Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
CAKE

CAKE

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.7

205 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (35)

Delivery speed (36)

Price (30)

Mr.oily
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First time

I enjoyed your service and medicine.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
HaileyRose203
15 days ago
5 stars

Crystal

Been using this place for years now weekly. The best! Thanks Crystal ❤️
NIATOUSY
15 days ago
5 stars

A New Generation of Marijuana Delivery

I believe that Cake is my far the most reliable and compassionate medical marijuana delivery service. I personally suffer from early onset Glaucoma, in which Ocular pressure is dramatically reduced. Marijuana relaxes the eyes. No kidding. Anyways the truth of the matter is that Cake is the #1 delivery for your cannabis needs. Cake is without a doubt the best place for me. Thank you Cake.
LondonTI
2 months ago
5 stars

Victoria 🍰

Appreciate the service 🤙🏽
samuelfecteau
2 months ago
5 stars

Cake Delivery

Darren was my delivery driver and he was very professional and made the delivery process extremely easy and comfortable. I will definitely be ordering from Cake again!
merebear69
2 months ago
5 stars

5 stars

Fast and great service- Manny was awesome.
jay237
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Selection and Pricing

Jasmine is communicative and punctual! Best driver💜
Devonte13
2 months ago
5 stars

🎂Jasmine🎂

Love this company they always get me right.
HaileyRose203
3 months ago
5 stars

Jasmine

Always on time Is the 💣
pbaren
3 months ago
5 stars

Always a big fan!!!

Great flower. Probably the best I have had in Cali Driver Carlos always helpful.
Salvatar2020
3 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Excellent service. Go here all the time. Mellie the driver was awesome.
hamdiioms
3 months ago
5 stars

Delivery

Super smooth efficient and fast!!! Good quality
FortyOunceGold
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Prices, Amazing Service!

Amazing experience ordering from Clarity today purchased 2 grams of Live Rosin for under $150, the ordering system was easy and convenient. Thank you guys for the communication and customer service. Andre the driver was very professional when arriving and will be ordering from here again.
Love2Bhigh
2 years ago
5 stars

Solid 5 star delivery service!

I've been a consistent returning patient to Clarity Delivery service and I can't say how much I love going to them for my marijuana needs. I'm a huge fan of DIME carts and Clarity always provides me with the best selection and best pricing around. I know I can get DIME from other places but I enjoy the easy ordering process and delivery from Clarity. I also love all the friendly drivers I've met over the last couple months. They do such a great job updating on time and getting you the product discreetly. Shout out to Mike and Andrei and other dope drivers you guys definitely make this stoner happy as can be. I highly recommend Clarity Delivery service for your marijuana needs.
JCM137142016
2 years ago
5 stars

BEST DELIVERY SERVICE IN OC!!

This is by far the best delivery service, they are fast and the products are fire!! Thank you clarity i will for sure recommend this amazing delivery service to anyone even my family. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED WHEN U ORDER FROM CLARITY! Try the dimes 🤘🔥🥃
Matrex
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing and nice

Amazing product all around! Cartridges: Both the light and dark Clarity vape cartridges are great, and they lasted longer than any stiiizy, OC Pharm, etc.. cartridge I’ve had. The quality of concentrate inside the cartridges are great, because you don’t need to keep hitting it, after just 2-3 hits you feel great, and for a substantial amount of time. Flower: The quality of the flower here is also amazing. I’ve gotten a lot of flower from Clarity, and all of it’s been top notch tasting, feeling, smelling, and even modeled in photographs for me for popular stock photography websites. I know it sounds dirty, but we kept it professional. Service: The service is fast, reliable, friendly, takes credit! I will continue to go to these folks as long as I have money :)
Ccos22
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

Cake always delivers the good on time ! Quality service. Use it weekly
cchristal
3 months ago
5 stars

5-Star Delivery!

I order a lot of cannabis to be delivered since I don't have a car. Cake always delivers FAST and they accept credit card, which makes is super convenient! Will continue to order their awesome flower. LALA is my favorite driver! Thank you!!!
CAKENewport Beach
Good Afternoon! We are very pleased to know that we can satisfy your needs, in a timely and considerate matter. We hope to see you soon!
Official Response3 months ago
delaresistance
4 months ago
5 stars

Super fast service!

Irene was great and very communicative. Much appreciated service and products.
rolloneupKHG
6 months ago
5 stars

Great delivery service

Always on time and Isaac the delivery guy was friendly and cool. I got my order in no time 👍🏽 and the Bud was great for a good price Thanks Cake