Connoisseur Connection

4.9 stars by 134 reviews
deliveryAnn Arbor, MImedical
734-620-2057
Open Now11:00am - 9:00pm
Call
Email
Follow

Write A Review

Select A Rating

loading...

Reviews

4.9 stars
kmiller76

Very professional and helpful with first order

5.0
Sean is awesome! Super fast and professional delivery! Only Order from these guys! I called them and they walked me through my first order which is super easy! Great prices and tasty edibles! Till next time! Cheers!
MEG12345

Great product and quick!

5.0
Nice prices, awesome product, and friendly driver! Sean is great!
Curlytop06

Good service

4.0
Good product!
scott2707

Happy customer

5.0
Rain, snow, sleet whatever these guys will deliver! Look em up!
justin17

Quick delivery of excellent products

5.0
Ordered recently and was very pleased with how quick delivery was and how great the bud was for the price.
l13

Excellent service and quality.

5.0
definitely the place to go. excellent service and quality!
natwill

Great!

5.0
I’ve ordered from here a few times and I’ve always been happy with the customer service. It can awhile to be contacted and then have it delivered but it is well worth it!
KingRoyal8

Michael oday

5.0
great place it's my birthday great people and great prices flower top shelf it's 4 12 n my review thing is acting up
JFklein17

Nice folks going out of their way

5.0
Got what I paid for. Nice delivery driver. This works for now and hopefully will be more structured as the scene progresses. Thanks for making it easy! Keep it up!
maluc1

Disappointed in Quality of Service

1.0
They don't call you and give you an update on your order or any sort of ETA until 10 minutes before your driver is going to show up (good luck contacting them and asking, they won't answer you). I waited 2 hours before I heard anything at all about my order - pretty disappointed in the quality of service here considering they were highly recommended to me.
Connoisseur Connection
Ann Arbor
We are saddened to hear of how disappointed you were with your experience. We care very much about each individual experience especially with keeping people informed of ETA's. We are a small business and are ironing out the wrinkles consecutively with increasing high demand. We do strive to make the patients satisfied. We hope that you give us another shot. Your experience is extremely important to us!
Official Response
Perthes

Think twice before you get fooled a third time.

1.0
Unfortunately I won't be calling them back for return business. They make substitutions on your order and don't tell you until they arrive. This has happened to my order each time because they don't stay on top of their WM menu. They try to pass off indica in place of sativa when they can't fulfill your order. That's not very connoisseur-like at all. They seem to be false advertising about their free G's on $100+ donations. I've had people from this business tell me that you DO get a free G for a $100+ order and now I'm being told that you don't get a free G after $100. It clearly says so on your Weedmaps. There's also sometimes a $5 fee? That they don't have advertised anywhere on their website. Clearly not everyone is on the same page at the business. Then today my 1/4 of Limelight was replaced by 1/4 of Lemontine. They didn't tell me, they even wrote over the Lemontine label with another label that says Limelight. I know my weeds. Paid an extra $10 because of it too. Ridiculous.
Connoisseur Connection
Ann Arbor
I'm very sorry about how you felt your experience was with our small Ma and Pa business. But to make this very clear We do not ever substitute anything without first consulting with the patient. We do not ever do dirty business like that and if you were concerned that you got the wrong product I wish you would have contacted us immediately because You wrote this review about 2 weeks ago and the Limelight hasn't been on the menu in over 60 days so I'd really like to look into this matter. As far as the label of Limelight being covered by another label of Lemontine was simply an error on our part and the correct label was what was visibly on there. Also We do give a free gram when you spend $100 or more or we have a $200 ounce special. We only honor one special per delivery per patient so I apologize that you could not combine 2 specials. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future!!!!
Official Response
RedBudKong

Very Helpful

5.0
Tony was amazing. Highly recommend them for delivery. Very professional. Product was good quality.
globalTrader99

Great menu

5.0
Fantastic selection. Lots of items and choices!
Ronaldtiken24

One of the best

5.0
Everything about this place is great will be back next week when I’m on this side of town
Amanda56

Connoisseur collective

5.0
great prices and a good selection
herandme

Great customer service

5.0
I was blown away. When you have a problem, you want someone to listen and help. These guys are fantastic! Great customer service, great flower and even better prices. I will only deal with these guys from now on. When you are treated right, you continue to do business.
Sauceygrl

THE BEST!!!!!

5.0
Quality meds! Kick ass prices! Awesome service every single time!!! Even if your busy and booked up you still find a way to make my order happen that day. A huge THANK YOU to your entire staff!!!!
kaylawesterman08

Decent pricing

5.0
Referred my boyfriend Mike. Decent pricing on bud. Hard to get someone to respond through text. If someone would text back more often then I’d be using this place way more often!
chaslobert

My choice in Ann Arbor

5.0
Great product Great prices and a knowledgeable friendly staff. What more could you want. Highly recommended
TheGanjfather_

First Time using Delivery in AA

5.0
This review is about a week late, but attempted to use the delivery service to find affordable prices in contrast to recent dispensary prices, and was pleasantly surprised! Connoisseur Connection included a very easy digital form process for first time patients via text, as well as clearly communicated ETA and other details to make the process effortless. Asked for a delivery normally out of the "delivery zone," and the company had no problem at all with my request, only charging a $10 fee for the well-worth trip. The company even gave me a variety of strains to make up a half ounce when what I initially ordered was sold out. The variety was full of quality buds, and even tossed in a couple extra grams. Would highly recommend this delivery service.