Select a product to start your order!
Daddy Delivers

Daddy Delivers

Delivery only
Openuntil 11:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 11:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

5.0

75 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (24)

Delivery speed (22)

Price (23)

      Ronald1959
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      very nice.

      was very happy with the products
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hello! Thank you for the wonderful words, we are happy when you are happy.
      Official response5 months ago
      LucasJ123
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Delivery

      Great deals, great products, and great driver. Defínetly recommend for anyone in Orono area always super quick
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hello! Thank you for your review !
      Official response2 months ago
      Kcliff17
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Daddy Delivers

      Oh daddy delivers alright! I ordered some of the white caviar last night and I am impressed!! great bud great prices great service! 👍
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hello! We are happy to hear you liked our top shelf! It def packs a punch.
      Official response9 months ago
      chrisberry1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Super fire 🔥

      Absolutely amazing quality and service def will keep coming back
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hello! We really appreciate patients like you. Thank you for supporting us through this journey!
      Official response1 year ago
      Mrs.cannabis207
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Perfect!

      perfect is the only thing to describe them ! perfect timing , perfect, selection , perfect price!! Thanks so much for the quick drop !
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hi! Thank you for the kind words without people like you, things would seem dismal. The Reviews keep us going strong. Your Gratitude is our fuel!
      Official response1 year ago
      FatRipsOnly
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      You guys are the best

      I made a delivery at around 1am cuz I saw you did night delivery, all I gotta say is your delivery guy is a saint. Good tasting product too. I liked how clear you guys are about when your arriving as well. Thanks!
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hi! Our delivery driver does his job well! He is a saint for the people! We are happy you liked the product that we provided for you! Godspeed
      Official response1 year ago
      5 stars

      1st timer

      first timer , I'm from Philly so I'm used to having weed being delivered LOL just not legally. I'm buying from you guys for 1st time .it's pretty good and I've got the vanilla frosting. didn't realize you were actually open 24 hours that is incredible I will definitely keep that in mind cuz there's times I need stuff in the middle of the night I'm disabled. keep up the good work
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hey there! We really appreciate the amazingly kind words you have given us! Don't hesitate to text us when you're in need! We are here to serve the people. "For the people by the people"
      Official response1 year ago
      charb98
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great product

      Fast, and easy delivery! Great product!
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hello! Thanks for your amazing words!
      Official response1 year ago
      Jstlouis
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      First time

      I was a little nervous trying the home delivery, but I’m so glad I gave it a try. Some of the best cartridges I’ve tried in this area. Delivery was so quick and smooth even all the way to me in Greenbush! Will definitely be adding this to my favorite shop list!
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hello, and thank you for you review! We are glad we could provide a quality product :)
      Official response2 months ago
      Sastro
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fast, Patient, Quality

      Very fast delivery, especially since I'm out in Greenbush. Manny arrived at my place while I was still on the way home from the ATM. He was nice and patient enough to wait 5 minutes for me. He was very friendly and the product is great. Awesome customer service and quality product :)
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hello! Thank you for your review. We do our best to accommodate all of our patients to the best of our ability!
      Official response2 months ago
      Dustybudz91
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      STAND UP SERVICE!!

      one of the quickest deliveries I've ever had every time I've used them, quality of product exceeded my standards love the concentrates*MOB*!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hello! Thank you for the review it means a lot to us!
      Official response2 months ago
      crumb207
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      repeat customer

      Prompt delivery, excellent product and friendly service. I'll be back. Get to the choppah.
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hi! Thank you for the kind words!
      Official response1 year ago
      Searsport315
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service

      I had a great experience this afternoon great smoke and great prices !!
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Thank you for your kind words it truly means a lot to us all!
      Official response3 months ago
      BrittanyG90
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      👍👍👍

      Smooth Delivery, Amazing Product! If I need Delivery this my go to!
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hi There, We appreciate you and every other customer alike. We work for you!! Thank you for the kind words.
      Official response5 months ago
      KeepBeeingYourself
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Very pleased

      I’m a weed snob to say the least. Thank you again!!!!
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Thank you for your review!
      Official response2 months ago
      Theprophet207
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Wow

      Don’t let the low prices scare you away. This stuff is actually quality with an affordable price tag. The joints were a bit tight but I played with it for a second and got it in working order.
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hello! Thank you for the 5 stars! I have the joints written down.
      Official response5 months ago
      5 stars

      Weird hours, but great prices!

      Great stuff of course, as well. I owe you this 5 Star Review from about 3 months ago, you guys showed up when I was broke and all out. When you factor in the fact that I live in the middle of nowhere, combined with how little money I had to spend - these guys deserve praise, and your business.
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hello! We do our best to accommodate everyone in the best way possible. Our customers mean the world to us!! Thank you for the awesome review.
      Official response5 months ago
      iri3princ3ss
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Killer Concentrates

      I ordered from here for the first time today because I was unable to meet with my regular delivery service. I'm so happy I did. Got a great deal on some killer concentrates and it was a quick and painless transaction. I will for sure be ordering from here again. Highly recommend!!
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Good day! Thank you very much for the amazing words. We couldn't do it without people like you!
      Official response5 months ago
      bret98
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Best quality

      Fast service and great quality. I would rate it 6 stars if I could.
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hello! Thank you that means a lot!!
      Official response5 months ago
      indicadominate
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The real MVP of weedmaps

      Dude is the best around! Gas concentrates and fire flower. Great communication and always comes thru no matter how many times we order! Never ever disappointed. This man deserves all the mint tea in the world. If your feeling generous grab him a cup when you order. He deserves it! Best the weed world has to offer is with Daddy Delivers. 💯
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Communication and consistency are two keys we hold on to tight. Thank you again for your continued support in this young business!! P.S. That tea was MINT
      Official response11 months ago