Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
CAKE

CAKE

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.7

128 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (49)

Delivery speed (49)

Price (40)

thewalkinged
12 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best delivery service around

Cake is always my go to delivery service. Always fast service, knowledgeable and super friendly. Taelor was super awesome, fast and friendly. Seriously can’t recommend this place enough!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
almondsaregood
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

GOOD STUFF

Pull through every time. I love how easy it is for me to buy product, as i cant drive bc medical problems and I can easily use my debit card each time. So sweet workers too :D
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
christopherMaus
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Grape ape soda got me right!

always on time
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
camburnslots
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thank you CAKE!

Always a great experience ordering from CAKE! My driver Iliana was on point! Keeping me updated and coming as quick as possible. I always am extremely satisfied after dealing with cake due to the great product and awesome staff. Will always be coming back.
Foxfam25
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very bad service

They leaving you hanging until 11 pm too tell you they’re on the way
CAKEMission Viejo
Hey! Our delivery times are 9AM-9:30PM. We hope you can meet these time frames and get your product delivered right to your door soon!
Official Response5 months ago
tattoo_russ
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I have done extensive research and out of all the local companies that do not charge an excise, Cake carries the highest quality concentrates.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
tubthumper59
5 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

I did not recieve what I ordered

Thought I was buy some golden yellow shatter, what I recieved was a brown paste, nothing like the pic on the Cake site. Response; That's a pretty lame response to delivering bad product. I had no chance of being in the sun since I had recieved it at 10 pm.
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
CAKEMission Viejo
Hey tubthumper59, We are sad to hear your concentrate was not looking up to par. We specifically leave all these products in cold temperature to assure issues like these don't arise. Make sure no product remains in the sun for too long or minor issues like these can come up, but can surely be avoided!
Official Response5 months ago
daniel7701
5 days ago
5 stars

Consistent

Cake is reliable, there wait times are never more than an hour and the prices are reasonable. Also Ariana was my driver and she was very helpful.
jonny30
10 days ago
5 stars

Taelor clutch

Always coming through for me ! Thanks Taelor !!!
Everton1988
13 days ago
5 stars

Responsive and quick

John was quick and on point, very friendly via text.
sunniii
14 days ago
5 stars

Quick, Easy & Simple thanks to Jasmine

Prompt & professional. & got a goodie for free(: thanks Jasmine!
safiebodi1
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Company

LALA was prepared, easy going, and early. Highly recommend!
420chop69
2 months ago
2 stars

Too many problems.

It’s some guy running this out of his house by himself or somthing. Almost 8/10 times I call and guy says he has nothing. I kind of feel like dude has a personal problem with me or somthing. He has this aggressive attitude and so does his workers. Never is there a time I call and get to talk to someone who sounds like they appreciate there job. Just always cranky and never has anything anyways. Or he does and it’s 15-20 on top of regular prices. I get all my goods off Weedmaps and have been here since 2018 I don’t think these guys even deserve a spot on here. I have never felt the need to leave a bad review but never has a delivery service just been so bad. I know some neighborhood dudes that got more than them better deals with a smile on there face. Shoutout kushagram for having great customer service and motivated sounding employees everyone should take there business there. These guys don’t care about there customers and just treat you like a piece of meat to leach money off of. Oh but if you’re willing to deal with all that and there prices enjoy there products are real!
superholistic
10 months ago
5 stars

killer service here

good shi*. can we get some left coast pods up in here??
ivanabechillin
3 months ago
5 stars

Mike was amazing!

When another popular clinic decided to be unhelpful and unresponsive I went to Cake and I'm so glad I did!! They're open later, they take card, and they're super helpful! I realized I needed a battery last minute after I ordered and Mike went out of his way to accommodate me. This will definitely be a new go to!
maxcaselli
4 months ago
5 stars

Great Service

Cake Delivery always carries the best products and always makes getting a delivery so easy. Sometimes you can even get free stuff if you get Teron as your driver. 5 star reviews always.
BergieFresh88
5 months ago
5 stars

Customer service

Tahj is the man, fast friendly and discreet.. will definitely use again because of him.
ccalderonpv
6 months ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service

First time ordering with them, didn't really know what I wanted to get and I got some pretty bomb recommendations and help with deciding on what I wanted thru the phone. The delivery driver Isaac was also on point when it came to ETA updates and on communicating regarding my order.
VOXIII
6 months ago
5 stars

CAKE!!!

Cake is a great service, and will reach back to you pretty rapidly if you have any questions! I can tell my delivery driver Isaac is a hard worker, and is an awesome person based on the few interactions we’ve had over the phone!
Gimmethadanks
6 months ago
5 stars

Great service!!!

Great service, quick delivery, reliable. My delivery driver Tim came through on time and with complete order. Would definitely recommend!