Select a product to start your order!
Doctors Choice

Doctors Choice

Delivery only
Closed
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $20.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closed
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $20.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $20.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

90 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Delivery speed (5)

Price (5)

      Narz207
      15 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First time trying Drs Choice.

      Outstanding products, amazing customer service, I’m super happy with my purchase :)! I’ll be back.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mikey_Z
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The Doc

      I had a taste for it and found just what the doctor ordered.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      zebraho
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      ONLY WEED SERVICE I USE!!! Absolutely fantastic! 😍

      This man is the coolest, sweetest gentlemen I have ever met!!! Every delivery I’ve purchased has come with an extra treat! Either a free 8th, free cone joint, & today a free Doctor’s Choice T-shirt!!!! I am so in love with this place & when they’re closed it’s a bummer, but I wait. 🙂 If you’re trying to find a place with the best deals (lowest prices around), LOADS of choices (with detailed write ups every strain), quick deliveries & amazing customer service- definitely use DOCTOR’S CHOICE!!!! I’ve used many & this is by far the best quality delivery service. I can’t stress how amazing he is!!!! 🤙🏼😁
      mainetree
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Dr. Dave is awesome

      I got lucky and caught him while he was up in Portland for my first time ordering. Very happy I did. NOWHERE can beat these prices on the quality you get. Was looking for an ounce and saw so many choices and I couldn’t decide, so the dr hooked me up with two different half’s for the same price. That purple punch is something else😋. Definatly will be hitting him up again
      Doctors ChoiceBiddeford
      So happy you had a great experience! Enjoy
      Official response3 years ago
      alouiise314
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Absolutely love them!

      Nothing but great things to say, Dr Dave is the absolute best and so is his driver! Always the best experience, and great weed at great prices! Never fails to make the customer happy!
      BluntStoner4Life
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      stellar place

      doctor's choice is the best place to order from. if you've got questions they're happy to answer,and very knowledgeable. products are always on point will be making doctor's choice my choice everytime.
      swagalilcious509
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing everything best product in town!

      Gave me free 1/8th and free preroll for first time!! Would absolutely recommend!
      missmarlymae
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Snowstorm delivery!

      He actually drove out in the snowstorm to deliver! I got a bunch of different kinds, and didn’t know what to expect from a $20 eighth, but it’s FIRE! Super fast and friendly service too, will definitely order again.
      Jksublime
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Can’t beat it around here

      Great service, fast delivery and quality products. Forget shopping the deals or driving far for a good price, these are the best prices around and all of the strains I’ve tried so far have been good.
      Polishking
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Fav place

      Great customer service, fast delivery and cheap but amazing product. With this place you get more then what you paid for which is amazing because it shows that they not only care about their outstanding cannabis but also their customers as well. Love this place! 100% request it to all pot smokers! Absolutely amazing! Keep up the good work!
      buddhaluv89
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Dave is amazing!!

      I've been ordering from Dave for some time now and I absolutely love being a part of the doc choice family! always amazing products, always in a timely manner and Dave is just all around wonderful and is always willing to help his patients. just absolutely amazing!!
      nshgfbjk
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Great price and great freebies

      I normally don’t leave review but damn they really do mean people over profit. I got an 1/8th of k dog flower and two giant free pre rolls with my order. They are like double the length of reds meds free pre rolls
      Xc_denied
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Perfect

      Outstanding customer service (both dr Dave himself and all of his crew) bud is always top notch too. Would always recommend to anyone looking for some good flower for a good price 10/10
      Terrynow
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Very impressed

      Great bud and great service 100% recommend
      uh_oh_spaghettios
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great owner and drivers

      I placed an order on Weedmaps but after an hour I didn't hear anything so I contacted the store, placed my order and paid the driver Jordan. He gave me a free sample for the wait and then a bit later I get a message from the owner apologizing and offering an 1/8 for the trouble. It was pretty great hearing back from the owner after I already got my order, it made me feel like they really care more about the customers
      carrieann11
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      My new favorite place

      Not only did they get right back to me, they deliver great product and they tossed in free stuff, thanks guys
      Yootz
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Very honest and good people

      All I did was call about a specific strain and I was told very honestly which ones are good and which one could of been better, I've been to places that don't care about selling bad products so thank you very much Drs Choice definitely worth your money and time
      Kenny2012
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      the bud is always fresh and on point

      Dr choice is by far the best delivery service there is out there. there fast very pleasant drivers. and the bud is always on point. always something new on the menu. by far the best place around
      ChetJames
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic

      Very friendly staff, with an awesome price and fast delivery times. What's not to love? ✌
      tastycakes_420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Quality flower and carts

      Quick delivery, high quality flower and carts. I will definitely use this delivery service again