Dubs Green Garden - Paso Robles/Atascadero

Dubs Green Garden - Paso Robles/Atascadero

Reviews

4.8

515 reviews

msmaryj
3 months ago
5 stars

Best of the best

High quality, get what you pay for 👌 10/10 recommend 😉
BigAus
2 months ago
5 stars

Clones

Picked up some clones from these guys today and let me tell you they are good. Very healthy and i am very satisfied with the product. Will definelty be coming back to them in the future. Thanks
Squidmin
3 months ago
5 stars

Best of the Best!

Premium flower, premium edibles, premium delivery, premium customer experience. Employees give awesome suggestions. Dubs is the best of the best. Thank you Dubs!
Tiffanykatie
24 days ago
5 stars

Best products to relieve pain,service and delivery

Thanks Dubs for the array of bomb flower, gummies, and tincture. Had another shoulder surgery and it got me through the pain and helped me sleep. The Smokies Edibles 250mg THC are the bomb!! And have really helped my pain. Thanks Ernest Dubs
rodrickdaerik
24 days ago
5 stars

Amazing products Great customer service!

never had any problems, amazing quality, its never in question! also got my order today and got hooked up for 4/20 love the customer service!! Highly recommend!
MrCalloway37
2 months ago
5 stars

Well Worth The Wait!!

If you're looking for the best flower for, the right price, then look no further. Great service, great staff, great flower, with no long wait after purchase.
GreenDaynish
2 months ago
5 stars

will work with schedule and speedy

they always have to quality products and if you are on a time crunch they will work with you. very awesome
rogeristheroger
10 days ago
5 stars

🍁

The best place to get flower in the central coast 💪🏽
taddblam
10 days ago
5 stars

Great

As soon as I opened the website I was blown away by how many products they have on their menu. Everything from moon-rocks, wax, carts, prerolls, edibles, drinks and anything else u can think of they have it.
Jackgnng
10 days ago
5 stars

Convenient

Very convenient for me since i can’t walk or really leave from my house. very happy.
AlbertoSmith298
10 days ago
5 stars

Professional

Everything is always very professional when I order from Dubs. Other delivery services I’ve tried tend to be a little shady.
charlesmien
10 days ago
5 stars

Products You Won’t Find Anywhere Else

Their menu has stuff you can’t find anywhere else, especially out here. I’m a big pot head🤣 so I like the strong stuff.
AdamAD55
10 days ago
5 stars

Best using them for a long time

Been using their service since 2015. They always have the products I need.
RayBen805
10 days ago
5 stars

Most Options

I like having a lot of options and they have just that 👍
Vycc
2 years ago
5 stars

...Thanks DUB'S

Check out the Heavy Hitters Collection. If you enjoy premium smoke, you won't be disappointed with DUB'S extensive selection of THC cartridges. Indica's, Hybrids, and Sativas are sure to please.
angellinge
2 years ago
5 stars

5 star service

They have a great selection of concentrates. Papa select is fire. The driver was friendly and fast. Highly recommend.
LADPR
2 years ago
5 stars

Easy and Convenient

Quality product super easy to order will definitely do business here again
Jerrett18
2 years ago
5 stars

Best delivery

My man came a whole hour after thay closed and he was hella chill fast delivery I've had and amazing packing.
SpitFighter
2 years ago
5 stars

The best hands down

Been a client for at least 5 years and these guys are the best! The owner Dub is an outstanding community member and great person. They have the most professional delivery and widest variety of product in the county!
thechit
2 years ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥

Dosipie was some heat. When I saw 710 labs on the menu I knew Dubs wasn't playing around. Sweeties and Laylas persey is on a whole other level. This place has some of the best products available.