Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
CAKE

CAKE

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.6

38 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Delivery speed (7)

Price (6)

thewesleysmith
5 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Good weed

Gelato was nice. Delivery was 1.5 hours after being told half an hour, which was inconvenient though not something to complain more than a sentence about. Credit card reader is dope as well. Will probably order again.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
CAKELaguna Beach
Hey thewesleysmit, We're sad to hear there was a slight delay on your delivery status, 9/10 drivers are on point if not even earlier than given ETA's. On some days more than others, traffic, car accidents etc, occur which we try to avoid as much as possible but is sometimes unfortunately inevitable. We try to assure drivers have 1 on 1 communication with our patients no matter the circumstance.
Official Response5 months ago
jdolback
2 days ago
5 stars

Great service with Desiree !

Desiree was very kind as well as whole staff at Cake ! Thank you guys for being very thoughtful and timely!
dadude808
3 months ago
5 stars

Fast, friendly, knowledgeable service

CAKE had me covered with my questions over the phone, their menu was impressive and easy to navigate. My driver Carlos kept me updated with delivery info in a timely and professional manner. Great job guys!
CAKELaguna Beach
We are pleased to know you had a great experience (: Hope to service you soon
Official Response15 days ago
5 stars

VFast delivery

If you've got Jersey Mike delivering, it's all good, brothers and sisters.
CAKELaguna Beach
Theoriginalmattman, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!!
Official Response9 months ago
imheretosmoke1
2 years ago
5 stars

5 star

fast and high quality meds
CAKELaguna Beach
Imheretosmoke1, on behalf of CAKE we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to seeing you soon.
Official Response9 months ago
allhailhaliee
4 months ago
5 stars

Great service and bud!

I’ve been getting deliveries from cake for a couple months now and they are always super fast and responsive! They have great customer service as well! Irene was amazing!
dyerasi
5 months ago
5 stars

Great products and fast and clear service

I just ordered from here for the first time and am loving the constant updates and verification of my order. My awesome driver Chyna even reached out to give me an eta and a description of the vehicle I should be looking for! SUper great and clear service!
kskibinski
5 months ago
5 stars

Great Service!

Needed a quick delivery while on vacation and this service was perfect! The process for ordering was simple and my product was exactly what i needed! My driver Beezy was also on time and super friendly! whenever i’m in the area and needing a delivery i’ll definitely use this service again!
csauickie
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Prices, Best response time

Cake is my GO TO delivery service! Always answers right away, drivers are very helpful and respond faster than any other company i’ve used. Product is amazing, and have always been impressed. Definitely recommend using Cake!
CAKELaguna Beach
Csauickie, thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
Official Response9 months ago
Wnorton420
1 year ago
5 stars

Best delivery in the business

I love using cake they are always so accommodating and always on time. I’ve been using them for a while now and I’ve never had an issue whatsoever. I will continue to use them and recommend them to anyone who wants a prompt and professional delivery service!!! Thanks guys for being the best in the game 😏
CAKELaguna Beach
Wnorton420, thank you so much for your amazing review!! I am happy to hear that you've found CAKE. Please share us with your friends. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Official Response9 months ago
anthonxyy
2 years ago
5 stars

Great customer service
CAKELaguna Beach
Anthonxyy, We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to seeing you soon. Please share us with your friends.
Official Response9 months ago
Sweettooth024
2 years ago
5 stars

High quality!!

Laura was helpful with order!! The service is always great, and quality high! :)
CAKELaguna Beach
Sweettooth024, we couldn’t be happier that CAKE provided you with great service. Look forward to seeing you soon.
Official Response9 months ago
daddyj21
2 years ago
5 stars

great service

company is very mindful of the product and are good with prices and customer service. Laura is a very timely majored driver and gives you the 30 min prior any delivery service should offer.
CAKELaguna Beach
Daddyj21, thank you for the great feedback. We try really hard to provide a good experience at CAKE and are really happy to hear that you enjoyed it! Please share us with your friends.
Official Response9 months ago
Maplelaple
2 years ago
5 stars

Fast Service.

It’s delivery so we all care most about one thing, speed, good stuff, good timing, good weed, and so-so prices so go for it!! It’s LB/South OC prices are crazy everywhere go for it!!
rollinnollin
2 years ago
5 stars

Great stuff and love

I got a free 1000 mg edible from Max when I left this review!! So cool
CAKELaguna Beach
Rollinnollin, Max appreciates your positive feedback. Thank you for being an awesome customer!
Official Response9 months ago
flowerbuds710
2 years ago
5 stars

Fast/great service

It was easy to place an order and I don’t know about you but in my book that’s half the battle.lol They were quick to respond and delivery was fast. Must say my driver Donnie was great he accommodated me due to my disability and the rain. Will be a returning customer!
CAKELaguna Beach
Flowerbuds710, thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
Official Response9 months ago
Nibble2
1 year ago
4 stars

yes

very helpful and nice, recommend
CAKELaguna Beach
Nibble2, thank you so much for the great review. We look forward to your business.
Official Response9 months ago
yedijjjjj
1 year ago
4 stars

nice shop, quality stuff

nice shop, quality stuff
CAKELaguna Beach
Yedijjjjj, we would like to thank you for taking the time in writing us a great review. Please share us with your friends.
Official Response9 months ago
redfox350
6 months ago
1 star

2 hour plus wait!

Cake has great flower, but several the delivery times are insane. It’s not 30-45min, or even 75 min eta. It’s 2.25 hours!! Bloody hell, it’s past my bedtime! I ordered at 8:45pm, and my new eta is 10:55. I should have gone to the atm and ordered elsewhere. Other services take 15-45min. Tops
CAKELaguna Beach
Good Afternoon redfox350, One of our goals here at CAKE is to make the delivery process smooth for our patients. Unfortunetly car accidents, traffic and other minor inconveniences tend to come up here and there. No regular ETA should be as long as stated and we truly do apologize for that! We hope you can give us another shot so we can prove ourselves to you along with our amazing variety of products to satisfy your specific needs!
Official Response5 months ago
ShervinAhadpour
1 year ago
1 star

Very weird

Would stay away from this service
CAKELaguna Beach
ShervinAhadpour, we would liked to apologize for your experience. We make an effort to delight our customers, and we're sorry we didn't meet your expectations.
Official Response9 months ago