navigateupback to top

Chronic Pain Management

Hesperia, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
PHOTOS
AGE

Hesperia Delivery - Chronic Pain Management

First-Time Patients

Happy hour daily 4:20-5:20pm edible (u have to say) Military ID's get 10% discount (not on daily specials) Min. order for del $25.00 Hesperia

Announcement

We DO NOT accept any coupons. We haven't authorized or participated in any coupon offers.Thank you for understanding.. CPM will NEVER pay for a review and the other services that pay for their reviews should say a lot.

About Us

At Chronic Pain Management we care about our patients and will treat you like family. We specialize in finding the strain that will bring relief to your ailments. Cannabis ranging from low to high to fit your needs and budget. Incentives for referring friends. A DOGO SPECIAL MEANS DONATE ONE GET ONE.. If we have a DOGO it will be listed next to the item that is on a DOGO. CPM will NEVER pay for a review. There are other services out there that all their reviews are bought and paid for. All the reviews left on our site are TRUE AND HONEST. We don't feel the need to buy reviews. I believe in HONESTY and the other services that have to pay for their reviews should say a lot. Min order $25 for delivery. If you are more than 10 miles from us the min is $45 with a $10 delivery fee.

We look forward to helping you with all your cannabis and medicinal needs. Here at Chronic Pain Management we strive for excellence in product and service, along with providing you with the quality you seek we also offer prices that you can afford. Checking our site you will see we just Love specials.

Sunday
11:00am -  9:00pm
Monday
11:00am -  9:00pm
Tuesday
11:00am -  9:00pm
Wednesday
11:00am -  9:00pm
Thursday
11:00am -  9:00pm
Friday
11:00am -  9:00pm
Saturday
12:30pm -  9:00pm
Member Since
June 14th, 2015

Our Reviews

Add My Review

smorezLove
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
Chronic Pain Management

love the pens

just picked up a few of the flavrx pens and could not be happier. Deliveries quick as always. Highly recommend these guys to anybody looking for consistent quality.

Chronic Pain Management
Chronic Pain Management
21 days ago

Thank you so much for the review. All of us know how it is to wait on our meds so we try our best to make sure we are there in a timely manner. Have a great day.

oliver81
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Chronic Pain Management

cheech

just got to try the new cheech products!! they are fire!! best weed in the high desert!! CPM never disappoints!! can never go wrong

Chronic Pain Management
Chronic Pain Management
22 days ago

Cheech private stash is FIRE.. We are the only ones up in the high desert with it as well.

kylemassey
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Chronic Pain Management

The best buds and wAx in the high desert

This place is the best place to order from honestly I won't order from no where else always fast delivery the pictures look exactly how the buds are o have never had any problem with my meds very professional and I will be referring this place to anyone I found my home thank you guys for the awesome service

Chronic Pain Management
Chronic Pain Management
about 1 month ago

Kyle,
Thank you for the review. We truly love all our patients and we try to make sure all of our patients are taken care of. We have a variety of medicine for everybody. Have a great day and we cant wait to hear from you soon.

genetationFire
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
Chronic Pain Management

Great spot. Fast delivery.

Probably my favorite spot up in the desert. Great people and they deliver quick. 5 stars.

Chronic Pain Management
Chronic Pain Management
about 1 month ago

Thank you so much for your review. We truly appreciate all of our patients.

isrEl562
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
Chronic Pain Management

budz

this place isnt what it use too now the buds are all dry some poof be gone stuff . like the other day i ordered hash fruit looks all nice and purple in the pic when i got it looked nothing like it looked more like there sativa they had on there menu and it was dry ass hell too this isnt the first time and it sucks because ur expexting good strong meds and get the opposite

Chronic Pain Management
Chronic Pain Management
about 1 month ago

This is a false review. The nugs on the Hash Fruit are huge just like the picture I took.

oliver81
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Chronic Pain Management

Best in the desert

Every time I order from chronic pain management I am completely satisfied with all my orders the drivers are always on time if not they always send a text to let you l know how close they are. professionalism of the dispatchers are amazing. I would never go to another place in the high desert for my product thank you chronic pain management for being number one in the high desert

Chronic Pain Management
Chronic Pain Management
about 2 months ago

Oliver81,
Thank you for such an amazing review. All of us try our best to make sure each and every patient is satisfied with their order. We truly have the best patients in the high desert.

herreras5150
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price
Chronic Pain Management

reply

you exchanged only two times for me, the first time was when you sold me brick weed, the second time I was told that I had got top shelf, but actually got mid shelf,,, hmm seems like you need to fix your menu maybe explain to us on Weedmaps that it's not top shelf. yes you've been gracious to me on that because the fault wasn't mine. But the fault is not mine on this one either, and I don't complain just to complain. If I'm going to shell out$45 for an 1/8th of Top shelf it better be Top shelf. Unfortunately it was not Top shelf and I have to eat it on that because I can't shell out another 10 Bucks for your mistakes hell no. I'm out. I'm sure I'll find another place. peace out.

herreras5150
2.2
navigatedown
3.0
Staff
2.0
Reliability
2.0
Professionalism
2.0
Price
2.0
Bud Quality
Chronic Pain Management

Superman

3 people thought this review was helpful

First off I've been a long time Customer at this here spot, and I gotta say that the Top shelf ain't what is use to be. Now when I look on Weedmaps for my meds I expect the meds to be as described in the menu, some of us put our trust in that but when I get something that's not described as is mentioned on Weedmaps menu is really disappointing especially if you want to exchange it. To have to put up another ten dollars for exchange is rediculous especially if the customer is on a budget. I expect what was posted about this med and it fell short. It's dry, brittle dry, there's absolutely no smell to it, it burns up fast, and doesn't get you like real top shelf does. And I'm not the only one saying this. I have a few people who agree with me on my end. You guys need to work on your listings, as far as me coming back here, well you lost a good customer. not going to put out more money I don't have for your mistakes. Irritated and is not the first time this happened. 💔

Chronic Pain Management
Chronic Pain Management
about 2 months ago

Sara, We have had dozens of people that ordered the superman and no one complained about it. I am sorry that you didn't like it and we have been more than gracious to you. We have exchanged product out more than once when you didn't like something. We have had the redelivery fee for some time now. I hope you have a great day...

doubles12
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
Chronic Pain Management

great service

quick delivery and great pricing.

Chronic Pain Management
Chronic Pain Management
2 months ago

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We know what it feels like to wait for our medicine to show up. So we try our best to make sure we get there as soon as possible.. Have a great day

mikekid23
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
Chronic Pain Management

cheers!!

where everybody knows your name!!! Lol always answer with hello Michael! love the personalized service!

Chronic Pain Management
Chronic Pain Management
2 months ago

Michael, Thank you for your review. Just call us the Cheers of the Medical Marijuana field.. LOL Have a great night..

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

Happy hour daily 4:20-5:20pm edible (u have to say) Military ID's get 10% discount (not on daily specials) Min. order for del $25.00 Hesperia

Weed Pics

Weed Videos