Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
CAKE

CAKE

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.7

454 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (71)

Delivery speed (70)

Price (63)

fxybrwn909
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

They deliver fast.

I have tried other delivery service that take 3 and 4 hours to deliver. Cake always delivers w/i a hour or thirty minute. All the drivers have been nice and cordial.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
CAKEUpland
We're glad your ETA's have been meeting your expectations! Have a great day (:
Official Response15 days ago
lovelyflores
8 days ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

fix inventory

I wanted a certain strain, I ordered it and it was out of stock, like just take it off the menu
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Shugotenshi420
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Delivery!

Awesome stock! Driver was awesome! Great service overall. And free delivery! Product was great!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Strevor
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Helpful staff!

There was an issue with my order (something was out of stock) but the staff went above and beyond and helped me find a great alternative. Very personal and prompt service - thanks so much guys!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Chavolla13
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great flowers for the price and fast delivery
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
SativaDivaa87
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Bomb Bud

Weed and customer service here is amazing and delivery is always super fast
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Chavolla13
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast delivery

Good deals and fast delivery! Would recommend. Product was really good
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
mzsunny928
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great experience

I was a bit intimidated by ordering for the first time through the app but it was so easy. I ended up picking 3 items at a great deal. From the time I placed my order to the drop off was under an hour!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
thetorchking24
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

good service

fst and reliable source
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
hestrada1998
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Service

Great communication quick delivery definitely my new go to
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Sclerosis1
3 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Terrible Service

I got angry at the delivery only because customer services are sociopaths, driver could not find my home. I could of help instead customer service said He left and continue to the next delivery instead. I could of help if the description was more in hand instead of no sense.
Thumbs up
Price
Hopegracelove53
2 months ago
5 stars

FIRE🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Always fast. Great staff. Fire bud. It's really the best delivery service that I have had in all the I.E.!
teht1487
2 months ago
5 stars

Had a migraine and Cake helped…

I was experiencing a migraine and ran out of my disposable vape pen. Thank you Cake, and Allison the driver, for getting my new vape here so quickly.
yellowname
3 months ago
5 stars

nice!

it was very easy to order online and they arrived in less than 1 hour. I called to ask if I can use my debit and they answered my call right away and were very nice and professional 👌 weed is good too
WMUser633901299
3 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Very very sweet! Kept me updated about my order n very nice all around
LarissaJeovanna
3 months ago
5 stars

joshua is awesome!!

Joshua, was super friendly and prompt!!
Taybandzzz562
2 months ago
4 stars

Solid

Reliable service and great selection of flower most of the time but can be a little overpriced sumtimes
jerika420
7 days ago
2 stars

😔

All I can say…..I ordered from here once and it was great service, great flower, & for a great price!!! The wait time was a little extreme but the bus made it worth it. ——-> Unfortunately the 2nd time around I wasn’t as lucky. I specifically looked up this dispensary because of the first time I ordered but sad to say I will try my hardest to forget this dispensary after the quality of the flower I received today!! It seems Prices are way higher than usual and product was totally not worth it, barely smokable and I’ve smoked all of it and don’t think I got high one time. Better luck to the next person. Looks like a trip to la for the next time!!
Daneskeeter
2 months ago
1 star

WACK CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Ordered my stuff over the phone, never got a text about it, once I finally texted them they asked for my order again, so I had to resubmit it. I asked for an ETA, they said please hold. I waited 15 min, asked again, they said they couldn’t give me an ETA. This place is a joke, don’t order here unless you want trash service.
Vincel93
2 months ago
1 star

DON’T BE FOOLED BY FAKE REVIEWS

Ordered here on Saturday 9-18-21. Got an extremely dry quad packaged 11 months ago. Also bought two grams of “shatter” that was pure sugar. It expires 10.11.21. Been packed since Oct ‘20, no consistency of shatter at all, don’t be fooled by the fake pictures. I’ve used plenty of deliveries and this is by far the most disappointing one. THESE REVIEWS ARE ALL PAID FOR LIES, just like back in the day leave a positive review for a freebie thing. Made the account just for this review