Select a product to start your order!
Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - Redford

Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - Redford

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:30am
Medical
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $75.00 minimum
  • eta 60-120 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:30am
Medical
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $75.00 minimum
  • eta 60-120 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $75.00 minimum
  • eta 60-120 minutes

Reviews

4.7

293 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (158)

Delivery speed (135)

Price (139)

Sativa76
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Another great delivery experience

Great service, prices, delivery, and selection!!! Always friendly service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
wakemewhenitsover
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

excellent product and service

it's great to get good product at a competitive price, with courteous and prompt delivery. i wasn't even certain if they'd deliver to my area, since I was right on the edge of the radius, but not only did they deliver but the driver was great and the product was even better. i've tried a lot of dispensaries and delivery services within my area, and this one has been awesome hands down. highly recommend!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
YZ450fx
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First order

Good experience. No issues.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Bmirenna
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great as always

I only use this place. People are always friendly and the product is always great. Would reccomend.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - RedfordWest Detroit
Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your positive review and hope to continue keeping all of our patients satisfied!
Official Response10 months ago
Bmirenna
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Product as always

Friendly delivery and great product. Only place I like using.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
dartykins
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Tizzle212
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great product and delivery

Always comes thru for me! Great service and product!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
hilarybick
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place!

Lots of variety and good deals. Been ordering from here for over a year and have never been disappointed.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
smoove2690
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Great people and great timing
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Sari1980
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The BEST!

This is my favorite delivery service! The delivery man is so nice, and they are the only place that has my FAVORITE chocolate & banana bars🙌🏼
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Gabzilla1987
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

they are the best

this place has the best prices and staff :]
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - RedfordWest Detroit
Thank you so much for the feedback! Here at DHC we will always strive to make your experience as great as possible every time you come in. We really appreciate the positive review and the time you took to make it. We hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response9 months ago
Misswewe
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Ozsome experience

Fast friendly service. Nice delivery personal.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - RedfordWest Detroit
Thank you so much for the feedback! We really appreciate the positive review and we hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response9 months ago
Blane555
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent!

As always, super fast, friendly service and great products!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - RedfordWest Detroit
Thank you so much for the feedback! Here at DHC we all strive to give you a great experience and amazing deals! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a review and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
Layde
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best products and prices man pretty fast delivery

I've got a handful of deliveries from here and every time it's been phenomenal service great Delivery time and the prices are always perfect and they always have everything that I want And some of the quality products they have are way more expensive elsewhere I literally don't think I'll have to ever walk into a dispensary ever againBecause I can get everything i want from here. Not to mention the delivery drivers are always so nice!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - RedfordWest Detroit
Thank you so much for the feedback! Here at DHC we will always strive to make your experience as great as possible every time you come in. We really appreciate the positive review and the time you took to make it. We hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
DiivInOshin
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Everything is always on point! Great customer service. The only complaint I have is that one of my cartridges was clogged but I fixed it.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - RedfordWest Detroit
Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate to hear that our staff is doing a good job. We hope to continue the great customer service for you and every patient. We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response10 months ago
ah0023
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great, will order again

Product is good and delivery was easy. The driver was cool and polite. I will use their service again
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - RedfordWest Detroit
Thank you so much for the feedback! We really appreciate the positive review and we hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
christo07
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The drivers are the best, all really nice people!

Really love the service, no safer way to shop during these times!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - RedfordWest Detroit
Thank you so much for the feedback! We really appreciate the positive review and we hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
47857jones
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great weed

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - RedfordWest Detroit
Thank you so much for the feedback! We really appreciate the positive review and we hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
47857jones
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Kimmey

Good place to shop
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - RedfordWest Detroit
Thank you so much for the feedback! We really appreciate the positive review and we hope to continue to satisfy you and every patient we have! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
Blane555
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome!

I think this was my fifth delivery? Never let down!!!! Thank you! Fast, courteous, communicative.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Detroit Herbal Center Delivery - RedfordWest Detroit
Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate to hear that our staff is doing a good job. We hope to continue the great customer service for you and every patient. We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response10 months ago