navigateupback to top
HomeCanadaEast Side VancouverCoast to Coast Medicinals

Coast to Coast Medicinals

CANADA WIDE MAIL ORDER, BC - Delivery Only

access_timeOpen Now  All Day
VERIFIED SELLER
PHOTOS
AGE

CANADA WIDE MAIL ORDER Delivery - Coast to Coast Medicinals

First-Time Patients

Enjoy 15% Off your First Order with us. Use discount code - vancity420

Announcement

Register for a Free account a earn Lifted Points & Rewards, that can be used towards future purchases. Visit our discount page for the details - https://www.coasttocoastmedicinals.com/cannabis-discounts

About Us

Coast to Coast Medicinals is Canada's premier online shopping destination for Cannabis infused products. Putting our clients needs first, we have cultivated an ever growing collection of the highest quality cannabis products from some of the best marijuana producers in Canada. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- HOW TO ORDER WITH US 1 - Safely browse our extensive online catalog of cannabis products on any device, anywhere, at anytime 24/7 2 - Securely complete your order & submit your payment via interact e-transfer 3 - Track your order in real time using our exclusive online tracking page. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- CANNABIS PRODUCTS WE FEATURE Edibles, Lotions, Soap, Shatter, Hash, Dog Treats, Capsules, Oils, Vapes, Honey, Tinctures, Wax/Budder & More .... --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Edibles Marijuana, cannabis, medical marijuana, dispensary, marijuana legalization, dispensary near me, dispensaries near me, marijuana dispensary, dispensaries, medical marijuana card, mail order marijuana, mail order weed, MMPR

Sunday
12:00am -  12:00am
Monday
12:00am -  12:00am
Tuesday
12:00am -  12:00am
Wednesday
12:00am -  12:00am
Thursday
12:00am -  12:00am
Friday
12:00am -  12:00am
Saturday
12:00am -  12:00am
Member Since
February 16th, 2017

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Fernie250
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
Coast to Coast Medicinals

See review below

See review below about poor customer service where they took my money and did not deliver any product despite numerous emails and texts

Fernie250
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
Coast to Coast Medicinals

Poor customer service

Placed my order and they quickly accepted my e transfer, but have had no response from the company. Send them several emails and still have no response. Beware, money given but no product received

Coast to Coast Medicinals
Coast to Coast Medicinals
13 days ago

We are very sorry you have not had a great experience with us. We do have auto deposit set on our account which is why transfer go through quickly, however there has been a few times that interact has not sent us the confirmation email. Also if we can not match the name on account with the transfer or if there is no order number in the message, we can not process the order. For the quickest response to any order questions is it best to text message customer service with your order number and name the transfer came from. Cheer, Michael

Trextreme
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
Coast to Coast Medicinals

Very satisfied

My first order was placed during the time they were moving. So it unfortunately took longer than it should have. I found the staff to be quite professional and friendly. They overnighted my package at not cost to me. I am very happy with my order.

lesteve
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
Coast to Coast Medicinals

Wonderful First time experience

They could not have done better with my order. Very impressed with presentation and communication throughout process. Thanks so much! I will definitely be a return customer.

Monstermash77
1.4
navigatedown
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Professionalism
3.0
Price
1.0
Staff
Coast to Coast Medicinals

Could not have gotten worse service

Ordered 3 weeks ago, made my payment (which was received 2 mins after being sent) the same day, took a week to process my order and it’s been “processing” for 2 weeks now. Sent 13 emails and 10 texts to customer support with no response, used a different email to “inquire” why my order of 456$ was declined (didn’t order anywhere near that) and got a response in 20 mins. But still no response to my actual emails or texts about my order. Terrible service, don’t bother ordering.

Coast to Coast Medicinals
Coast to Coast Medicinals
about 1 month ago

Thank you for the review. During the beginning of May we did have a customer service outage as we transitioned to our new office. There was an official announce made about this on the main page of our website. We will be caught up on our customer service request shortly. Thank you for your patience all customer service request will be addressed in the order that they were received.

TheresaHughes
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Bud Quality
Coast to Coast Medicinals

Scam Alert

Beware.....sent my money no response for 7 days now...money gone....

Coast to Coast Medicinals
Coast to Coast Medicinals
about 1 month ago

This has been resolved with the client.

Wickked
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
Coast to Coast Medicinals

Awesome

So far I’m loving the service with this site. Everything is great. & I can’t wait to try more stuff! I’ve told numerous people about it & posted on all my social media. I ordered the 420 variety pack & everything was here by the 3rd day I’m super impressed with everything! 10/10

BMo9
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
Coast to Coast Medicinals

Great products and fast delivery

I've ordered several things over the past few months and basically everything has been good, quality stuff. I have had some issues with short orders but they rectified the situation with little hassle or issue. Very happy with my dealings with them.

msbehavior
4.8
navigatedown
4.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
Coast to Coast Medicinals

Absolutely in love

I have ordered in numerous occasions from coast 2 coast and I absolutely love the service and quality I have received! I love the ideas of the seasonal special! The Christmas calendar and Easter eggs were truly awesome!! I highly recommend the products and the business!! Thank you for making me a very happy customer!

Bubbacupons
2.4
navigatedown
3.0
Price
3.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
3.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Professionalism
Coast to Coast Medicinals

Have ordered twice both times a failure

I have placed orders here twice, the first time I had a discount code and ordered the Christmas calendar and a moon rock and paid in full, when the order arrived there was no moon rock that was paid for so I contacted them and was told they didn't have any moon rocks so they kept my money and credited my account (minus the f'ing discount) and now I have to pay shipping Again,. So to use up my credit I ordered some weed and two moon rocks as they were back in stock. A few days later I was expecting my package but instead Mercedes called me to inform me that they have NO MOON Rocks but would have them shipped to me in 5 to 7 days. Well it's way past two weeks now and no shipping confirmation and Mercedes is on holidays. I wish they would ask if they need to borrow money from me. Once this order is fullfilled I will not be buying here any more. They show a lot of product but I don't think they have any stock, just your money is all they have on hand. Good bye coast

Coast to Coast Medicinals
Coast to Coast Medicinals
3 months ago

Thank you for your review. Not sure why you are upset for us crediting your account for the actual amount you paid & you received free shipping on your first order with us. Your most recent order included a preorder item (Moonrocks) which we clearly display above the add to cart button that there will be a delay in shipping that item. This message is also on the shopping cart page and in the order confirmation email you received. We do understand the frustration regarding the delay however the delay was with Moonrocks and Canada Post due to the Easter Holidays, which is out of our control. With that being said your order is on its way and will arrive soon.

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

Enjoy 15% Off your First Order with us. Use discount code - vancity420

Weed Pics

6621017 new site blog image
6621019 newsletter promo image
7472906 cannabis calendar blog
7230292 trickortreat social
6467961 twisted extracts caramelt blog
6937070 dankgiving 850x350
5696719 canadaday email
5696711 c2c canadadaysale

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android