Select a product to start your order!
Cannabud Express

Cannabud Express

Delivery only
Closedopens 11:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 11:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $40.00 minimum

Reviews

4.8

103 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (36)

Delivery speed (37)

Price (32)

JCKingston
10 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Superman OG went straight into the trash

I've been smoking weed for approximately 30 years, and... This Superman OG was some of the worst weed I have ever smoked. I smoked a few bowls, and threw it straight into the trash. It was incredibly dry, and so very leafy, it was basically un smokeable. With how bad I would this strain was, I would not even bother selling it. Truly horrible. - Daniel
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Grdz
3 years ago
5 stars

Fastest Delivery!

I’ve been ordering from delivery services for a few years now and this the first time i have my weed delivered within 10 minutes in San Leandro. They also remembered to include my pre-roll as a first time customer(countless other services either forget or claim they’re out). The quality and price of the weed is outstanding. Highly recommend this delivery service to anyone looking for the most effortless and professional experience on weedmaps.
Sunflowerbae
1 year ago
5 stars

The best customer service ever!

My first time trying this company out and I have to say I am very pleased! Super professional, patient, and very knowledgeable on each product. I will be ordering again because I had a great experience and I also trust this companies integrity.
theweakestbink
1 year ago
5 stars

great deals, nice people, lightning service

my first order and i am sold! speed cannot be matched- they call themselves “express” for a reason. i have a pretty high tolerance and have had a hard time finding bud that could get me lifted for awhile. i got a few different strains, and so far each of them have been winners. the prices are incredible, and they sell great brands. tax included, cashless payment option, and kind budtenders; thank you, cannabud express!
thebflyway
6 months ago
5 stars

Great Half Oz’s Great Prices

This delivery service has the best prices and the Half Oz’s are fire.. I’ve been ordering here every since I discovered it
johnson111222
8 months ago
5 stars

dank chill cool ash peeps

Great product they never once gave me a fake product like green gold did this will be my go to dank store
KweenDee
11 months ago
5 stars

Top Notch Flower

The delivery was speedy and the flower was potent, and FRESH!! I hate when I get a batch of some good and the harvest date is old. Driver was chill, even tho he ended up at the wrong house, he was cool about it, so was I. Awesome team, keep it up!!
nicdogg
1 year ago
5 stars

Great prices very professional

I've ordered twice. Always on time. Prices are reasonable without all the additional mark up. I only place orders with them!
Pestertwin30
1 year ago
5 stars

Quick and easy

Ordered on their website, got my stuff in 30 minutes and the prices were hella better than their delivery services I tried
kabang
1 year ago
5 stars

Quick!

I usually get my stuff in less than an hour. The first time I ordered from here it was delivered within 20mins of my confirmation text. Prices aren’t bad either. Definitely my go to during this lockdown.
Ablumberglong
1 year ago
5 stars

Stellar service!

Once an Eaze and retail customer, now I shop exclusively with Cannabud Express. I've enjoyed their service from the start: excellent online selection that's well categorized and up to date, speedy and accurate ETAs, and great communication once the order is placed. Their product quality is high, and their drivers have all been lovely. 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Loverofpurps
1 year ago
5 stars

A+ Fast and Easy

Got online. Used there website. Got my tree within 45mins. Fast and easy.
Justicehaley
1 year ago
5 stars

super quick

literally the other dispensary I ordered from took like two hours these guys took like 20 min, i wasn't even ready that's how fast they were wow.10/10
esperanzaTara
2 years ago
5 stars

THANKS CANNABUD

They were easy to order from and quick to deliver. Thanks for the great products and experience.
skydeus
3 years ago
5 stars

great dispensary

I've been ordering edibles for a few months and the edibles are 🔥! This is one of the few dispensaries that really seems to care about it's customers.
EastbayCIC
3 years ago
5 stars

The Best!

These guys are the best!! Super responsive, prompt and they take customer service seriously and knock it out of the park. Delivered on a holiday!!! Love the product I’ve tried....would highly recommend.
rynbeezy
3 years ago
5 stars

bomb service, and weed

my delivery guy was cool af. He got to my place fast, and the dro was fire. Really great quality, better than the other delivery services I've had so far, 👍👍
Fairbro420
3 years ago
5 stars

Great service!

These guys are pros! Quick with the delivery and well curated menu.
Freakyboy27
3 years ago
5 stars

Good club.

Need more like this
danasiacomer
3 years ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥

Bomb. Fast. Good tree🍁