Chronic Haze

3.7 stars by 32 reviews
delivery Mississauga, Ontariomedical & recreational
437-223-5767
Closed11:00am - 6:00pm
Call
Email
Follow

Write A Review

Select A Rating

Reviews

3.7 stars
michaelmichaelmi

Questions.

1.0
Given the above pictures as being very leafy and not properly trimmed are these considered quads or aaa? Also the rock star seems a tad moldy based on the picture. Is this the case or how can I assure it would not have any mold. As I read in some other responses to other reviews you state that you stand by all your products. Are you able to elaborate? Will change review based on response. Just trying to determine if the 1 star reviews in fact are completely false or just poor management on chronic hazes end when dealing with issues. Looking forward to your response! Update10/12/19: no response. Poor communication. 10/14/19: still no response. Very poor communication and I’m starting to wonder if those 1 star reviews are legit. 10/15/2019 still no response. What a shame. Really was going to look past these so called “fake reviews” but I guess not.
honestguy1234

The service is great. Weed isn’t great at all.

2.0
If customer service was the only way to achieve any kind of rating or stars chronic haze would have 5 stars. Unfortunately the quality of the product doesn’t follow suit. For real toakers that actually know proper flower, this place doesn’t do the job. When you know your only getting lower aaa quality for the quad price it just doesn’t make sense to shop here. Get new strains as well all the same old played out bush needs to go. Support your local plug 🔌
Chronic Haze
Mississauga
Hello, this is another one of your many negative reviews within the last 10 days. We don't understand why you're still making all these false accusations. We are a professional delivery service - we stand by all of our products and take pride in providing the best customer service possible to all of our clients. We hope you have a wonderful day.
Official Response
bobspuds

The best

5.0
Don’t trust the one star reviews they’re BS. ChronicHaze has always treated me with the utmost professionalism and respect, the drivers are friendly and they’re always on time. You won’t be disappointed with your purchase, they’re the OG plug.
chronicsmokebussdown

👎🏻

1.0
👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻
Chronic Haze
Mississauga
Hello, this is another one of your many 1 star reviews within the last 10 days. We don't understand why you're still making all these false accusations. We are a professional delivery service - we stand by all of our products and take pride in providing the best customer service possible to all of our clients. We hope you have a wonderful day.
Official Response
ridahridehuron10

Honest review

1.0
This place is pretty inconsistent. For that reason I’ll give you guys 1 star. Any waste man that would say other wise must like paying for over priced garbage weed or just doesn’t know where to get anything better or have even seen anything better. Smh feel really bad for the ones that accept below average quality. Good day folks. Just my honest review. Ps customer service is great. Would give you guys 10 on that. Everything else is no good.
Chronic Haze
Mississauga
Hello, this is another one of your many 1 star reviews within the last 10 days. We don't understand why you're still making all these false accusations. We are a professional delivery service - we stand by all of our products and take pride in providing the best customer service possible to all of our clients. We hope you have a wonderful day.
Official Response
tommytomtomtomtom

Crap. Bush. Garbage. Arrogance.

1.0
👎🏻
Chronic Haze
Mississauga
Hello, this is another one of your many 1 star reviews within the last 10 days. We don't understand why you're still making all these false accusations. We are a professional delivery service - we stand by all of our products and take pride in providing the best customer service possible to all of our clients. We hope you have a wonderful day.
Official Response
scumbuckets

Absolute SCUM

1.0
These clowns came to serve me a half o and only gave me a q. Tried to get them to resolve the issue but claimed I needed an order number after I deleted all my emails and no possible way of getting my order number. Correct your mistakes. Would give 0 stars if I could. They are all money hungry SCUMS.
Chronic Haze
Mississauga
Hello, this is another one of your many 1 star reviews within the last 10 days. We don't understand why you're still making all these false accusations. We are a professional delivery service - we stand by all of our products and take pride in providing the best customer service possible to all of our clients. We hope you have a wonderful day.
Official Response
qualitycontrol2

Dissatisfied

1.0
Service was bland. Weed doesn’t hit right. Only thing positive was driver. Thanks for trying. Goodluck to you all.
Chronic Haze
Mississauga
Hello, this is another one of your many 1 star reviews within the last 10 days. We don't understand why you're still making all these false accusations. We are a professional delivery service - we stand by all of our products and take pride in providing the best customer service possible to all of our clients. We hope you have a wonderful day.
Official Response
chronicwaxk

Garbage

1.0
Garbage. Run by kids. Quality lacks heavy. Would rate 0 if I could.
Chronic Haze
Mississauga
Hello, this is another one of your many 1 star reviews within the last 10 days. We don't understand why you're still making all these false accusations. We are a professional delivery service - we stand by all of our products and take pride in providing the best customer service possible to all of our clients. We hope you have a wonderful day.
Official Response
AnOzOfThat

Fist time buyer

4.0
Bought some AA bubba at first time discount and I think it was worth it. Gonna try out their better quality buds next time.
kingdiego

love it

5.0
Easy sign up, good communication, fast delivery, good weed, and best of all affordable prices. What's not to like
Chronic Haze
Mississauga
Thank you! We're glad to hear you didn't have any trouble with the registration process. See you next time.
Official Response
WeedieWonder

My go-to

5.0
I've been a customer of CH since about two months ago. I made an order of my usual afghan skunk today for the weekend and they asked me how I felt about their service since they've been getting some spam of negative reviews by someone. After hearing about it, I felt the need to come on here and stick up for my local plug!! All these made up stories about mold & drivers being rude are most likely false lol. These guys are so friendly and always keep it super professional. Anyways... just wanted to come on here to say that these guys are awesome and always so accommodating! Keep up the good work!
Chronic Haze
Mississauga
Thank you for your ongoing support! It's always in our best interest to exceed all expectations. We look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response
ChantyWalkz

already impressed

5.0
just registered and I've had all my questions answered and the people responding have been just amazing... I'm quite certain I'll be satisfied when I get my order... keep up the great work and thanks for all your help....and just like I thought... service was great delivery was on time and the delivery person was sooooo nice definitely ordering again...the oils I got were great... very flavorful much thanks
Chronic Haze
Mississauga
Thank you for writing us a thorough review on your most recent experience. We're glad to hear all of your questions were answered, feel free to contact us for any further questions/inquiries in the future. We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response
noname420420

👎🏾👎🏾👎🏾

1.0
👎🏾👎🏾👎🏾
Chronic Haze
Mississauga
Hello, this is another one of your many 1 star reviews within the last 4 days. We don't understand why you're still making all these false accusations. We are a professional delivery service - we stand by all of our products and take pride in providing the best customer service possible to all of our clients. We hope you have a wonderful weekend.
Official Response
johnjohnjohnjohn42

Weed has mold and the driver was rude

1.0
Ordered from these guys last week. Was very hesitant as I’ve seen a lot of bad reviews that get deleted from this company, which is pretty shady and makes you wonder what they are trying to hide. Placed my order with these guys. They are very fast with delivery but driver was a complete ass very rude and didn’t have the proper change on him. You would figure that after such a confrontation that the product in which I purchased would make up for the terrible experience. As soon as I smoked my first joint I got a terrible headache. Weed has mold. Tried to grab more from a different number to see if all the bud was like that and was told they have a limit. Yet on your weed maps page it says orders over 300 receive a discount. None of your guys oz are more than 300 which makes me wonder why my service was refused for more than one oz? These guys clearly discriminate against people. Never coming back🖕🏿if my review gets deleted from my honest experience believe I will make more!!!!! F U!!!!!
Chronic Haze
Mississauga
Hello, it seems like you're attempting to tarnish our reputation. We hold an exceptional standard when it comes to our products which do not contain any mold. You can view our products under the 'media' tab to see the quality of our products. We do not discriminate anybody, we treat everyone equally with dignity and respect. However if you were to place an order with us, you would experience superb customer service. We hope you have a fantastic day.
Official Response
rashjones

FANTASTIC SERVICE A1 !!!

5.0
Just placed my order with these guys and they came clutch. Yoooo their communication and delivery time is A1!!!!!! manz texted them and also got 10% off my order. Courier guy messaged me before showing up and he even let me opened up the bag because manz gotten some TRASHHH that dont even look like the picture on their listing. Highly recommend their service
Chronic Haze
Mississauga
Thanks for the review! Your satisfaction will always be in our best interest. We hope you enjoyed the product that you ordered. See you again!
Official Response
jimmychoos

good + cheap

5.0
Ordered from chronic haze for the first time today. Was iffy at first cus of how cheap everything was, but it was pretty nice, so what what a pleasant surprise. ended up going with the fire og and so far no complaints
Chronic Haze
Mississauga
Thanks for giving our service a try! We appreciate your feedback and look forward in serving you again.
Official Response
seanaboo420

like the service but the Quality is Boo!!!

2.0
The Quality is No Gòod you have to get Better quality then the Double as REGGIE BUSH.... good luck to you service won't last long.
Chronic Haze
Mississauga
Hi there, we noticed that you've written a numerous amount of reviews on other delivery services in the Mississauga region within the last 48 hours. We do not recall serving you, but in case we did, we'd like for you to get in contact with us to make it up for your most recent experience with us. Thanks again.
Official Response
bongSZN

first time purchase....

5.0
and wont be my last!! i have purchased from many services and they are absolutely awesome!!! Very Polite and Great communication from the moment i place my order. i was referred through a friend who told me to give it a try... was told that there product was excellent and couldnt agree more. the package arrived with all information on it. I will continue to use there service because in the past ive dealt with a few companies that are late or even worst dont even show up at ALL!... So, Thank you thank you thank you once again!!!
Chronic Haze
Mississauga
We appreciate you taking the time to write us a thorough review. We will continue to do our best to exceed all expectations. Our team wishes you a safe weekend and hope to see you again soon.
Official Response
gookachu

Easily #1

5.0
I can't thank this team enough. They have a lot of class. I had an issue with another company and this team made up for it when they didn't have to. The product looked and smoked great. I use CBD to help with sleeping and stress and tried Hawaiian Dream and it did the trick. I would recommend getting your hands on Dance World and Jack Herer as they are my go to strains but I will be adding HD to my list going forward. Thank you again for making this community better and don't change a thing about your quality of service it is top notch. All the best.
Chronic Haze
Mississauga
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. It is our top priority in providing you a memorable experience here. We are glad to hear that our recommendation helped with relieving your stress levels. We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response