Select a product to start your order!
Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - Redford

Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - Redford

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:30am
Medical
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:30am
Medical
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.7

302 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (163)

Delivery speed (140)

Price (144)

      xxMaryJaneQueenxx
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      💚💚💚

      Amazing as always I loved the flower to it paired well with the lemon skunk vape!!! ☮💙🖤💜🕯
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ebensch
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Service

      I like that this dispensary updated me via text when the order was placed, when the delivery time was set, and when the order was on the way. They arrived when they said they would. It was quick and convenient. Highly recommended.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - RedfordWest Detroit
      Thank you for the amazing review! We will definitely continue to deliver great service to you in the future!
      Official Response2 months ago
      wakemewhenitsover
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      excellent product and service

      it's great to get good product at a competitive price, with courteous and prompt delivery. i wasn't even certain if they'd deliver to my area, since I was right on the edge of the radius, but not only did they deliver but the driver was great and the product was even better. i've tried a lot of dispensaries and delivery services within my area, and this one has been awesome hands down. highly recommend!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      YZ450fx
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First order

      Good experience. No issues.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bmirenna
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great as always

      I only use this place. People are always friendly and the product is always great. Would reccomend.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - RedfordWest Detroit
      Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your positive review and hope to continue keeping all of our patients satisfied!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Bmirenna
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Product as always

      Friendly delivery and great product. Only place I like using.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      dartykins
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ebensch
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fast Delivery

      I’ve ordered from this company several times. They have a good selection of inventory and prompt delivery. The drivers they’ve sent have been professional and polite. I would definitely recommend them.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ebensch
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good Product & Fast Delivery

      I was happy with the quick professional service. My order was delivered when it was expected and the merchandise was of good quality. I plan to purchase from them again in the future.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sativa76
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Another great delivery experience

      Great service, prices, delivery, and selection!!! Always friendly service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Tizzle212
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great product and delivery

      Always comes thru for me! Great service and product!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      hilarybick
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place!

      Lots of variety and good deals. Been ordering from here for over a year and have never been disappointed.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      smoove2690
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Great people and great timing
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sari1980
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The BEST!

      This is my favorite delivery service! The delivery man is so nice, and they are the only place that has my FAVORITE chocolate & banana bars🙌🏼
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Gabzilla1987
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      they are the best

      this place has the best prices and staff :]
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - RedfordWest Detroit
      Thank you so much for the feedback! Here at DHC we will always strive to make your experience as great as possible every time you come in. We really appreciate the positive review and the time you took to make it. We hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Misswewe
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Ozsome experience

      Fast friendly service. Nice delivery personal.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - RedfordWest Detroit
      Thank you so much for the feedback! We really appreciate the positive review and we hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Blane555
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent!

      As always, super fast, friendly service and great products!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - RedfordWest Detroit
      Thank you so much for the feedback! Here at DHC we all strive to give you a great experience and amazing deals! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a review and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Layde
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best products and prices man pretty fast delivery

      I've got a handful of deliveries from here and every time it's been phenomenal service great Delivery time and the prices are always perfect and they always have everything that I want And some of the quality products they have are way more expensive elsewhere I literally don't think I'll have to ever walk into a dispensary ever againBecause I can get everything i want from here. Not to mention the delivery drivers are always so nice!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - RedfordWest Detroit
      Thank you so much for the feedback! Here at DHC we will always strive to make your experience as great as possible every time you come in. We really appreciate the positive review and the time you took to make it. We hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      DiivInOshin
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Everything is always on point! Great customer service. The only complaint I have is that one of my cartridges was clogged but I fixed it.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - RedfordWest Detroit
      Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate to hear that our staff is doing a good job. We hope to continue the great customer service for you and every patient. We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response1 year ago
      ah0023
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great, will order again

      Product is good and delivery was easy. The driver was cool and polite. I will use their service again
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - RedfordWest Detroit
      Thank you so much for the feedback! We really appreciate the positive review and we hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago