Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
CAKE

CAKE

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.7

380 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (104)

Delivery speed (106)

Price (92)

Mrbigface
14 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
abel16
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Oh Nancy

Nancy smh
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
amberina06
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent service

I actually found this company by happenstance. My previous dispensary stop receiving orders and used to take abt 3 hrs for delivery. The weed was amazing but the timing was horrible. On my first order and since then the delivery here take 20mins or less!! I will always be a customer!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Reneaz86
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Highly recommend

So far great trees and I am pretty picky so 👍
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
IrmaGosh
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

High Quality

Around of applause to Cakes! I’ve never had an issue or a delayed delivery. Drivers are always friendly and nice and let me tell ya!! Frosty as sh*t and fresh, I love them cookie strains! High THC…I like it like THAT!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
dtavery5
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Have your Cake and eat it too

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Sattva1
6 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Hit n miss

Not sure I’m getting quality product advertized. Started ok but feel off in quality and too pricy
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
IrmaGosh
6 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Le Sigh!

My first issue with Cakes! I ordered a specific strain and another was brought to me. (Shakes head) No bueno
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
RonH78
18 days ago
5 stars

Best Weed Delivery Service in Ontario!!!

Great Service and Great Drivers!! Plus They actually get Weed that I actually Love!!👍 I haven't seen too many weed delivery places that offer "Fresh Baked" Products like "Cake" does. And in my opinion, "Fresh Baked" is the Best!! Even better than CBX. Thank You "Cake" for getting "Fresh Baked" Products!!👍👊🍻
smokyYash
1 month ago
5 stars

Great to work with

The dudes here are always fast and never have I had a problem with them. Only problem I did have was technically my fault and they worked with me very patiently. Easy recommend to anyone in the IE.
SofaKingWeToddEd
3 months ago
5 stars

The one and only place to go

Manny was awesome and service is always prompt and professional.
hethometho
3 months ago
5 stars

THE BEST

THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST FOR ONTARIO!
michael505
3 months ago
5 stars

my delivery driver was an awesome

my driver josh was awesome
Jamierg18
3 months ago
5 stars

Good customer service

Dime Vapes 🔥🔥 Allison was super chill and good at communicating any delays!
enutadnama
3 months ago
5 stars

Josh is awesome!

Great driver! Quick and friendly!
WMUser886301082
3 months ago
5 stars

Allison

Very fast delivery and very sweet!! Def ordering again
Leslye_Serrano
3 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Josh is a good driver
carla4rmdablock
10 days ago
5 stars

Allison is the best!

They Never disappoint !
SofaKingWeToddEd
13 days ago
5 stars

Most convenient dispensary ever

Lala was awesome. Always convenient. Good prices and verified products.
StephiieRayy
13 days ago
5 stars

The best!

Quick delivery. Ordered and within 30 minutes had my delivery. LALA was my driver and was extremely nice. Would recommend 10/10