Select a product to start your order!
Detroit Herbal Center Delivery

Detroit Herbal Center Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:30am
Medical
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $75.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:30am
Medical
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $75.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $75.00 minimum

Reviews

4.7

141 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (71)

Delivery speed (66)

Price (64)

Redraider22
4 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Bad sauce

I don’t like their sauce wax really but it wasn’t that exspensive so whatever
Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We sincerely apologize that you were not satisfied and we would love to hear from you to further discuss this issue. Please give us a call at (313) 397-2738 and ask for Julian or Thomas. Thank you and we hope to hear from you soon!
Official Response3 months ago
domftw961
27 days ago
5 stars

Never misses

Menu is always great, Quick delivery, although it would be nice to have deals applied to delivery also
Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you so much for the feedback! We really appreciate the positive review and we hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response15 days ago
O_G_Cadieux
23 days ago
1 star

placed an order they never brought it

I placed an order for some bud they had on sale got a text at 4:30ish that it was ready to be delivered was the last I heard .
Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience has not met your expectations. Because of your experience the day of we have made changes to how we communicate with our delivery patients. We try to listen to all reviews and change as we go, we'd love for you to reach out for delivery again to have a better experience with us. Thank you for your honest review as it helps us better our business. Please call (313)397-2738 if you have any questions.
Official Response15 days ago
Speedwalker501
1 year ago
5 stars

2nd time Better than the First!!

The last delivery place seemed to disappear from the app, so I had nothing but the reviews to go by to pick a new location to get new chronic from. The 1st time my app had no “cart” or real option to purchase...just the phone # (for people in my generation...that’s a NUMBER sign...or a pound sign...not a freakin hashtag) & an email. So I emailed my order & my bona-fides...called the place......now the reviews were like 99% great...& like 2 bad! All the great ones were about Nick. So when Nick answers I’m like 👍. He understands my plight & takes care of my order...& Tony the Delivery guy was Great as well!! Next time...the app is workin great...I call & ask for Nick....he’s on vacation....(nobody told me?) however the Young Lady with the Unique Name was even better with Customer Service. I described my condition each time to each of them...& each time they did not disappoint!!! So...Great Staff.... Great Product Great prices No other place to go....
Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your positive review and hope to continue keeping all of our patients satisfied!
Official Response1 year ago
Dylanq94
12 months ago
5 stars

Great

Good products,good customer service ans good delivery service Mizel C. Was very helpful!!
Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate to hear that our staff is doing a good job. We hope to continue the great customer service for you and every patient. We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response11 months ago
S_gee
4 months ago
5 stars

My new go to delivery

Good bud, always delivers on time and great communication. My new delivery place 👍
Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you so much for the feedback! Here at DHC we will always strive to make your experience as great as possible every time you come in. We really appreciate the positive review and the time you took to make it. We hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
bigred155
4 months ago
5 stars

Good stuff

Good service. Actually came on time.
Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you so much for the feedback! We really appreciate the positive review and we hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
FlamingoLover719
5 months ago
5 stars

amazing products, friendly delivery!

we will be back!! thank you so much!
Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you so much for the feedback! Here at DHC we all strive to give you a great experience and amazing deals! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a review and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
nnewman6080
5 months ago
5 stars

Great service!

Quick delivery, easy online ordering. My first experience, but there will be many more.
Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you so much for the feedback! Here at DHC we will always strive to make your experience as great as possible every time you come in. We really appreciate the positive review and the time you took to make it. We hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
Morphintime420
6 months ago
5 stars

Always on point

No matter what the price is there flower and products are always on point you will not be disappointed even on a budget. they always communicate 100% on their delivery timesand Mariah and Cheyenne are always ace to help and recommendations
Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you! We love Moriah and Cyan too! They're always happy to help everyone that chooses us. We appreciate and value the positive feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Official Response5 months ago
whiteowll
6 months ago
5 stars

good products good prices

good price fast delivery.
Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you so much for the feedback! We really appreciate the positive review and we hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response6 months ago
RKR5
6 months ago
5 stars

High Quality

Everyone is so friendly and professional!
Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your positive review and hope to continue keeping all of our patients satisfied!
Official Response6 months ago
Erik0079
7 months ago
5 stars

Great service.

Good people always honest and on time. My preferred delivery service. Very happy
Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you so much for the feedback! Here at DHC we all strive to give you a great experience and amazing deals! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a review and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response7 months ago
purplefatcash
9 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

Never had a bad experience yet reasonable delivery time and I get goodies unexpectedly every now and then and I don't have to go anywhere love deliveries
Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you so much for the feedback! We really appreciate the positive review and we hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response8 months ago
Fatman53
10 months ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable staff

On 9/30/20 around 5 p.m. one of your staff members was very helpful and gave me what I needed. I’m a person who is in a lot of pain and I need help going through the maze of products your store offers. I only wish I knew her (short gold hair) name so she could be identified as a real help to people in the dark. Thank you P.S. her recommendation really helped
ashaemb321
10 months ago
5 stars

Never going anywhere else!!!

I recently received my card and this was only my third experience but I will never go any where else. The people are so nice! The bud is good! Prices good!
Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you so much for the feedback! Here at DHC we all strive to give you a great experience and amazing deals! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a review and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
jakej48
11 months ago
5 stars

IKEA

Great services from this young lady everytime I come in.
Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you! We love Ikea too! She's always happy to help everyone that comes in. We appreciate and value the positive feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Official Response11 months ago
travism1989
11 months ago
5 stars

Wowww!!!

Awsome prices. And even better customer service make sure u stop and see them they will get u right
Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you so much for the feedback! Here at DHC we all strive to give you a great experience and amazing deals! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a review and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response11 months ago
arcanagirl
12 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary I've been to in years

This is the best dispensary I've been to since I've been a medical court holder there are flower is dank and their carts are natural and potent. I like the extra safety measures they take to make sure the actual patient is present to get their medicine. Overall I am satisfied with their medicines and I will be returning hope it stays the same because there is not that many good dispensaries in Michigan anymore that seem like they take pride in their product and their store brand.
Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
Thank you so much for the feedback! Here at DHC we will always strive to make your experience as great as possible every time you shop with us. We really appreciate the positive review and the time you took to make it. We hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response11 months ago
chriskalat
12 months ago
5 stars

happy customer

i had a small issue with miscommunication the driver, but they were very polite and helped hook me up the next day at my convenience. if you want great products and good prices give these guys a shout.
Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
Again, We're sorry this happened, we hope the waived delivery fee made it better for you. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call!
Official Response12 months ago