Select a product to start your order!
Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - Dearborn Heights

Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - Dearborn Heights

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:30am
Medical
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
  • eta 60-120 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:30am
Medical
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
  • eta 60-120 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
  • eta 60-120 minutes

Reviews

4.6

162 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (97)

Delivery speed (95)

Price (90)

John_4_WhiteLake
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I ❤️ this place!! Thank you so much!

I have ONLY good things to say about the service, the product & your willingness to help a disabled person like myself THAT DEPENDS upon having a reliable delivery service & DHC have proven to be my go to dispensary. So far, you are the ONLY company with a storefront in the Metro area with an advertisement for an Oakland County DELIVERY service and you live up to it. So, thank you not only for myself, but for each person like myself that rely upon you for access to my medications. THANK YOU AGAIN!! John from White Lake 😎
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - Dearborn HeightsWest Detroit
Thank you so much for the feedback! Here at DHC we will always strive to make your experience as great as possible every time you choose us. We really appreciate the positive review and the time you took to make it. We hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
Likesdogs
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good online experience

It was a decent sale on a couple of items I needed. Being a techno dinosaur I thought I would try ordering online. Fairly quick and easy to order. I was called back promptly to review some details. I was told since it was early morning the delivery driver would not be in for a little while. True to their word less than an hour later I got a call and text that the driver was on the way. The driver arrived timely. He was friendly and polite while checking my identification. Collected the money and was on his way. And easy pleasant experience.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
jp1957
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service

Still working on delivery schedule, wip. This is a test let's set the clock. On you mark, get set, .....
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
neesie219
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love Joyology 💜

I absolutely love Sam 💜 he’s a wonderful person and friend. Always happy to see him. As Well as the bud tender and who ever answers the phone always happy to help me out. I really appreciate that for sure. Great company A+++
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
hmm215
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

5🌟

Another perfect and amazing experience. can't say enough about these guys
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Prettilitbae
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best delivery, Best flower!

I love you guys! Always quick to let you know if anything changes in your order. They keep the best brands in stock...SUPER important 😉. I just wish you guys stayed open a bit longer 😩. I work late sometimes and since there is only residential delivery 😖, I can’t get my goods until the weekend!! 🤬lol. I’m still rockin with you though ❤️
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
xfrozenmango
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always a fast delivery & great bud

Dont think I've ever stumbled across mid-reg strains from this dispo. Always quality bud, and always quick, friendly drivers.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - Dearborn HeightsWest Detroit
Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate to hear that our staff is doing a good job. We hope to continue the great customer service for you and every patient. We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response10 months ago
Tewks1211
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best delivery to Oakland county great product 🔥🔥🔥

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - Dearborn HeightsWest Detroit
Thank you so much for the feedback! Here at DHC we all strive to give you a great experience and amazing deals! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a review and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
Marine51
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

22%

Repeat cust.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - Dearborn HeightsWest Detroit
Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your positive review and hope to continue keeping all of our patients satisfied!
Official Response10 months ago
MellowNello
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - Dearborn HeightsWest Detroit
Thank you so much for the feedback! We really appreciate the positive review and we hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
Mynorsedeer
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Quick delivery for first time customer

This was my first order from Detroit Herbal Center (Oakland Cty) and it was very smooth. Just placed the order thru weedmaps for delivery and a nice gentleman was at my door in fewer than 3 hours. No additional paperwork other than signing a couple forms at the handoff. I like that their packaging is much simpler than some other dispensaries which use individual glass jars or plastic tubs. Only downside is their product page on weedmaps doesn't show the THC % which means a lot more clicking around. Overall a very good experience!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - Dearborn HeightsWest Detroit
Thank you so much for the feedback! Here at DHC we all strive to give you a great experience and amazing deals! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a review and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
Twheeler757
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great selection

Selection is fantastic. The delivery sometimes takes 2-4 hours but hey, we are getting weed delivered.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - Dearborn HeightsWest Detroit
Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your positive review and hope to continue keeping all of our patients satisfied!
Official Response10 months ago
trentnoise
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Delivery Service Yet!

Wide variety. Excellent product. Reasonable pricing. Great customer service. Speedy delivery. Auinye' took amazing care of me. Will be back :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - Dearborn HeightsWest Detroit
Thank you so much for the feedback! Here at DHC we all strive to give you a great experience and amazing deals! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a review and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
milesinches
1 year ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Delivery fee

This was my first time ordering delivery from anywhere. When I got the text about the delivery time, it had been about an hour from my order time. It was going to be another hour and a half before they would come, so I canceled. It would have been a bad time to get weed delivered at that time. I apologized when I called, and asked about typical delivery times. She said that it could be from "one to four hours". I said that I would know that for next time. The next day, I called and asked about delivery times before placing my order. They then texted to say that I would be charged an additional delivery charge since I canceled the day before. I called back to say just cancel it again if that's how it is. They ended up waiving it, but claimed that the driver was "almost there" the day before. I have texts that prove otherwise. I felt like that was a petty way of handling it. Maybe educate a first-timer instead of being a jerk. I would have been a loyal customer.
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - Dearborn HeightsWest Detroit
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We sincerely apologize that you were not satisfied and we would love to hear from you to further discuss this issue. Please give us a call at (313) 397-2738 and ask for Julian or Jamie. Thank you and we hope to hear from you soon!
Official Response10 months ago
JessTerski
5 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Delivery method

Hello 🌞 I know things are busy and delivery time frame is 1-4 hours. We were about at that 4 hour mark as well as mis information on timing. My delivery driver was kind however unprofessional. I live in residential neighborhood and loud music to the point of vehicle vibrations is not cool. Parking half in drive half in road is dangerous. We have many children running around. My hope is that the drivers will be more responsible and respectful of others. Thank you for considering my view. Have a happy day✌️🌞💗
Thumbs up
Price
Goose420
1 year ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Old products

The product was very old. Had an issue with a battery I ordered and didn't receive the correct one. Concentrate was leaking out of the jar and just not good at all.
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - Dearborn HeightsWest Detroit
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience has not met your expectations. Please give us a call at (313) 397-2738 and ask for Julian or Jamie so we can resolve this issue for you. Thank you and we hope to hear from you soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Aaronjacob1394
3 months ago
5 stars

Very happy!

Yesterday I had an issue with another dispensary so this morning I decided to try Detroit herbal I am very glad I did they had my order to me exactly when they said they were going to in Pontiac The delivery driver was very respectable and polite the product was great there was great communication between the people at the store to me Letting me know that they were out of some thing and asked if they could change it for something equivalent what they gave me and equivalency was just as good that’s what I would’ve got normally Overall I am very happy and pleased with this dispensary I will definitely be using you guys again
Mach420Z
2 years ago
5 stars

Home Delivery

Placed my first online order with Detroit Herbal today. They offer lots of promotions- i took advantage of their free home delivery promo. very prompt service
Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - Dearborn HeightsWest Detroit
Thank you so much for the feedback! We really appreciate the positive review and we hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
hmm215
7 months ago
5 stars

5🌟 service

Speedy & excellent value. Can't say enough about these lifesavers. Keep up the good work! ❤️
kgarza02
1 year ago
5 stars

service

Best service. Get great service when they are out of a product, you will get a call and help you with a replacement.
Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - Dearborn HeightsWest Detroit
Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your positive review and hope to continue keeping all of our patients satisfied!
Official Response10 months ago