Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
CAKE

CAKE

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.6

108 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (21)

Delivery speed (22)

Price (22)

NinidePenne
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Manny's delivery and customer care was great. Good bud and tasteful stand-up! Such a deal!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
attackoftheclones
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good Tree and Driver was dope af

So the nugs bomb af, I got the kush mints and am currently playing zombies and enjoying the hell out of it. The delivery driver, Wendy, was super chill and easygoing, and arrived early too, so hitting all the marks here. Recommended.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
MrPresident2000
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thanks!

Always the best, thanks!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
kushking420bb
4 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Never received order or ETA

Placed order right before 1:30PM, CAKE marked the order delivered at 3:07PM with NOTHING ACTUALLY DELIVERED. NO ETA, NO DRIVER, CRAP SERVICE, NO ACTUAL DELIVERY MADE! Wasted my afternoon, horrible company spend your money with Clean Green Delivery instead theyre INSTANT.
bigredxrke
3 months ago
5 stars

First timer, out of state

First timer from the East Coast. Was told to check out the app WeedMaps and Cake was highly reviewed. I jumped in to the menu and found more than enough product to get started. Got exactly what I wanted and was kept up to date with my order from processing to delivery. I also like the fact cash is still an acceptable form of payment for their services. I would recommend this company and their services to any first timer!
Xxxbasshead
8 days ago
5 stars

Clutch

Cake’s delivery convenience and quickness is what you need to get thru the day sometimes.
BigChe1fer
9 days ago
5 stars

Great products and customer service!

Manny was quick and nice! Will be ordering again soon!
mikevaldez97
13 days ago
5 stars

Great Delivery ServiceOC

Marty was my driver and he was awesome!!
Jadejul
13 days ago
5 stars

Best in town

I've been ordering from cake for some time now and service is fast and friendly. Shout out to driver John for fast delivery 👏
Westhills223
14 days ago
5 stars

Excellent service

Thank you John for the quick delivery, I revived everything I ordered within the first hour!
NomamesChristo
3 months ago
5 stars

Cake Delivery 9/16

My driver, Manny, provided clear communication throughout the process. The delivery time was quick and exchange was easy! Love this company, supplying locals (:
kmwatkins62
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome service and product.

I have been using Cake for a few years now and I am always happy with their service and products. :)
RelykSouls
3 months ago
5 stars

Amazing service AND hard to beat prices

Cake has an amazing setup for their Menu, and minutes after I ordered I had update texts from the driver as well as the delivery service giving me status updates on where the order is. Their efficient, easy to use menu makes it incredibly simple when ordering. Definitely recommend you check this place out.
lchildress7
3 months ago
5 stars

Unreal

Very reliable, friendly, and communicative! Manny was quick with it.
WMUser888394010
3 months ago
5 stars

Service

Manny was quick to deliver
TheNellyone
25 days ago
1 star

Unreliable

Ordered a vape pen for delivery and sent my info then received a text saying they never received my I’d and they were closed. Poor customer service…
CAKELake Forest
We need a valid ID, a current phone number, and current delivery address. We will always serve you with upmost customer service if we have that information from you. Operating hours are 9AM-9:30PM, we wish we can make an exception for you after those delivery times but that is our cut off We hope to see you soon, and gain your trust once you see how reliable we are. We also have a VARIETY of vapes, we won't let you down
Official Response15 days ago
AAACK48
7 months ago
5 stars

Only the best will do

Fast delivery service and great deals.
MikeyBNyC87
2 years ago
5 stars

how am I the first!?!?!?!?

I must be the lucky one who found my clarity first lol pun intended. I wouldn't go anywhere for my wax needs RAW GARDEN BIT*HIES!!!!!!. With everyone going to these fly by night companies I'm glad I found a place with a great reputation. Mike you are amazing man thank you for all the help with ordering I was lost without you!!!!!!
JeffGallo311
3 months ago
5 stars

Great products and services!

CC is always super nice! Cake has great, high quality products ! Delivery is always super quick and prices are super low!
roman08061122
5 months ago
5 stars

great service

my driver was Wendy, very satisfied with their service.