👍!
      bulldog559420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Always consistent

      I've been using dubs for years when on vacation from the valley and they never disappoint. They only carry top grade flowers and they always have new flavors. See ya soon😁
      goldygoon
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      710 🔥🔥🔥

      Large selection of 710 flowers. The driver was knowledgeable and recommended that I try 710 labs. Great choice:)
      Gwennywise
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The best of the best

      Dubs is always super friendly, fast, and reliable, with quality flowers 🙂 id give 10 stars if I could
      msmaryj
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best of the best

      High quality, get what you pay for 👌 10/10 recommend 😉
      rodrickdaerik
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing service👌👌

      I ordered a cart but lost my battery, needed something for the moment and got recommended a tarantula preroll and they are worth every penny!! thank you for the life save👍👍
      adman420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Service

      Dubs is the best. Hands down the best delivery service around. They even come out to Heritage Ranch! The quality is always top notch, and the people are friendly, and knowledgeable.
      emilyyy1998
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great products and service!

      Dubs is the only delivery service I use and has never disappointed! The staff is always super friendly and knowledgeable and never fail to recommend great products. Deliveries are usually pretty fast and Dubs always hooks it up.
      Souman
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Really appreciate dubs green garden for supplying me with some great product, recently gave them a go and was not disappointed. Employees are excellent as well, you guys are my now my go-to.
      BigAus
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Clones

      Picked up some clones from these guys today and let me tell you they are good. Very healthy and i am very satisfied with the product. Will definelty be coming back to them in the future. Thanks
      Squidmin
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best of the Best!

      Premium flower, premium edibles, premium delivery, premium customer experience. Employees give awesome suggestions. Dubs is the best of the best. Thank you Dubs!
      OliveStreet
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Extra Wonderful

      Service was so helpful and nice. Online ordering was extremely convenient and very easy! Definitely ordering from here again soon.
      Jerrett18
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      10/10 would buy again

      Great service, excellent people, friendly, faster and reliable. Not once have I gotten anything less then the best from dubs.
      Cannabliss18
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      😍😍😍

      I don’t know why anyone gave low reviews, because these guys are the best! Best weed, and best drivers, and considering how many people they’re delivering to (because we all know to order from Dub’s) they have the best times too!!