Select a product to start your order!
Cheap Greens (NOW OPEN!)

Cheap Greens (NOW OPEN!)

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

88 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (33)

Delivery speed (31)

Price (32)

      Cece251913
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Bought some carts and I really liked them they was not harsh good taste and DEFINITELY did the job heading back down that way today so I will be buying more I am a VERY SATISFIED customer
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cheap Greens (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
      All of our carts are made directly from portland! Really glad you gave them a shot and enjoyed them!
      Official response1 year ago
      sucess4me2018
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Healthy

      Completely satisfied not a complaint
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cheap Greens (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
      That's exactly what we want everytime! Thank you!!
      Official response4 months ago
      Cruxx1821
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fantastic.

      It's the best thing I've ever seen. I am amazed by the prices and speed of delivery
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cheap Greens (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
      I don't have a word that would go against anything you said! And I love that for us! Thank you!!
      Official response4 months ago
      vixen83
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Pleasantly surprised!

      I honestly wasn't sure what to expect given the amazing prices. I ordered an oz of M.O.B. and WOW 🀯😁 πŸ”₯My new go-to dispo!! Thank you guys!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cheap Greens (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
      Absolutely love this! We so proud to hold you go-to spot! Be sure to make your way around the menu ! Thanks so much :)
      Official response4 months ago
      colbydenn
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      best quality for amazing deal!

      Best prices in the state, and quality bud. Can't beat it!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cheap Greens (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
      You got that right!
      Official response8 months ago
      Weedmeedleedseed
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Rockstars

      What more can I say? Dawson and the rest, are the best. And the bud is πŸ”₯
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cheap Greens (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
      Thank you!! We are very proud of our team and we appreciate your awesome feedback!
      Official response10 months ago
      elladbwtf
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best delivery ever

      My favorite place, such good prices for good product and the delivery process is amazing. I have ordered a few times and I love them!
      Pussknuckles
      2 days ago
      1 star

      I don't know what happened with this company I use

      do not buy from these people their prices may be appetizing but they keep all of their weed I just bought sungrown OG Kush and guess what absolutely no crystals no keep and no high don't waste your money here by being appetized by the cheap prices go somewhere else spend a little bit of money and actually get what you paid for. I wish I could give you negative a hundred stars because I would. don't be fooled by reviews they put up under false names to make themselves look good.... stay far away from this place
      Cheap Greens (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
      So sorry to be reading this! We are very transparent with our product. Everything is priced at the quality we feel it holds, so yes, buying a 40$ outdoor grown ounce probably isn't the move if you're looking for top tier. We do not fakely review our own account, cross my heart! Every review is an actual customer! Surprising I know! But i appreciate you taking the time to try us out, and im sorry you didn't reach out personally with your complaints. We all appreciate a good keyboard warrior these days!
      Official response4 hours ago
      AnthonyJ420
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Pre rolls

      i ordered 4 pre rolls today an 3 of them are not 1g pre rolls definitely .5g-.75g max
      Cheap Greens (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
      Appreciate the review, so sorry you didn't reach out to us with this issue. But, I promise anyone reading this that it is untrue! You purchase the proof if you buy a preroll! The filter and paper is .2-.3 and the flower is always right on point! Throw it on a scale, we have no problem standing by our products!
      Official response1 month ago
      JordanHunter75
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      surprised

      I got both seeded and unseeded products from here and I was Very worried it would be lower grade because of the pricing, however I was pleased to find out they have great customer service and good products, for the price amazing products. would recommend save some money and get some fire weed.
      Cheap Greens (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
      Thank you for reviewing us Jordan:) so glad we could provide a great experience.
      Official response1 year ago
      AxelSteelflex
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Worth it.

      It took me a bit to test these guys out. But at the end of the process , I was very satisfied. I trusted them to lead me in the right direction with their product and they did not disappoint. Cute car too. See you next time!
      Cheap Greens (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
      Thank you for the Trust! we love our delivery car:)
      Official response1 year ago
      StephyAlysse
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome!

      Great prices, bud and delivery! Highly recommended! 😁😁😁
      Cheap Greens (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
      Thank you for recommending us. we appreciate the review!
      Official response1 year ago
      Awedwa83
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great prices

      Super low prices , surprising great products
      Cheap Greens (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
      Thank you for the Review!!!!
      Official response1 year ago
      Kenn_K
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Quality Bud AND Killer Prices??

      I been around, tried a crazy amount of vendors and, based on my experience, the fact these guys even exist blows my mind. Just including "Cheap" in your business' name is a gamble and I admittedly avoided even checking out what they had to offer based on this alone. Boy, was that a mistake. Living up to that name isn't hard at all, but providing QUALITY product at the same time, enough to become my regular go-to? That's impressive, that's on some other ish that no one else is doing. I've been ordering the exclusively through CG for months now and haven't looked back. I suggest anyone who's on the fence to just go for it. You won't be disappointed. Hats off to the CG crew. I appreciate you more than I can express.
      Cheap Greens (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
      Can't even put into words how much I appreciate you. The time and effort put forth here is incredible! We strive to be these exact people and hit on all the areas you spoke on. Please listen to this review and just give us a shot!
      Official response4 months ago
      amyykennedyy
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      I ordered 3 different strains from cheap greens. They were all very cheap and honestly they were decent. They were not the most fire, but of course not, one of them was $50 an ounce! I have never paid less then $70 so i was excited to try. It was better rhen the $70 ounce i got somewhere else! Its decent & perfect for me to make edibles! Im sure their more expensive bud is better quality if thats what you’re looking for. But cheap greens is perfect for my edibles! Great prices, fast & friendly service. Will be ordering again :)
      Cheap Greens (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
      Appreciate The kind words!
      Official response1 year ago
      gruberboys
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Cheap but quality!

      I bought some dosi p from cheap greens and I got smacked for that price! I pick up so much per week it’s good to know where to get great affordable products.
      Cheap Greens (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
      That's so awesome!!!! Love to hear it
      Official response1 year ago
      camaphobe
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Worth It

      I spend usually about 200 dollars weekly and I also travel 45 minutes to my preferred dispensary but for the price this was defenitly worth it the convenience of delivery with some actually surprisingly good bud any oz that 120 with or without seeds to me sounds like it's either garbage or too good to be true but not with these guys. I appreciate the Dosi Punch #10 ill be a returning customer that's for sure.
      Cheap Greens (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
      Thank you for choosing us! Im so glad we could help save some money.
      Official response1 year ago
      iangleason77
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Wicked Happy

      The quality is better then expected for the price. Awesome buds, good communication and friendly service. Will be back again.
      Cheap Greens (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
      Thank you for the kind words!! look forward to seeing you soon
      Official response2 years ago
      Amarasmom19
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      SUPER STOKED

      just noticed this and man have I been waiting for it.. super excited and placing my very first order bright and early! Cheap Greens here I come! πŸ€‘πŸ€―πŸ₯³πŸ§
      Cheap Greens (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
      Thank you for the review!
      Official response1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing bud for cheap!

      My first time ordering from cheap greens, very impressed. Good customer service and great quality bud for very very cheap! Wow.
      Cheap Greens (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
      Thank you so much! Really happy you enjoyed your experince!
      Official response1 year ago