Select a product to start your order!
Door Hash

Door Hash

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $3.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $3.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $3.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.9

110 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (61)

Delivery speed (62)

Price (60)

      martinc559
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      By stoners, for stoners!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Door HashFresno
      Thats what we are all about bud! Thank you.
      Official response1 year ago
      EverythingButGanja
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      knowledgably and friendly

      a friend of mine referred me this service because he knows how I roll and he wasn't kidding . Fast friendly and professional . Referring products and knowing what they are talking about is important. Old school smoker running this place I would think !!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Door HashFresno
      We love it! Thank you! No messing around at Door Hash!
      Official response1 year ago
      plhomeboy
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Decent service, decent price

      It was simple, quick, and convenient timing when other delivery services were already closed. The product quality from Glass House Farms was good enough for the price. It was advertised as a limited-time special. I received 6 free mini-prerolls as well. I would order through this service again, and I would possibly buy another Glass House Farms product.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LiaLight
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great prices and quality meds They’re the best !
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Door HashFresno
      Thank you, we appreciate you.
      Official response1 year ago
      SMALL EYES
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Delighted

      Very happy with the price, service and the highs.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Door HashFresno
      Thank you we try to make our prices as reasonable as possible for the quality we deliver!
      Official response1 year ago
      nicholas2400
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Perfect

      Always quick and hassle free
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Door HashFresno
      No hassle here my friend, only the best for our customers. Thank you.
      Official response1 year ago
      Austinshouse
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      great all round

      ordered 2 half was out of one Tony called and got everything proper hit them up they will get you right ✅
      scottagueros
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Veteran smoker

      Tony answers the phone and shares his time his wisdom and his top-notch buds .. He’s like no other vendor in the valley.. he makes it very personal I’ll go nowhere else from here on out I have been more and more impressed as time has went on. Call Tony you won’t be sorry!!
      Door HashFresno
      Thank you for using Door Hash, we greatly appreciate you and your services. We look forward to delivering to you soon!
      Official response11 months ago
      chrisbosniak101
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Best in Fresno

      These guys got the best products prices and delivery time it doesn’t get better than that🤷🏽‍♂️
      Door HashFresno
      If we won't smoke it we don't sell it, only the best products for our customers! Thank you.
      Official response1 year ago
      SelinaCas
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

      I am here to say door hash deliveries is exactly where its at!!! We ordered last night an I am extremely satisfied with what we purchased BIG THANK YOU to our bud tender & owner Tony for hooking us up with some tasty buds. & a big shout out to our delivery driver Logan for the extra kick back they gave us for the first time order. We will definitely be one of your weekly customers from now on. 💖 If your looking for some high quality buds at a GREAT price DOOR HASH IS THE PLACE TO GO!!! ill be referring all my family and friends to you for the best customer service & best buds 💚🍃💨 THANK YOU for making our holiday just a little greener ☃️🎄 MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!! -Izzy&Selina Moreno
      Door HashFresno
      Thank you, we hope to make every day a little greener not just the holidays!
      Official response1 year ago
      WMUser772454864
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      AMAZING SERVICE!!

      At first, I was very skeptical to order from Door Hash because they had zero reviews. However, ordering with them was the best decision I ever made! They made their delivery within about 40 minutes and their owner even gave me a personal phone call to assure me of their legitimacy. On the phone, he asked me whether I liked to smoke or if I prefer edibles because he wanted to send a gift to me with my delivery. I told him that because I do CrossFit every day that I no longer can smoke, but do enjoy my edibles and mouth spray. Now I am a Realtor, so I really understand the importance of customer service. This man went above and beyond by making this phone call to me. It gets even better though! So when I got my delivery the owner had sent along two additional packages of gummy‘s for FREE! Now the owner took the time to actually listen to me when I told him that I was a pretty active and healthy guy. So, one of the free gummy packages was a vegan product! Now that is customer service! I highly recommend using this company!!
      Door HashFresno
      We take pride in serving all our customers with speedy delivery, honesty, and smiles on our faces! Thank you and hope to see you again soon.
      Official response1 year ago
      Ambernicole4
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      EXCELLENT

      This place has not disappointed yet!! Their prices are decent and everything I have bought for them has been super bomb!!
      GlizzardWizard
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Fire flower and even get a free thc shot

      Logan was my driver and he delivered my order right on the hour and on time. He was communicative when delivering the order and answered any questions. He even threw in a free infused shot. I would’ve gave this place 5 stars for the “DoorHash” flower alone. The LPCxJealousy is fire and insanely affordable at $125/oz. It was frosty, well trimmed, and has potent smell. I vaporized it with my flowerpot and it tasted fire as well.Logan’s great customer service was the cherry on top. 6/5 stars, will def be picking up future grows by them later on
      paulyboydabs
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Super legit

      I’ve only met Logan and Andrew and talked to Tony but they have been nothing but helpful and friendly on top of the plug prices and quality on top of that only service I use
      Jerm99
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Called hella late and they still got me

      Tony is amazing took my order even tho I had two minutes to complete it! Can’t wait to order again !
      Ambernicole4
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

      I most definitely give this place 5 stars ⭐️ Time was super fast from the time I ordered to the time I got my order. Price is not bad . Super friendly. And best of all I’m extremely happy with my order! I will definitely keep coming back to this place ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
      farmerdavet
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Pleasantly surprised!

      Shoutout to my driver Andrew who provided exceptional service, fast delivery, and a gift for a first-time buyer! They exceeded my expectations. I'm happy they have a half ounce for a great price and it's great quality. They took my order 30 minutes prior to closing time which impressed me because other deliveries failed to do that for me. Fast delivery and I live out in the country.
      skweekip420
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best in the game

      Logan was fast efficient an super mellow thanks again
      sevenMOON
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Alden was fast and polite

      Great experience cracked a few jokes. The card reader wasn’t working well though
      jakethaflake
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome

      Great service, always quick, and chill drivers, Alden was quick, and and friendly. 5 star all day long!