Select a product to start your order!
Cannazon

Cannazon

Delivery only
Closedopens 11:45am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $70.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 11:45am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $70.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $70.00 minimum

Reviews

5.0

16 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (12)

Delivery speed (12)

Price (12)

      Mrtngrnr
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The fastest delivery I had by far, very good customer service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CannazonGranite Bay / Folsom
      Thank you for the positive feedback!
      Official response1 month ago
      2KLOCKS
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      julian

      it was really fast and for my first order was really good like I'm high af typing this and its first time using weed maps so very good experience keep it up
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      woody1234
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Will Be Ordering Again!

      Really pleased with my first order! My old go to delivery service closed and I'm always questionable on how trying a new place will go. This was great! Everything was priced right and they offer a great selection of products, the delivery was so fast; it actually caught me off guard with how it arrived so soon after ordering! All the staff I dealt with were fantastic. It was a really great experience and will definitely be ordering again soon!
      CannazonGranite Bay / Folsom
      We are very glad we made finding your new go to spot a pleasant experience. Thank you for the positive feedback!
      Official response1 month ago
      MuthaFuknPyro
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      A+ "Wow" factor

      Decided to give them a try a few days ago, one of my cart items was not available which initially upset me as I called them because my usual delivery is constantlyout of half or more of the item I order but then "George" called me right away to offer an amazing recommendation for a similar strain that I am now very glad to have received. The first time PT benefits were a delightful addition to my purchase. The driver, Mason I beleive, was also a pleasure. He hit a road work area with a single lane in front of my house and called to let me know he was waiting for his sides turn to pass. This was about 15min after speaking with George. Mason explained discounts and bonuses to me and talked product a bit. He was super nice and well educated on the products they offer. It was super easy to set up for my first visit and they made a lasting impression on me that will definitely keep me coming back! Great job guys! Thank you so much for going above and beyond.
      CannazonGranite Bay / Folsom
      We are glad we were able to find you product that worked for you. Thank you for the shout out to George and Mason! We look forward to more visits from you!
      Official response1 month ago
      jojo9164200
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      this place is GREAT

      shop here and get your smoke at the rite price.the staff is super helpful and knowledgeable.and really cool.this up and coming delivery is going to do big things!!!
      CannazonGranite Bay / Folsom
      We appreciate the kind words and shout out to our staff!! Thank you!!
      Official response1 month ago
      NormNormandy
      14 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kodiak48
      29 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MuthaFuknPyro
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bonnyebelle
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bonnyebelle
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      MuthaFuknPyro
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      123dewrewsdf
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      woody1234
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Refermadness2
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bonnyebelle
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      cjnovak92
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price