Select a product to start your order!
Cannabis Unlimited

Cannabis Unlimited

Delivery only
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $70.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $70.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $70.00 minimum

Reviews

5.0

8 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Delivery speed (3)

Price (2)

      cloud9pharoah
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      amazing product and service

      product is top quality solvent less so clean so smooth tastes amazing many different flavors kind people best prices around for quality easy to work with give them a shout ASAP!
      Cannabis UnlimitedBrunswick
      Thank you so much for the feedback and kind words, we're here to help whenever!
      Official response8 months ago
      XDEADXMOOSE2
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      High quality Bud

      Great place to have deliver buds high quality give a good high
      Cannabis UnlimitedBrunswick
      Thank you for the kind words, we take pride in working with very experienced growers.
      Official response7 months ago
      bigohs20
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Purple chem. MAC

      Great bud top shelf! Great service!
      Cannabis UnlimitedBrunswick
      Thank you for the feedback, we're here to provide quality meds whenever!
      Official response8 months ago
      abbygailish
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Fast delivery

      After a fast quote for an eta, Jesse dropped off my order with professionalism and was super friendly too!
      Cannabis UnlimitedBrunswick
      Thank you, we strive to provide quickness when we are able. We're so glad to hear you had a positive experience, we are here to help whenever!
      Official response8 months ago
      SmokeTheEast
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Speedy delivery and top notch products

      Excellent communication. Great prices, great product, perfectly on time, came out to my somewhat remote mid coast area. By far my favorite new delivery service. I appreciate you guys a ton.
      Cannabis UnlimitedBrunswick
      Thank you so much for the kind words, it is a pleasure to help people get clean quality meds to those coastal towns. We appreciate you too!
      Official response8 months ago
      Mainebibliophile
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Cannabis UnlimitedBrunswick
      Thank you, we look forward to helping you again soon!
      Official response7 months ago
      Clgordon
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cannabis UnlimitedBrunswick
      Thank you, we're always here to help.
      Official response8 months ago
      bigohs20
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cannabis UnlimitedBrunswick
      Thank you!
      Official response8 months ago