navigateupback to top

Chillmode Society

San Jose, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
PHOTOS

San Jose Delivery - Chillmode Society

First-Time Patients

Free Edible (OR) $10 off a 2nd item added to your order for first time patients.

Announcement

Open from 11am-4pm Wednesday 11/22. ACCEPTING PREORDERS FOR THANKSGIVING DAY!!! 5g/$200 Concentrates/Wax Special. 5 gram flower specials (on all 8ths packaged by us!)

About Us

Open from 11am-4pm Wednesday 11/22. ACCEPTING PREORDERS FOR THANKSGIVING DAY!!! Give us a shot! You will not be disappointed. We take pride in sourcing and cultivating exotic meds for our patients to enjoy! ** Please check our hours of operation BEFORE you give us a bad review for not being open ** πŸ™πŸ™

We are CHILLMODE SOCIETY , a convenient option in attaining medical marijuana so that we can improve your lives, one visit at a time. Life's way too short... so our goal is to get all our patients into a "Chillmode" state of mind. We take pride in providing high quality medicine at competitive prices! We have Certified Exotic flavors by CookieMonster415, Gas House, 365 CannaFarms, Golden State Banana, Critical, Humboldt's Finest, Terp n Time, Beezle, Β BAMF, OCX, Golden State Labs, Gold Coast, Paper Planes, oSnap... Give us a shot! You will not be disappointed. We cover most of the South Bay. $50 minimum for delivery in Santa Clara, San Jose and Sunnyvale. Higher minimum for surrounding cities. Please feel free to join us and sign up FAQ's : * Delivery Range? Delivery Fee? Delivery Minimum? - We cover most of the South Bay, with a Higher minimum for delivery in cities out of our delivery range. ($50/min: Los Gatos, Campbell, Cupertino, Saratoga, Santa Clara, Sunnyvale, San Jose) ($100/min: Mountain View, Los Altos, Milpitas) ($150/min: Palo Alto, Fremont) (Your city not listed? Contact us for a solution! ) *** NOTE: If you live outside our delivery zone, you can always meet us in our delivery zone. * How long does the average delivery take? - Local deliveries are usually filled within 1.5 - 3 hours, with longer times during peak traffic hours and bad weather. *** πŸ™ PREORDER PLEASE!!! SEND IN YOUR ORDER AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE TO MINIMIZE WAIT TIMES. *** LAST CALL FOR EDIBLES/CONCENTRATE(S) ORDERS AT 8PM*** *** In order to maintain the integrity of your medicine, ANY ORDERS WITH CONCENTRATES / EDIBLES will require additional time for delivery. ***(Cut down on wait time by PREORDERING! TEXT us your order and availability as early as possible. We will do our best to accommodate your schedule.) * Are you required to deliver only to my residence? - No. Delivery drop-offs can be pre-arranged at alternate addresses. Pease notify us at time of order. * What hours do you deliver? - Normal Hours are : M-F 12:00pm-9:00pm; Sat: 12:00pm-6:00pm, Sun: 12:00pm-5:00pm (Please check our Weedmaps page to confirm we are open!) * Need a delivery before noon, or after 9pm? Contact us and we will do our best! * How does payment work? - At this moment, we only accept cash donations. * Are there any delivery fees? - NO. There are NO delivery fees associated with our services. However, you must meet the minimum for your city. * Are there returns/exchanges? - Due to the nature of the products, we cannot accept returns/exchanges. Please contact us if you have any issues and we will work on a resolution!

Sunday
12:00pm -  5:00pm
Monday
12:00pm -  9:00pm
Tuesday
12:00pm -  9:00pm
Wednesday
11:00am -  4:00pm
Thursday
11:00am -  1:00pm
Friday
12:00pm -  9:00pm
Saturday
12:00pm -  6:00pm
Member Since
October 12th, 2015

Our Reviews

Add My Review

S.lethal
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
Chillmode Society

Great service!!

I was excited too see the 710 kingpin cartridges on the menu there hardto get and their fire!!! This was my first time buying from chill mode society great customer service and the delivery was on time! Lucky is a cool dude I will definitely be buying here again!!

hbreezay
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Chillmode Society

Good delivery service

Lucky helped me throughout the whole process of sending in my rec and id to my order. Easy communication through text and he came to my house in about an 2 hours later. I would 100% use again

mmccracken86
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
4.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
Chillmode Society

Awesome service. No complaints.

Been traveling in California for over a year and tried at least 40 services and twice as many clubs and this guy is in the top three and of those three his selection is the best. The quality is exceptional, service is great and the prices are on point. Couldn't be more pleased.

I.b.408
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
Chillmode Society

My new spot

The herb was legit the driver was ku as hell he also gave me a third option in case changed my mind here menu made it hard to chose wish could try em all but I will definitely be back again an again

Zacman710
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
Chillmode Society

Omg!!!

1 person thought this review was helpful

Holy shit! The selection is insane! They were fast! And super easy to talk to. I'm new to this area and they dude helped me out and talked me through stuff. Didn't know about there reward system until after I got back inside and check my bag and saw a dope ass professional card!!! And they have me a cool sticker!!!! Definitely going to be using them again!

sryan7312
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
Chillmode Society

Great Service

From first text to meds in hand was a little over an hour πŸ‘πŸ‘ Prob took me that long to pick what I wanted (this isn't a bad thing), selection is huge and top notch companies. They made sure that I'd be okay with a slightly sugared shatter before bringing it πŸ‘πŸ‘ Lucky was a cool dude and apologized for taking so long (wasn't long at all). Give these guys a try, you'll be glad you did.

action98jackson
1.4
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
3.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Professionalism
Chillmode Society

THIS PLACE RIPS YOU OFF!! Don't buy

The driver lucki took pretty long but on top of that ripped me off! I payed $110 for a quarter and received way less then 7 grams. The weed was pretty good but does not make up for the guy obviously giving me less then what I payed for. This was the first and last time trying this rip off delivery service.

Chillmode Society
Chillmode Society
4 months ago

We are really sorry to hear about your experience with us. Our page states that "Local deliveries take 1.5-3 hours, with longer times during peak traffic hours". You sent us your Rec and ID at 3:11pm, and our driver arrived for your order at 4:39pm (Peak traffic hours 3pm-7pm). You ordered two 8ths of French Cookies by the Paris OG vendor/manufacturer. Their packages are nitrogen sealed and so none of our staff members would be able to alter the pre-packaged weight of your 8ths. Your driver could not have "ripped you off" because again, all PARIS OG products we carry are nitrogen sealed at their warehouse, and we have nothing to do with the packaging. Nobody is perfect. People make mistakes... even our vendors. We would have loved a call or text to discuss the situation with you and come to a resolution, but we are sorry that you will not be using us again. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

Arturo$V
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Chillmode Society

Great delivery serviceπŸ”₯

Great delivery service, really reliable fire strains, and great prices all the time.πŸ”₯

igotnewpantstoday
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price
Chillmode Society

Quality service and products, best service imho

Chillmode Society is the best service in the area I've used, for months now. The selection is great, and the service is as "chill" as it gets, and for someone with anxiety, I appreciate the consistent friendly service with each order. Worth a try :)

PRDOLFIN
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
Chillmode Society

Would definitely recommend!

Was a first time patient here placed my order all by phone they were very efficient and easy to work with! They delivered quickly, good quality!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

Free Edible (OR) $10 off a 2nd item added to your order for first time patients.

Weed Pics

Weed Videos