Select a product to start your order!
Dubs Green Garden - Paso Robles/Atascadero

Dubs Green Garden - Paso Robles/Atascadero

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.8

519 reviews

Jkautz28
1 month ago
5 stars

STILL & simply *the* best out there!

Where do I even begin? When I came across Dubs Green Garden, I really was fairly new to the whole at-home delivery service; Dubs immediately made me feel at ease with the process by helping me find what would work the best for my needs & I haven’t looked back since & that was over a year ago. Dubs carries a HUGE selection of product…I mean, insanely huge; like there’s something for everyone whether that’s edibles, tinctures, pre-rolls, you name it—the quality is excellent & I love, LOVE that with one click of a button, I can order & receive my products within the same day (30-180 minutes from the time I place the order). For me, because I use Dubs Green Garden for pain relief from my rare blood disorder, the owner has been kind enough to hook me up with fresh new products to help ease with that pain—he is the salt of the earth folks! Thank you pales in comparison Dubs but, you will NEVER be disappointed with this service or the selection & quality of his products! 🙏🏻
Jakeygraves
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome delivery service

Super nice guy fun to chat with. These people appreciate their customers.
JayLee111
2 months ago
5 stars

Tremendous

Quality experience every time!! Great recommendations and service!!
rogeristheroger
3 months ago
5 stars

🍁

The best place to get flower in the central coast 💪🏽
taddblam
3 months ago
5 stars

Great

As soon as I opened the website I was blown away by how many products they have on their menu. Everything from moon-rocks, wax, carts, prerolls, edibles, drinks and anything else u can think of they have it.
Jackgnng
3 months ago
5 stars

Convenient

Very convenient for me since i can’t walk or really leave from my house. very happy.
AlbertoSmith298
3 months ago
5 stars

Professional

Everything is always very professional when I order from Dubs. Other delivery services I’ve tried tend to be a little shady.
charlesmien
3 months ago
5 stars

Products You Won’t Find Anywhere Else

Their menu has stuff you can’t find anywhere else, especially out here. I’m a big pot head🤣 so I like the strong stuff.
AdamAD55
3 months ago
5 stars

Best using them for a long time

Been using their service since 2015. They always have the products I need.
RayBen805
3 months ago
5 stars

Most Options

I like having a lot of options and they have just that 👍
Michtodd
1 month ago
5 stars

Bomb Treez

Found some bomb weed which is rare for delivery shops in the 805. Ordered online they were super busy but still made sure I got my delivery in less than an hour. Great service, and fire trees. What more could you want?
Vycc
2 years ago
5 stars

...Thanks DUB'S

Check out the Heavy Hitters Collection. If you enjoy premium smoke, you won't be disappointed with DUB'S extensive selection of THC cartridges. Indica's, Hybrids, and Sativas are sure to please.
angellinge
2 years ago
5 stars

5 star service

They have a great selection of concentrates. Papa select is fire. The driver was friendly and fast. Highly recommend.
LADPR
2 years ago
5 stars

Easy and Convenient

Quality product super easy to order will definitely do business here again
Jerrett18
2 years ago
5 stars

Best delivery

My man came a whole hour after thay closed and he was hella chill fast delivery I've had and amazing packing.
SpitFighter
2 years ago
5 stars

The best hands down

Been a client for at least 5 years and these guys are the best! The owner Dub is an outstanding community member and great person. They have the most professional delivery and widest variety of product in the county!
thechit
2 years ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥

Dosipie was some heat. When I saw 710 labs on the menu I knew Dubs wasn't playing around. Sweeties and Laylas persey is on a whole other level. This place has some of the best products available.
thearrowmaker
2 years ago
5 stars

Look no further, fast, friendly and on point!

Amazing experience...Dubs was super friendly, had exactly what I wanted and delivered it faster than any other delivery service I have used in the past. With Service to all of SLO county, I’m a customer for life👏. Thanks Dubs 😊👍!
bulldog559420
2 years ago
5 stars

Always consistent

I've been using dubs for years when on vacation from the valley and they never disappoint. They only carry top grade flowers and they always have new flavors. See ya soon😁
goldygoon
2 years ago
5 stars

710 🔥🔥🔥

Large selection of 710 flowers. The driver was knowledgeable and recommended that I try 710 labs. Great choice:)