navigateupback to top

Chillmode Society

San Jose, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeOpen Now  12:00pm - 9:00pm
VERIFIED SELLER
PHOTOS

San Jose Delivery - Chillmode Society

First-Time Patients

Free Edible (OR) $10 off an additional item on your order for first time patients.

About Us

Give us a shot! You will not be disappointed. We take pride in sourcing hard to find medicine for our patients to enjoy! ** Please check our hours of operation BEFORE you give us a bad review for not being open ** πŸ™πŸ™

We are CHILLMODE SOCIETY , a convenient option in attaining medical marijuana so that we can improve your lives, one visit at a time. Life's way too short... so our goal is to get all our patients into a "Chillmode" state of mind.

We take pride in providing high quality medicine at competitive prices! We have Certified Exotic flavors by CookieMonster415, Sherbinski, Gas House, 365 CannaFarms, Evergreen Acres, Golden State Banana, Critical Concentrates, BAMF, OCX, Golden State Labs, Gold Coast, Paper Planes, oSnap... Give us a shot! You will not be disappointed.
We cover most of the South Bay. $50 minimum for delivery in Santa Clara, San Jose and Sunnyvale. Higher minimum for surrounding cities. Please feel free to join us and sign up

FAQ's :

* Delivery Range? Delivery Fee? Delivery Minimum?
- We cover most of the South Bay, with a Higher minimum for delivery in cities out of our delivery range.
($50/min: Los Gatos, Campbell, Cupertino, Saratoga, Santa Clara, Sunnyvale, San Jose)
($100/min: Mountain View, Los Altos, Milpitas)
($150/min: Palo Alto, Fremont)
(Your city not listed? Contact us for a solution! )
*** NOTE: If you live outside our delivery zone, you can always meet us in our delivery zone.

* How long does the average delivery take?
- Local deliveries are usually filled within 1.5 - 3 hours, with longer times during peak traffic hours & bad weather.
*** πŸ™ PREORDER PLEASE!!! SEND IN YOUR ORDER AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE TO MINIMIZE WAIT TIMES.
*** In order to maintain the integrity of your medicine, ANY ORDERS WITH CONCENTRATES will require additional time for delivery. *** LAST CALL FOR CONCENTRATES ORDERS AT 8PM***
***(Cut down on wait time by PREORDERING! Send us your order and availability as early as possible. We will do our best to accommodate your schedule.)

* Are you required to deliver only to my residence?
- No. Delivery drop-offs can be pre-arranged at alternate addresses. Pease notify us at time of order.

* What hours do you deliver?
- Normal Hours are : M-F 12:00pm-9:00pm; Sat: 12:00pm-6:00pm, Sun: 12:00pm-6:00pm
(Please check our Weedmaps page to confirm we are open!)
* Need a delivery before noon, or after 9pm? Contact us and we will do our best!

* How does payment work? Can I donate cash/credit?
- At this moment, we only accept cash donations.

* Are there any delivery fees?
- NO. There are NO delivery fees associated with our services. However, you must meet the minimum for your city. IF you can't reach the minimum for delivery in your city, please contact us for alternative solutions and we can possibly work on a small fee to accommodate.

12. Are there returns/exchanges?
- Due to the nature of the products, we cannot accept returns/exchanges. Please contact us if you have any issues and we will work on a resolution!

Sunday
12:00pm -  6:00pm
Monday
12:00pm -  9:00pm
Tuesday
12:00pm -  9:00pm
Wednesday
12:00pm -  9:00pm
Thursday
12:00pm -  9:00pm
Friday
12:00pm -  9:00pm
Saturday
Closed
Member Since
October 12th, 2015

Our Reviews

Add My Review

sryan7312
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

Great Service

From first text to meds in hand was a little over an hour πŸ‘πŸ‘ Prob took me that long to pick what I wanted (this isn't a bad thing), selection is huge and top notch companies. They made sure that I'd be okay with a slightly sugared shatter before bringing it πŸ‘πŸ‘ Lucky was a cool dude and apologized for taking so long (wasn't long at all). Give these guys a try, you'll be glad you did.

action98jackson
1.4
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Professionalism
3.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Staff

THIS PLACE RIPS YOU OFF!! Don't buy

The driver lucki took pretty long but on top of that ripped me off! I payed $110 for a quarter and received way less then 7 grams. The weed was pretty good but does not make up for the guy obviously giving me less then what I payed for. This was the first and last time trying this rip off delivery service.

Chillmode Society
9 days ago

We are really sorry to hear about your experience with us. Our page states that "Local deliveries take 1.5-3 hours, with longer times during peak traffic hours". You sent us your Rec and ID at 3:11pm, and our driver arrived for your order at 4:39pm (Peak traffic hours 3pm-7pm). You ordered two 8ths of French Cookies by the Paris OG vendor/manufacturer. Their packages are nitrogen sealed and so none of our staff members would be able to alter the pre-packaged weight of your 8ths. Your driver could not have "ripped you off" because again, all PARIS OG products we carry are nitrogen sealed at their warehouse, and we have nothing to do with the packaging. Nobody is perfect. People make mistakes... even our vendors. We would have loved a call or text to discuss the situation with you and come to a resolution, but we are sorry that you will not be using us again. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

Arturo$V
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price

Great delivery serviceπŸ”₯

Great delivery service, really reliable fire strains, and great prices all the time.πŸ”₯

igotnewpantstoday
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

Quality service and products, best service imho

Chillmode Society is the best service in the area I've used, for months now. The selection is great, and the service is as "chill" as it gets, and for someone with anxiety, I appreciate the consistent friendly service with each order. Worth a try :)

PRDOLFIN
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability

Would definitely recommend!

Was a first time patient here placed my order all by phone they were very efficient and easy to work with! They delivered quickly, good quality!

Thunderhorse
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Price

great service

1 person thought this review was helpful

Idk why that dude below is trippin' about the hours. My man's at Chillmode deserves to be open and change hours when he wants. It's his business. Plus there is a plethora of other delivery services you could use if he isn't available. this service is top notch in professionalism and quality and I've always gotten my stuff in a timely manner. just remember, shit happens and driving all over town takes some time. so be a patient patient and you won't be disappointed.

mig710
2.6
navigatedown
3.0
Price
1.0
Reliability
4.0
Professionalism
4.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Staff

unhappypatient710

always close at odd times always take longer then expected and did I mention they close at odd times with out following schedule posted on weedmaps

Chillmode Society
9 days ago

We are truly sorry to hear about your disappointment in our operating hours. We have normal business hours listed on our "details" page, but it does CLEARLY state to check our hours of operation to ensure we are open for business. We apologize for not being available when you needed us, but unfortunately... there are some days where we will be closing early for important meetings, event, and emergencies. That is out of our control, but we will always change our operating Business Hours to reflect any changes when we are open/closed.

Our FAQ's state that Local deliveries take 1.5-3 hours (with longer wait times during peak traffic hours), and if your delivery takes longer than communicated, your driver will always keep in touch with you until they arrive.

JesseBattles420
2.2
navigatedown
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Price
2.0
Staff

nor very responsive

first delivery went well, second delivery they did not text back for almost an hour, informing me that my meds would be there in an hour and a half after the text, meanwhile I had already got the same thing delivered to me in less than 30 minutes from a different service.

danny_408
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff

Fire πŸ”₯

1 person thought this review was helpful

They got everything and deliver anywhere I live deep in the east of SJ and still came thru.

Arturo$V
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism

Great place

Would recommend to anyone looking for the real deal they got it, Thank you

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

Free Edible (OR) $10 off an additional item on your order for first time patients.

Weed Pics

Weed Videos