Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
CAKE

CAKE

4.8 star average rating from 91 reviews
Rancho Santa Margarita, California
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.8

91 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (32)

Delivery speed (32)

Price (25)

darney1
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

CAKE😎

5 STARS. Everything from Flower to Driver Lala was 🔥. Fast, priced right, and Solid product🤙🏻
Sheilajones1945
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

wonderful

really good deals
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
CAKERancho Santa Margarita
Hey! We're glad to see you enjoying weekly deals, discount codes and more! Many more great saving-money opportunities coming your way!
Official Response5 months ago
Droopy117
9 days ago
5 stars

excellent service

Manny was very nice, professional and on time. Will be ordering again!
angrykayak
12 days ago
5 stars

Marty is the best!

Quick delivery, very communicative and just an excellent dude all around. Would definitely recommend.
ggeselowitz
13 days ago
5 stars

John rocks

1st time ordering from this shop and my delivery guy John was Super courteous and sweet I definitely recommend! XOXO
space_coupe_dc4
14 days ago
5 stars

Love this place

Always have fire product, great selection of vape carts! Delivery is pretty quick, my delivery driver John was able to get to me in under an hour. Awesome deals, awesome service.
troyandabed
2 months ago
5 stars

Ez delivery

Didn’t have to wait long, cart was fire
CAKERancho Santa Margarita
We are glad to hear that the product we carry has satisfied your needs ! Check out the new variety we now have (:
Official Response15 days ago
cornerstonebakery
2 months ago
5 stars

Darren was amazing

Super chill guy, fast and professional.
vianeyv
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service

Great and quick service with Carlos. Will keep ordering from Cake!
Chris_is_pher
3 months ago
5 stars

Darren's the man!!!!

Give this man a rise!
thebanker
1 year ago
5 stars

Great experience every time

Prompt responses over text and the deliveries are always on time. Great product selection. Would recommend!
bigred392
3 months ago
5 stars

5/5

Super quick and simple
sandraroth1
4 months ago
5 stars

CAKE experience

I had a great experience with Luis and/or breezy don't know who I was dealing with but they were there in exactly 60 minutes as they said the product was great the price is decent the driver was friendly I will definitely be calling again next week thank you so much I appreciate you guys
Nataleerose23
5 months ago
5 stars

Dank Deals

Joshua was very quick and efficient with delivery, will keep ordering!!
jaclyncmela
5 months ago
5 stars

Always great

I’ve been ordering through cake now for a while and they have bomb bud 🙌🏻 Wendy delivered to me last time and she is the best she arrived early and was so sweet! Thank you Wendy!!!🥰 thanks for everyone at cake!!! 🙏🏼
Dasherbear
6 months ago
5 stars

Great service!!

The driver Isaac was great and on time
gregckl
7 months ago
5 stars

First order

My first order went through easy Peezy, these guys are great and have a great selection!
bmorrblack
7 months ago
5 stars

This is the spot!!!

I don't shop with anyone else. CAKE always comes through!!! And huge shout-out to Brian for always getting me right 👌🏽 and being easy to reach during the delivery process in case i have any questions. All around great experience every time.
shamptons
8 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Always receive great service and friendly faces! Delivery is always on time and always enjoy the products I pick out. Brandon was super quick and nice!
RichyRay83
8 months ago
5 stars

Cake is always on point

Cake has the best prices, they’re always precise with the timing of delivery and their driver Brandon always has great customer service!