Select a product to start your order!
Detroit Herbal Center Delivery

Detroit Herbal Center Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:30am
Medical
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $75.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:30am
Medical
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $75.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $75.00 minimum

Reviews

4.7

182 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (100)

Delivery speed (97)

Price (92)

      KellemsGirl6
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Service

      Delivery Person is Always Smiling and Very Friendly. Even knows the dog's name. Last order I was surprised to get gift...Thanks
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KellemsGirl6
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Service

      Very Nice and they go out of their wayto make You Happy
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KellemsGirl6
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Service

      Very Friendly Employees
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
      Very Friendly Customer! We would love to see you again. :)
      Official Response2 months ago
      kgroh1977
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your positive review and hope to continue keeping all of our patients satisfied!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Fluffy626
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love Herbal Center!

      Great Service, driver Mizel nice and friendly. Five Stars!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you so much for the feedback! We really appreciate the positive review and we hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Morphintime420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      always great

      These guys products are always great there recommendations are always on point. Mizel the driver is super awesome and Mariah always has the phone under control and as always super awesome to deal with big deal is when you call into a place and you have questions and somebody sounds aggravated with you that makes the situation so much more stressful Mariah is always very cheerful and willing to help in any way definitely puts the stress at ease this is my go-to place now highly recommended call a person that has been growing for over 5 years they know what they're doing and care about their products and patients
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you so much for the feedback! Here at DHC we will always strive to make your experience as great as possible every time you come in. We really appreciate the positive review and the time you took to make it. We hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      rk1012
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Wonderful place and workers

      I always have great experience and my driver is the whip 😎 I'm an epilepsy patient with bad seizures and finally found my meds here for the right price so I could buy enough. I have to have 15 to 30 packs of MKX XXXStrength 200mg Chronic Cherry only per month. I was lucky DHC had them on sale at the time!! So bought what I could. Haven't been on sale since sadly. I've found a few places but mostly always sold out or way overpriced for the amount I need so grab whatever just to try and nothing else works. Wherever has them for the 10.00 or 10.50 price is where I go. I've spoke to few managers and they offer to help to get the amount I need for the 10 bucks then never hear from them smdh Anyways every experience and everything I've bought from here has been A1. Every in store purchase great!! Everyone is always polite and helpful. Thank you for being so kind. Possibly a Manager from here or Someone from MKX will see this review and help me out with being able to get them regularly.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
      rk1012, We are so happy your experience with Detroit Herbal Center was A1. We will always be here for you. We'll take MKX into consideration for future discounts. Have a great one.
      Official Response3 months ago
      KellemsGirl6
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendly

      Very Nice and Quick Delivery,,Great Customer Service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We greatly appreciate your company. Have a great day!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Cordone17
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Place

      Great place to get everything you need . This place is great. I have being going through them for a long time now wouldn't change that
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We hope we can see you soon. <3
      Official Response3 months ago
      Howiesgm58
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good service

      Very convenient
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We greatly appreciate your company. Have a great day!
      Official Response3 months ago
      KellemsGirl6
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Highly Recomend

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
      We appreciate you for taking the time to leave a review! See you again soon. :)
      Official Response3 months ago
      Andro319420
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Delivery in the downriver area hands down!

      Best delivery in the downriver area hands down! By far the fastest from order to received, under an hour most the time! Always have all the items I ordered. If they don't have something they call see if I want a tailedreplacement. Great customer service! Friendly and knowledgeable. Get your delivery from DHC!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
      We appreciate you for taking the time to leave a review! See you again soon. :)
      Official Response3 months ago
      KellemsGirl6
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Service

      Always accomadating and knowledgable
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nappyboy_Dre0314
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this delivery service from DHC

      The best delivery service out and they are amazing with communicating if there are any issues with items not being available and recommending replacements that are same caliber as what you ordered
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Squidleet
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Ordered from Detroit herbal delivery center for the first time a few days ago. A lighter was included with the name on it, bringing me back here to order again. A+
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you so much for the feedback! Here at DHC we will always strive to make your experience as great as possible every time you come in. We really appreciate the positive review and the time you took to make it. We hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response11 months ago
      Courtneydhorvath
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      Everything was wonderful
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you so much for the feedback! We really appreciate the positive review and we hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response11 months ago
      Rome1931
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great people !

      great service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your positive review and hope to continue keeping all of our patients satisfied!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Andro319420
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Peanut butter cookie had me lights out in my chair lol
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you so much for the feedback! Here at DHC we will always strive to make your experience as great as possible every time you come in. We really appreciate the positive review and the time you took to make it. We hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Rome1931
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great people !

      great service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you so much for the feedback! We really appreciate the positive review and we hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      mc5468
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      5-Stars

      Great customer service and the people are very informative. Everything was very professional. I really enjoyed the fact that I could place my order and know that I would be brought to me today. Which is really great during a pandemic. I would definitely recommend trying this dispensary if you get a chance. Great service & products!
      Detroit Herbal Center DeliveryDownriver / River Rouge
      Thank you so much for the feedback! Here at DHC we all strive to give you a great experience and amazing deals! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a review and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago