navigateupback to top

Chillmode Society

San Jose, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeOpen Now  12:00pm - 9:00pm
VERIFIED SELLER
PHOTOS

San Jose Delivery - Chillmode Society

First-Time Patients

Free Edible (OR) $10 off a 2nd item added to your order for first time Members.

Announcement

Five (5) gram eighth specials on MOST strains! 5g wax @$200. Bulk order discounts on sauce! PRE-ORDER Sale (Order for next day delivery) and Clearance Specials just hit the menu! Make sure to read the product desctiption for the sale prices! Β 

About Us

WE WILL BE CLOSED SUNDAY AND MONDAY JAN 14th-15th for Vehicle Maintenance. Sorry for the inconvenience πŸ™

We are a MEDICAL collective (not Recreational) provider in Exotic marijuana strains for our Members. To become a Member, TEXT us a copy of your ID and Medical recommendation!Β 

CHILLMODE SOCIETY, a non-profit Collective Cooperative Medical Marijuana Group/Service that operates within the guidelines of Proposition 215 (California Compassionate Use Act 1996) and SB 420 to improve our members' lives, one visit at a time. We take pride in sourcing exotic meds at competitive prices! Certified Exotic flavors from some of the best in California! You will not be disappointed. We cover most of the South Bay. $50 minimum for delivery in Santa Clara, San Jose and Sunnyvale. Higher minimum for surrounding cities. TEXT US your ID and Medical Recommendation to become a member! FAQ's : * Delivery Range? Delivery Fee? Delivery Minimum? - We cover most of the South Bay, with a Higher minimum for delivery in cities out of our delivery range. ($50/min: Los Gatos, Campbell, Cupertino, Saratoga, Santa Clara, Sunnyvale, San Jose) ($100/min: Mountain View, Milpitas) ($150/min: Palo Alto, Los Altos, Fremont) (Your city not listed? Contact us for a solution! ) *** NOTE: If you live outside our delivery zone, you can always meet us in our delivery zone. * How long does the average delivery take? - Local deliveries are usually filled within 1.5 - 3 hours, with longer times during peak traffic hours and bad weather. *** πŸ™ PREORDER PLEASE!!! SEND IN YOUR ORDER AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE TO MINIMIZE WAIT TIMES. *** LAST CALL FOR EDIBLES/CONCENTRATE(S) ORDERS AT 8PM*** *** In order to maintain the integrity of your medicine, ANY ORDERS WITH CONCENTRATES/EDIBLES will require additional time for delivery. ***(Cut down on wait time by PREORDERING! TEXT us your order and availability as early as possible. We will do our best to accommodate your schedule.) * Are you required to deliver only to my residence? - No. Delivery drop-offs can be pre-arranged at alternate addresses. Pease notify us at time of order. * What hours do you deliver? - Normal Hours are : M-F 12:00pm-9:00pm; Sat: 12:00pm-6:00pm, Sun: 12:00pm-5:00pm (Please check our Weedmaps page to confirm we are open!) * Need a delivery before noon, or after 9pm? Contact us and we will do our best! * How does payment work? - At this moment, we only accept cash donations. * Are there any delivery fees? - NO. There are NO delivery fees associated with our services. However, you must meet the minimum for your city. * Are there returns/exchanges? - Due to the nature of the products, we cannot accept returns/exchanges. Please contact us if you have any issues and we will work on a resolution! BECOME A MEMBER NOW!

WM ID / Lic #:
522389005
Sunday
Closed
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
12:00pm -  9:00pm
Wednesday
12:00pm -  9:00pm
Thursday
12:00pm -  9:00pm
Friday
12:00pm -  9:00pm
Saturday
12:00pm -  6:00pm
Member Since
October 12th, 2015

Our Reviews

Add My Review

kushkissed
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
Chillmode Society

so stoked to find Chillmode

lucky is super chill! can't find a selection like this around San Jose my go too now! I've never done delivery so I was kinda nervous but Lucky came through quick and as soon as he said even with the stormy weather!

mota408
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
Chillmode Society

great deals on great medicine

my man lucky always comes thru with only the best. great service and product at the best price. highly recommend trying chillmode!

kauai891
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
Chillmode Society

Excellent flowers served with passion

Chill mode has a lot of stuff no one has. The turtle pie dolotto is unreal. I’ve had quite a bit from here. Excellent place to stock up on synergy flower AND killer deals on concentrate from them. They are very communicative, answered my questions, gone above and beyond in general for me in my opinion. Very discrete too, delivered to work with no issues in the regular. No one wandering around looking suspect if you aren’t out there waiting.

S.lethal
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
Chillmode Society

Great service!!

I was excited too see the 710 kingpin cartridges on the menu there hardto get and their fire!!! This was my first time buying from chill mode society great customer service and the delivery was on time! Lucky is a cool dude I will definitely be buying here again!!

hbreezay
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
Chillmode Society

Good delivery service

Lucky helped me throughout the whole process of sending in my rec and id to my order. Easy communication through text and he came to my house in about an 2 hours later. I would 100% use again

mmccracken86
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
4.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
Chillmode Society

Awesome service. No complaints.

Been traveling in California for over a year and tried at least 40 services and twice as many clubs and this guy is in the top three and of those three his selection is the best. The quality is exceptional, service is great and the prices are on point. Couldn't be more pleased.

I.b.408
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
Chillmode Society

My new spot

The herb was legit the driver was ku as hell he also gave me a third option in case changed my mind here menu made it hard to chose wish could try em all but I will definitely be back again an again

Zacman710
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
Chillmode Society

Omg!!!

1 person thought this review was helpful

Holy shit! The selection is insane! They were fast! And super easy to talk to. I'm new to this area and they dude helped me out and talked me through stuff. Didn't know about there reward system until after I got back inside and check my bag and saw a dope ass professional card!!! And they have me a cool sticker!!!! Definitely going to be using them again!

sryan7312
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
Chillmode Society

Great Service

From first text to meds in hand was a little over an hour πŸ‘πŸ‘ Prob took me that long to pick what I wanted (this isn't a bad thing), selection is huge and top notch companies. They made sure that I'd be okay with a slightly sugared shatter before bringing it πŸ‘πŸ‘ Lucky was a cool dude and apologized for taking so long (wasn't long at all). Give these guys a try, you'll be glad you did.

action98jackson
1.4
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Professionalism
3.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Price
Chillmode Society

THIS PLACE RIPS YOU OFF!! Don't buy

The driver lucki took pretty long but on top of that ripped me off! I payed $110 for a quarter and received way less then 7 grams. The weed was pretty good but does not make up for the guy obviously giving me less then what I payed for. This was the first and last time trying this rip off delivery service.

Chillmode Society
Chillmode Society
5 months ago

We are really sorry to hear about your experience with us. Our page states that "Local deliveries take 1.5-3 hours, with longer times during peak traffic hours". You sent us your Rec and ID at 3:11pm, and our driver arrived for your order at 4:39pm (Peak traffic hours 3pm-7pm). You ordered two 8ths of French Cookies by the Paris OG vendor/manufacturer. Their packages are nitrogen sealed and so none of our staff members would be able to alter the pre-packaged weight of your 8ths. Your driver could not have "ripped you off" because again, all PARIS OG products we carry are nitrogen sealed at their warehouse, and we have nothing to do with the packaging. Nobody is perfect. People make mistakes... even our vendors. We would have loved a call or text to discuss the situation with you and come to a resolution, but we are sorry that you will not be using us again. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

Free Edible (OR) $10 off a 2nd item added to your order for first time Members.

Weed Pics

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android