Select a product to start your order!
Daddy Delivers

Daddy Delivers

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

5.0

63 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (23)

Delivery speed (21)

Price (22)

      vinny007walko
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      checking in

      always a pleasant experience... but I called at like 1:20 am because I saw that you advertise being open 24 hours..I ordered it at about 1:30 am but didn't ⁹get my order filled until about 7ish.. the driver was polite and said he apologized.. the gsc was really good too... anyways.. thanks
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hello! Thank you for your kind words. We are working on setting concrete hours as I type this. Hopefully that will take care of your problem of our timeliness! Thank You, M
      Official response1 year ago
      Crazycarl81
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Everything ive tried has been great.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hello! We are happy to bring you a quality product at an affordable rate. P.s. Why does it feel like I just wrote a script for a car insurance company? THANKS AGAIN!
      Official response8 months ago
      prestonkay69
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      🤘🏼🤘🏼

      Great prices and helped with questions I had about payments, can’t wait to try the smoke 🤘🏼
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hello! It looks like we did our job right :) Thank you for supporting our small business!! Enjoy the product
      Official response10 days ago
      Searsport315
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service

      I had a great experience this afternoon great smoke and great prices !!
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Thank you for your kind words it truly means a lot to us all!
      Official response25 days ago
      spacecaptain96
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      good product

      I got some of Daddy's concentrates and this stuff was fire my friends. If you want some concentrates that WON'T destroy your lungs this is it. I melted so far into the couch I couldn't hear my girlfriend yelling at me to pick up my dirty socks. No seriously, I went deaf for at least 30 minutes. AND THEY DELIVER :O
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hello! I'm on the floor laughing! I hope someone who reads this review enjoys your sense of humor. Thank you for your support and kind words. ---M
      Official response1 year ago
      danksmoker401
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      I'm happy

      I was skeptical at first, new provider and all. I was pleasantly surprised to say the least. thank you for the delivery and being timely. great product as well. highly recommend the carts!!
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hello! You have every reason to be skeptical. We are out here serving the people and YOU are the people! Thank you for your time to write this review. Godspeed.
      Official response1 year ago
      bret98
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      amazing service

      Fast, friendly, and great quality. what you ask for is what you actually get not like these other services on weed maps.
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hello!! We strive to provide the best product to our patients for a price they can actually afford. Don't be out there paying 60$ an 1/8th as a medical patient. For the people by the people is our motto!
      Official response1 year ago
      5 stars

      concentrates

      fast and easy on delivery. black cherry punch and mandarin cookies dabs that I grabbed are so on point. not some crc terp bled garbage some actually flavorful product with a high that packed a punch . thank you guys so much!!!
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hi there! Daddy really loves flavorful concentrates. So when you order from Daddy Delivers you're going to get something that gets smoked daily around these parts! Thank you for your kind words!
      Official response1 year ago
      dudette44
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Daddy got DANKS

      I’ve always wanted a more convenient dispensary in the Old Town/Orono area so finally!!! Got to love the DADDY
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hello! Thank You for your review it means the world to us!
      Official response1 year ago
      rhc4thc
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing! Promt, courteous service,

      So happy I changed dispensarys!! The BEST quality herb I have seen for some time. And I think I've tryed them all between Old Town and Bangor.
      MajeztikHaze38
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      the THC Bomb in my book

      I just bought some Oreo Cookies from you guys, and boy, I am not disappointed. I'm all the way in Bangor, and man, I tell you...you guys got most dispensaries beat hands down. oh yeah....you got yourself a brand new customer for life...
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hi! The Oreo Cookies is a house favorite. Glad you liked it!!
      Official response3 months ago
      Ronald1959
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      very nice.

      was very happy with the products
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hello! Thank you for the wonderful words, we are happy when you are happy.
      Official response3 months ago
      LucasJ123
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Delivery

      Great deals, great products, and great driver. Defínetly recommend for anyone in Orono area always super quick
      Kcliff17
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Daddy Delivers

      Oh daddy delivers alright! I ordered some of the white caviar last night and I am impressed!! great bud great prices great service! 👍
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hello! We are happy to hear you liked our top shelf! It def packs a punch.
      Official response6 months ago
      chrisberry1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Super fire 🔥

      Absolutely amazing quality and service def will keep coming back
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hello! We really appreciate patients like you. Thank you for supporting us through this journey!
      Official response1 year ago
      Mrs.cannabis207
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Perfect!

      perfect is the only thing to describe them ! perfect timing , perfect, selection , perfect price!! Thanks so much for the quick drop !
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hi! Thank you for the kind words without people like you, things would seem dismal. The Reviews keep us going strong. Your Gratitude is our fuel!
      Official response1 year ago
      FatRipsOnly
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      You guys are the best

      I made a delivery at around 1am cuz I saw you did night delivery, all I gotta say is your delivery guy is a saint. Good tasting product too. I liked how clear you guys are about when your arriving as well. Thanks!
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hi! Our delivery driver does his job well! He is a saint for the people! We are happy you liked the product that we provided for you! Godspeed
      Official response1 year ago
      KingReal
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      1st timer

      first timer , I'm from Philly so I'm used to having weed being delivered LOL just not legally. I'm buying from you guys for 1st time .it's pretty good and I've got the vanilla frosting. didn't realize you were actually open 24 hours that is incredible I will definitely keep that in mind cuz there's times I need stuff in the middle of the night I'm disabled. keep up the good work
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hey there! We really appreciate the amazingly kind words you have given us! Don't hesitate to text us when you're in need! We are here to serve the people. "For the people by the people"
      Official response1 year ago
      charb98
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great product

      Fast, and easy delivery! Great product!
      Daddy DeliversBangor
      Hello! Thanks for your amazing words!
      Official response1 year ago
      Jstlouis
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      First time

      I was a little nervous trying the home delivery, but I’m so glad I gave it a try. Some of the best cartridges I’ve tried in this area. Delivery was so quick and smooth even all the way to me in Greenbush! Will definitely be adding this to my favorite shop list!