Select a product to start your online order!
Cloud Family

Cloud Family

4.8 star average rating from 88 reviews
Oakland/ Emeryville/ Alameda, California
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Copy
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Copy
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Copy
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

88 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (43)

Delivery speed (40)

Price (40)

brakstadm2020
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Stiiizy

I love the variety of products and services.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
carson_singer
2 months ago
5 stars

Professional

Yesterday was my second time using cloud family and both times I’ve ordered I’ve been very happy with the prices, variety of products, discounts, and delivery speed 🤞👌 only complaint would be that yesterday delivery took a little while but not too long that I’ll knock off a star on the review :) very pleased overall !
trusle
3 months ago
5 stars

Relief balm works nice

This stuff right here works great for me I rub it in my knees and back and with in 30 mins or so I start to feel it working it really numbs the pain nice for me !
jokoy1996
3 months ago
5 stars

Relief fixture

This is a life savior I got this because I work construction and always have back problems and I take a full to tincture of this every day and it really does help me get thru my day with out aching with every twist and turn
backwoodsz510
3 months ago
5 stars

Pheww fire 25$ 8ths

The wedding cake is a great strain to go with ! I love how all the prices are exactly what it displays in my eyes I’m not even paying tax cause it’s included I got this same 8th a week ago some where else for 32$ and some change !
yhtrail1200
7 months ago
5 stars

Best

Like the driver in the dispatch keep up the good work
CashHollywood
7 months ago
5 stars

Excellent Service and delivery

Good quick reliable service Great Products a Real 1 Stop Shop
Heyextra1
7 months ago
5 stars

Super polite and super fast.

I’m really big on customer service and received nothing but respect from the people over at cloud family. Products were a1 and they were hella fast. Definitely shopping again.
5 stars

Excellent Service

Superb service! The dispatcher was very personable with offering me suggestions on flower. The delivery time was extremely prompt and polite. The flower was hella fire 🔥🔥🔥... I ordered Boba and some pure-rolls. I can't wait to order again!
jewwavy740
7 months ago
5 stars

A1 Great Service and Product

Fast Delivery and Product was Fire 🔥🔥 Quality Cartridges as well. Highly Recommend✔️
Kushandkandie
7 months ago
5 stars

A++++

Very clean and easy website/social media to navigate. Good products at Great prices, I’ll be back for sure, oh and I love the coupon codes 👍🏼❤️
shelley8200
7 months ago
5 stars

Good stuff

Fast, great products and friendly service!
blowinbooof22
4 months ago
5 stars

Best delivery

Ordered two 8ths and a pre roll and my delivery came within 25 minutes as usual. Best delivery and best prices and will continue to use them. The gorilla glue and wedding cake were🔥🔥
Mariaa197
4 months ago
5 stars

Issa Deal 💛

Great service and good prices, I purchased a Stiiizy pod & a battery on sale through their online menu, it was easy and delivered quick. One of my go-tos .
5 stars

Great Menu

Hella flavors! Great service - drivers are fast n cool. Would definitely order again
FireBirdie
7 months ago
5 stars

Fire weed🔥🔥

Fast Delivery and great quality Bud
jaelrogue
7 months ago
5 stars

Very Fast and Great Customer Service

Very easy process and super convenient with my busy schedule. I placed my order last Tuesday about 15-20 mins before getting off work (I live 10mins away) and they beat me to my house and waited for me to arrive!! Will definitely be ordering again!
kooly4500
7 months ago
5 stars

great service

super fast delivery 😀
WeedmanfeedBack
3 months ago
4 stars

Better than most

Great product and friendly customer service, and premium merchandise. Delivery may vary!
Popparick60
3 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price