Select a product to start your order!
Curbstone Exchange - Delivery

Curbstone Exchange - Delivery

Delivery only
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.9

291 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (168)

Delivery speed (169)

Price (154)

camedina1007
21 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Shweet

Super fast n nice
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
krsmitty89
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great dispensary

Great dispensary with and extremely helpful and awesome team. Delivery is always on point and makes it really easy when you don’t want to leave the house. The prices are right where they should be with out a huge spike in taxes after. What you see is what you get!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
adambarton1891
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always the best!

Never had a problem, reliable, good deals!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
KLBrose
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

I love ordering from here. They are super nice and very pleasant to do business with.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
burnst28
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Delivery

Appreciate your service coming to Aptos. Variety is the spice of life! Thanks for carrying many brands not just the mainstream ones. Cheers! TB
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
wykedminx
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Consistent Inventory and Great Customer Service

I've been getting deliveries from curbstone for a year. The inventory is fantastic and everyone I've worked with has been amazing!! I highly recommend them! 💗💗💗
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Yesca_norcal
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great experience

Awesome delivery team with good selection and prices.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
chatthew
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent Service!

Great products at the right price, and the daily deals are super helpful. Delivery is punctual and drivers are nice. This is my go to delivery service when I am looking for edibles/drinks.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
ACapriPatrick
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

So fast and so professional!

I made the order early in the day and they got it to me fast, and the driver called ahead to give me an exact time. As always, their sales are great and the crew is very friendly and helpful.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Parker45
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

good delivery decent smoke!

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Parker45
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great place good people

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
krsmitty89
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great dispensary with options!

Ordered for my first time a week ago and was impressed with response/delivery time. They have a great selection of flower which is my go to.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Landshark831
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Most friendly staff!

The staff has always been more than helpful and very knowledgeable! Also great deals and daily discounts! Julie and Paige are my favs!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Leahdonyl
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome dispensary

I love these guys. Always a deal
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
souleffective
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love Curbstone...

Friendly, clean, friendly...also friendly....thank you!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
JenniferN74
14 days ago
5 stars

Reliable Weed Delivery, Great Products

I order from curbstone frequently and I always receive great service and excellent products. The weed delivery is fast, and the staff is helpful with recommendations. I highly recommend curbstone.
hfinn221
2 months ago
5 stars

One of my favorites in Santa Cruz

This dispensary is awesome. The staff is great, the prices are reasonable, and the bud is high quality. Definitely recommend stopping by.
bullitt1075
3 years ago
5 stars

My favorite dispensary

Staff is always friendly and very knowledgeable.
bslug
3 years ago
5 stars

Still best place to go.

Thought I'd put in my review after seeing the negative one. SC county passed some regulations regarding packaging recently causing the temporary situation with flower at higher quantities. Despite that, I can still get eigths of flower and half gram of concentrate for $30 (search around and try to find better). Never had an issue with staff and always liked coming here. They rock in my book.
packit831
2 years ago
5 stars

Recommend!

Really needed delivery and payed without hidden fees!