Select a product to start your online order!
DubHub

DubHub

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $60.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $60.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $60.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.4

485 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (143)

Delivery speed (133)

Price (133)

fireman78
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always quality and fast for the right price

I've had a good experience each time and plan to keep going back.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
DubHubSacramento
Thank you so much for your feedback!
Official Response3 months ago
Master_Cheef_420
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Weed

Gets me high
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
bluemoonhookhabar
28 days ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

dub hub

the deliery was too late
Thumbs up
Service
caitlincaldwell
3 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Missing 2 bags of flower that I had ordered.

This is really the first time I’ve had a complaint about the delivery, but I had purchased 3 1/8th bags of flower and a pre roll off of the website. When the delivery had arrived I had paid for the full amount but when I had looked in the bag there was only 1/3 bags that I had ordered. The driver had already driven off but did answer my call. I’m not mad I just would love the two bags or a refund for them.
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
DubHubSacramento
Thank you for your feedback! Did you end up recieving your bags you ordered! Please call the hub if that ever happens we will Definetly get you what you ordered especially if you paid! We want to keep our customers happy, with product and service!
Official Response2 months ago
Alexander1256
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Honestly the communication is really easy and the driver always gives an eta which is really cool.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
ride_fox
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The delivery time is always 2 hours or more but I really the the prices the the company and customer service
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
DaviBhullar
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome staff

Super friendly and helpful
TheHacker4Chan
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My new go to

Great prices. Great product . Honest price on menu. They charge 5 for delivery, no hidden fees . Check their prices and compare . They are better than other deliveries. They actually have better prices than any stores in the area. I used to only go to stores but dubhub has better prices than any dispensary
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
shaun21
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Wedding cake

Dope weed great price
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Nickv451
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Quick and Courteous

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
markmathis09
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great wax

Great service
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Mesha1229
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Dubhub

I love dubhub their customer service is great but their delivery times are a little long. Sometimes it takes hours
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
norcalmmj
8 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Best Prices

Beat prices around, lots of inventory to choose from. Deliveries not very professional and instructions not followed. Other than that good products and prices
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Yochris1021
7 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Returning customer

I order all of the time and it's been a few times they came really late and normally have good prices.
Thumbs up
Service
susanc13
7 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Please follow delivery instr

Please just read if someone has special instructions for delievery. I asked to be called or text so I can come outside as I have reactive dogs but both times I’ve ordered from this location they have come up and rung the doorbell causing the animals to go nuts(one of the times being they had given me a delivery time for between 9-10pm and they arrived at 1055pm and still rang the doorbell waking up all of my roommates). It’s just a courtesy when you’ve be given instructions to follow them. Otherwise service was fine.
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
angrykitten916
2 months ago
5 stars

1 year later: I still ONLY order from DubHub<3

I have been ordering from DubHub weekly for about a year now. They always have my favorite RAW GARDEN carts and always high thc so I'm always happy! They can be really fast some days and some days the delivery is right at the cusp of the last hour lol but they really try and besides that i have no complaints! Always helpful and they just hook it up. Taxes are included in the prices that's awesome too. Putting in my weekly order now y'all try them out! If you don't know what you want just chat via text they will send you favorites and really take the time with you. I never feel rushed or ripped off. AND that's BIG.. LOVE YA DUBHUB❤️
KarmaDiorLove
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Business !!

They have some bomb flower. Cartridges are 🔥. Let’s not forget the best part they have great prices !
Joshuawwise
3 months ago
5 stars

Best delivery service!

The best delivery service
DubHubSacramento
Thank you so much for your feedback we appreciate you and your positivity!!
Official Response2 months ago
youngbravo
15 days ago
5 stars

very faithful on customer service

on point with their eta of deliveries, very kind and good customer service, nice variety of options, affordable.
sammiieeee
18 days ago
5 stars

Thank god for this place

It seems like they’re the only ones who are willing to deliver at night, so thank you always!!!