Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
CAKE

CAKE

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.6

269 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (39)

Delivery speed (39)

Price (32)

Stevetheblaze420
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Amazing selection great prices. The delivery time is awalys great you are awalys in communication with the driver and the arrival time is awalys on time. Continuous customer.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
nadiavee
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nadia Valdez

Great service! Fast responses
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
meggyjangles
3 months ago
5 stars

Return Customer

Only use these guy when I need delivery. All other deliveries make you wait 1-2 hours but never CAKE. Drivers like Victoria are always punctual and courteous when they arrive.
CAKEFullerton
Good Afternoon, Here at CAKE, we prioritize YOUR time! We will always try our best to meet given ETA's and maybe even possibly beat them on most occasions. Was a pleasure servicing you!
Official Response3 months ago
asherbradford
11 days ago
5 stars

great!

marty was very helpful! super fast delivery, no one can beat these delivery times!
jeffbojang
14 days ago
5 stars

Fastest Service

Any other service will always estimate 1-2+ hours. Cake is always under an hour and drivers like john are always friendly.
Scorchoboy
14 days ago
5 stars

Easy to work with

Cake is hassle free, no bad product, Jasmine was very quick to deliver and follow instructions on parking. Will order again
chunkymonkey69
14 days ago
5 stars

Good service

Open a lil later than others and great service. Crystal was great
chefC0513
2 months ago
5 stars

No complaints!

Never disappointed. They are always taking care of you. Teron and all the other delivery drivers I had are always helpful and courteous. Not to mention wait times are never long. Big 🆙 to Cake for taking care of the people!
WMUser293546940
2 months ago
5 stars

Fast reliable delivery!

Darrren gave me a heads up before arrival all under 30 Min! Impressive! We’ll be back
sacramento420
3 months ago
5 stars

Crystal you rock

Thank you Crystal for the fast delivery of that fire flower ! I will be returning
kaiwhyyy
3 months ago
5 stars

Highly recommend!

If you are looking for a quick and easy experience with online + delivery, I highly recommend this business! My driver CC was also SO sweet!!! :)
itsannietien
3 months ago
5 stars

BEST Delivery Service in the OC

Shoutout Jasmine for being the dopest ! You can always count on Cake to have all the goods with extra fast delivery :-) Highly recommend!
flower13130
3 months ago
5 stars

Service

Cake dispensary is always on time with my order and are super friendly
jaythebay
3 months ago
5 stars

This goes out to Jasmine

Cake has always been on top with communication on when they will arrive, what they have and of course the delivery drivers for always being cool and nice. I appreciate Jasmine for going the extra Mile for them self on giving me a very detailed text on what she is driving and when she is arriving :) always a good service every time.
Max2729
3 months ago
5 stars

Victoria

Great service have order from them many times. Love that they accept card during times like this when cash isn’t available near me.
davidparagas_
3 months ago
5 stars

Amazing speed

I ordered my stuff , and not a minute went by when i got a response back from a worker at cake, Diego. Awesome service! Way to keep the customers happy even before they get their weed!
Bryant_28
3 months ago
5 stars

Delivery Review - Darren

Darren delivered my order in a timely manner and was very respectful. Thank you, will definitely order from here again.
CAKEFullerton
Pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at CAKE! Hope to see you soon
Official Response3 months ago
edward_angeles13
3 months ago
5 stars

Victoria

Cake is always my go to. Always on point 👌🏽
dannyfanrom69
13 days ago
5 stars

dope delivery service thanks Crystal

dope delivery service
lokey_slick
30 days ago
2 stars

dry af bud

got some floracal was packaged almost 6-7 months ago .. bud came dry af would just crumble when i touch it .. also thc loses shelf life after 3 months smh