Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
CAKE

CAKE

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.8

360 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (55)

Delivery speed (55)

Price (48)

Krazykatt
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Cake is My Favorite

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
gckush
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast Delivery and up-to-date

Good choices for what I'm looking for, and super fast delivery where I live. What more could you ask for?
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
lhc1lhc2
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Designer brands

I personally don't care for the fancy designer packaging that most growers are using these days. I guess I'm old school and feel that more of my money is spent on fancy packaging that ends up in the trash can than the good product inside. Just my rant.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
CAKEBrea / La Habra
Hey! We completely understand that packaging isn't the deal breaker for most people, but for some it is! Here at CAKE, we always try to fix clients up a nice mylar bag including stickers, business thank you cards, etc. to make sure you know your order and time is valued. Just to simply show our appreciation! Hope to see ya soon!
Official Response3 months ago
elmonstrobjj
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Cake is always my go to. Irene was great with customer service since I put in the wrong address. Fast and to the point!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
JOB02092018
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love cake

We get great product and the don’t skimp. Drivers are professional as well
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Dmalott01
7 days ago
5 stars

Cake does it again!

Yo shoutout to the CAKE team for always coming through. Y’all are the best! Thank you
CherryChacon
9 days ago
5 stars

Cake is the best!

Great prices, great product, always on time and super friendly. Thank you Crystal for your great service!
7christian1996
12 days ago
5 stars

My driver was CC

Wow CC was on it from the start ! Let me know how much right away and even gave me an ETA so I can make it easier to meet!! I will order again just wonderful service!!! Thank you. Highly recommend.
Shyboy626
14 days ago
5 stars

Best Delivery and Dispensary

John is the best delivery driver, excellent service, and fast delivery time. Great quality for great quantity.
Thc_310_
14 days ago
5 stars

💯

Love this shop, my driver John was great. Speedy delivery
ashernutovic
14 days ago
5 stars

Exceptional Customer Service

Cake is reliable and has great product. John was friendly and provided great customer service. Thank you!
jgon4
14 days ago
5 stars

Quick and easy service

Called them up and got my order quick the homie John made it easy and was helpful…
Onlyafewus
26 days ago
5 stars

Funnel cake

Said it was 33% and it’s 33% 😂 fire fire 🔥 a lil dry might wanna get a better seal. But fire!
CAKEBrea / La Habra
Glad the products we stand strongly by have met your needs and expectations! Hope to deliver to you soon (:
Official Response15 days ago
jnesloo
2 months ago
5 stars

Thank you Darren!

Thanks for giving me a quick and easy experience! 10/10 would recommend.
Dmalott01
3 months ago
5 stars

Best delivery service!

Love this company. Definitely my go to for delivery. Best customer service and best products on the market. My driver Victoria was very friendly and professional.. I won’t stop using this businesses for my goods.
Tantawat
3 months ago
5 stars

First time Oder

Victoria delivery my packing today thank you!!!!
Derelect13
3 months ago
5 stars

Best store around!

Always fast and reliable with great prices and great employees like Jasmine! Highly recommend this place!
drizzydrewww15
3 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Always quick and easy service with Caked. Lela was communicative with me and got here quick. Definitely recommend!
Maxxnaz
3 months ago
5 stars

Wish I could give 0 stars

Great job cake love it love it
iron_will99
3 months ago
5 stars

Best around

My go to place, best prices and quick delivery. Thanks Joaquin!