CannaGo

CannaGo

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order

Reviews

4.3

27 reviews

caroline1378
19 days ago
5 stars

The BEST delivery service!

I’ve been ordering delivery for a few months now and it wasn’t until I started ordering from Cannago that I was FINALLY 100% happy with not only the quality of the weed but the delivery service. I rarely have to wait more than 45 minutes! Dante has delivered to me a few times recently and is always super efficient and professional! Definitely recommend!
misscalifornia
2 months ago
5 stars

My go-to dispensary. Always on point.

I'm a frequent patient and just tried their Hardcore OG. By far the best strain I've had by them so far. My leg is broken in 2 places (fibula & tibia) and my pain is completely aliviated by it, even more so than the pain pills do. They are also super generous. Always weighs heavy, and they gave me 2 free grams instead of one after filling their card. Made my weekend!! 5 stars all around.
Angieanne
2 months ago
5 stars

Yess

Looking for good bud delivered?! And maybe something to help body pains? This is a great delivery service! They listened to me on the phone, after I told them I’m going though post-surgery pains, they even seemed to care and want to help. The edible and the flower are perfect at helping my severe body pains. 10/10. Thanks CannaGo!! Finally good marijuana, delivered 👌🏼
Puffslabby
4 days ago
1 star

Canna Boo Boo

1st off they offer customers free left over weed for these fraudulent five star reviews. I know this because I was told to do it. I was also told we had a license and were legit. I shoulda known that when I bought our weed from parking lots and my friends that may not be true. I was arrested for delivering weed without a license and still no copy has been given to me. as a matter a fact since the cops took the company phone that we get our orders on and they were too stupid or too lazy to go buy another one on the same account. They docked me two weeks of pay costing me to lose my car to impound. But back to you the customer. There's a 95% chance that what you ordered wasn't what you got. We had 5 ogs on the menu. All labeled indoor. We had one one light DEP og that we used for all our ogs because in their words you guys were "too stupid to know the difference" so yeah your gelato was was probably just Jello. And Your gorilla glue was Elmer's paste sticks.
YFNB80000
4 months ago
5 stars

Excellent

Good service and helpful
montesziona
5 months ago
5 stars

:)

Great service , and fast service, definitely recommend!
Drelo1988
6 months ago
5 stars

Best Delivery In The Area!

I found these guys on weedmaps, everyone else was lagging so I tried to see what else was available, gave these guys a shot and they got FIRE 🔥🔥🔥, girls are 🔥🔥🔥 the prices are amazing I got a bomb 1/8th for $20 of top shelf, a free-pre roll and even the carts were decent priced, the best raw garden cartridges in the world! Definitely reccomend these guys if you are in the O.C and even L.A!
jktroy21
3 months ago
5 stars

good weed good sevice

I didn't get to smoke all day on 420 and when I got to it was well worth it. thank you jxx21
justblaze714_
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Prices and Quality

Bro if you haven’t ordered from them. Your sleeping. They not only have great prices but quality as well. My go to spot. You won’t be disappointed.
shebowski01
6 months ago
5 stars

Shebowski

This is my 3 rd delivery place I have been through on weed maps . This one by far exceeded all my expectations. Great service , pleasant , quick service , great prices and good flowers . I recommend this place definitely. My top choice . Thanks canna go !
lynnesgirlshiloh
6 months ago
5 stars

Great Serlvice!

I made an order, and there was a problem with one of the products. She then went back and made it right. I appreciate that...!!!
litnlifted
6 months ago
5 stars

Great Business

I felt like back in high school, (shout out to 09') easy to talk to and was honest about it all. Its hard to find a reliable delivery service with quality meds nowadays, but Cannago has it. I got my package in 20min no lie.
C_137_IZZY
6 months ago
5 stars

Fast, friendly, and fire.

Very easy to order. Very friendly service. Got here in about 25 minutes. I got two strains and tried one so far, it’s pretty bomb.
Adu2021
6 months ago
5 stars

Welcoming staff and great products

I found just what I was looking for at an affordable price. Destiny answered all my questions and provided great service. I recommend CannaGo to all of those in the area looking for that bomb.
Mgra_13
6 months ago
5 stars

Cannago

Súper súper recomendable really good service 😍❤️ I love it will definitely be ordering more often !!!!
DabDabber
6 months ago
5 stars

Speedy Service and Great Quality!

If you are looking for affordable and high quality this is the shop to pick up from. Great item collection and even better highs! I HIGHLY recommend!!
gthangg11
6 months ago
5 stars

Pre rolls

Fast delivery! Good service
BuiltDifferent_
6 months ago
5 stars

Hella nice and very reliable.

I ordered for myself and a friend earlier and when I tell you we got it fast, we got it fast. The quality of the cannabis was perfect, not to mention the customer service they provided and ease of access. Would recommend again, 11/10.
Rguadron978
6 months ago
5 stars

🔥🔥

I love the experience and the product they carry. Always quick to respond & delivery time works perfectly! Thanks cannago 🔥🙌🏼
dauntedavis
6 months ago
5 stars

A plus plus

They must stay high at CannaGo because my prices definitely don’t. Excellent services and prices!