Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
CAKE

CAKE

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.6

214 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (59)

Delivery speed (53)

Price (51)

drphibes
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Speedy Delivery!

Placed my order online and received confirmation texts immediately and a text from the driver with ETA. She arrived on time. Will use again.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
CAKEAliso Viejo / Laguna Niguel
We are pleased to hear we have met your expectations! (: Keep an eye out for the current deals we have as well as upcoming deals and exclusive offers to save some $ Have a great day!
Official Response15 days ago
Yelocateyes
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

New Customer

Excited to be starting our journey together😃
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
ggracer12
3 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

missed order

I ordered at 9 PM confirmed with a text and then at 9:30 was sent another text stating that I never confirmed the order and now that it was 932 when I called they couldn’t do anything about it. This is very upsetting and caused a terrible night
whoisthedrizzle
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

good flower

nice flower
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Tylerreyland
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Quick

Communicative
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
AmyMag
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Who Doesn’t Love CAKE !?!

STRESSED Spelled Backwards is DESSERTS & I Say YES too… Have your CAKE and Eat it too! And as a first time customer at CAKE, it was a piece of CAKE to shop, order, and get it quickly delivered! The CAKE Customer Support, I received from Laura, on the phone, was seriously, the icing on the CAKE, too! She was Super Friendly & Helpful! Highly recommend you try CAKE, too! :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
CAKEAliso Viejo / Laguna Niguel
Hey AmyMag! Loving the energy! We hope to keep servicing you here at CAKE and meeting your needs EVERY single time!
Official Response5 months ago
alyssaroo27
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great deals and service!

My driver Wendy was awesome. Very friendly and great service, made great conversation as well. Would recommend her and Cake to anyone who wants reliable delivery!
Thumbs up
Price
taint3dlungs
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Visitor

I came to visit from NY and had such a great experience with this company. 10/10 would recommend. I had two orders from them =)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
jakeclark5
6 days ago
5 stars

Great service & products

Amazing products and I have never had to wait a long time for receive anything I order. Desiree is the best too, arrived early and kept me updated on the eta
veronicaobos
10 days ago
5 stars

Cake is awesome

Love using this service! They’re fast at getting my orders to me and ALWAYS have everything I want in stock! Manny dropped off my order today and was very nice and professional!
FlyCartel
2 months ago
5 stars

Vic

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
Tillis69
2 months ago
5 stars

Cake

Manny the driver was good and a friendly driver. My order was right on time.
ARHINO88
3 months ago
5 stars

Excellent Service & Excellent Product

This dispensary is top notch and the delivery driver Crystal is awesome !!! I highly recommend this place !
Bthreepo
3 months ago
5 stars

The service in town!

Victoria communication and service is second to none. Cakes service is always amazing. Thanks!
christophermarz
3 months ago
5 stars

Fast, Reliable, and Amazing Delivery!

My driver Crystal was quick and efficient delivering my order! I really appreciate the service provided on time and the stizzy pods are amazing from here! Thank you :) - Christopher Martinez 9/8/21
Reikijess
9 days ago
4 stars

Great service

Great service and project!!
chabbado
2 years ago
5 stars

Can’t go wrong with clarity

Very organized, and professional delivery service with good prices for the area. With such a large menu as well you can’t go wrong, they carry some of the best edibles in town as well. They are my go to local dispensary.
LyssLyssaa
7 months ago
5 stars

Fast and Convenient

Cake is always fast and convenient. Always an easy process and never wait long! Also super convenient to be able to use cash or card. My favorite delivery service by far!
chabbado
10 months ago
5 stars

An amazing dispensary with grest customer service

10/10 ordered diamonds and a dab rig, they fix whatever issues you have if any and have great customer service will definetly be a returning customer!
Mowgli2138
2 years ago
5 stars

Best best best best best!!!!!

I got my Stiiizy carts in no more then Half an hour after I sent them the first text and I was a new patient. All I smoke is Stiiizy carts and my favorites are Dosidos because of the flavor and Skywalker because of the high. They had both of those so I got exactly what I wanted and they both tasted exactly like they usually do and they also got me high as they usually do. The products are legit, the delivery is quick and the people delivering are great people. All around 👍👌💯