Select a product to start your order!
Central Valley Alternative

Central Valley Alternative

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Copy
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Copy
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Copy

Reviews

4.6

1,758 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (133)

Delivery speed (110)

Price (114)

MaddieRachelle
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I didn't receive my moonbloom pre rolls they replaced it with some bud.. Bud was good only thing that bummed me out is the bud is less than what I paid for the prerolls... But overall they were all nice and very helpful everything else in my order was correct and came in about 1 hour of placing a order
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Central Valley AlternativeVisalia
Thank you so much for your feedback! If you ever need anything in the future we got you ! :)
Official Response1 month ago
Asarhotep
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Every time fire

Fire all day moon rocks did the job
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Central Valley AlternativeVisalia
Always a nice trip to the moon! Glad you enjoyed :)
Official Response2 months ago
Asarhotep
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Every time fire

Fire and great people
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Central Valley AlternativeVisalia
Thank You So Much For Your Feedback, We Try Our Best :)
Official Response2 months ago
Icl5177
23 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

thank you

fast delivery time today thank you
HiTdaJUwUL
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Never delivered my order

The driver was on my street marked my order as delivered and i never heard from anyone. Number weedmaps gave me doesnt work. No way to contact them. Ive ordered from them a few times before and never had any problems so i dont know what the change is.
Central Valley AlternativeVisalia
Oh No! First We Would Like To Thank You For Your Feed back. If You Would Like You Can Call Our Customer Service For A Refund Or Replacement Of Product At (855) 755-3234. We Apologize for the inconvenience.
Official Response2 months ago
Asarhotep
23 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Wack

Didnt get a eighth of a 70$ dollar strain so I basically took a big L. I trust them to look inside a stapled bag . I might even open jars before they leave some of these strains look sketchy and could be easily swapped for some boof
THCforME
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

the best delivery

professional, courteous and friendly delivery. I'll be ordering on a regular basis with this dependable company.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Mattdrummer
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very fast! I don’t use anyone else now. Hands down, and the product is always 🔥🔥
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Joeyaragona
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Another great delivery! (3/9/2021) Always a great!

I almost thought my order wouldn’t show up today because I stay in Delano so there’s no dispensary in town so it’s hard to get weed when I really need it and sometimes Central Valley can’t make it out here and after waiting longer then usually I almost thought they wouldn’t show up but then Chris saves the day!! My man! 😎👍 major love to the people at Central Valley and of course my new hero Chris😁. This next puff is for all of y’all!.. especially Chris. 3/9/2021 Here’s an update. I’ve been buying from Central for more than 4 months and so far it’s been great every time, maybe one or two close calls but nothing to brag about, here’s where the good stuff comes in I’ve bought from two other dispensaries and none of them has the quality, and price that Central does on top of excellent customer service👌! Also another shout to my guy Chris! Best delivery man ever! Dude is a great conversationalist, friendly but professional attitude, and is just all around great! The ideal man for any job!
Central Valley AlternativeVisalia
Thank You So Much For Your Detailed Feedback! We always Do Our Best To Make Sure Our Customers Have The Best Experience Possible. We will send your shoutout to Chris for you! We're glad you got your order and everything went smooth :) we look forward to serving you again soon! :)
Official Response2 months ago
apalacios710
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great product and great staff

Really good wax , haven't tried the flower yet but looking forward to it .
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Central Valley AlternativeVisalia
If You Enjoyed The Wax, Your Going To LOVE Out Flower :) Thank You For Your FeedBack :)
Official Response2 months ago
dairyman101
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great product

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Central Valley AlternativeVisalia
Great products and great customers do go hand in hand :)
Official Response2 months ago
Asarhotep
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Every time fire

Great people . cookies on other hand. Not happy with Georgia Pie or Berry Pie and pine sol . said indo taste mo like out do
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Asarhotep
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Everytime fire

These guys don't play awesome people great service and you know me very time fire !!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Central Valley AlternativeVisalia
Fire Is Right! Thank You For Your Business! You Know We Don't Settle For Anything Less Than Great! :)
Official Response2 months ago
Asarhotep
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Every time fire

Lumbre
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Flwrchld3
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

best

great service & care 👏🏼👏🏼
Thumbs up
Customer service
Geor1998
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service

Always fast and friendly!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Asarhotep
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Floral cal

Any flora ca products is no joke amd the people camt beat it luv this company and like always every time fire 🔥
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
kelseyrose97
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing delivery

Don't have a complaint about delivery at all, have always had very quick drivers and when I had an issue with a product it was fixed immediately. Thank you all and thank you for helping the community!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
jsgtoke
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Decent timing, good quality and typical prices.

It's delivery. Prices are expected and not too much compared with other delivery companies in this area. Had the kind of wax I like. Driver was polite and waited for me when I forgot my money inside. Ordered at 12:30 received before 2pm so keep that estimate in mind. Might be slower, might be a lot faster.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Asarhotep
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Everytime fire

These guys don't play awesome people great service and you know every time fire !!! Grandiflora lemonade cookies 🔥 the list goes on . shout out to all the drivers out chia , and the cypher continues. Every time fire
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price