Select a product to start your order!
Cannabis Kingdom

Cannabis Kingdom

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 40-90 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 40-90 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 40-90 minutes

Reviews

4.7

13 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Delivery speed (2)

Price (3)

WMUser929087192
23 days ago
5 stars

Super fire

Ordered 3 stizzys got a free edible that was awesome🔥🙌
spicymayo
3 months ago
5 stars

Great service

I made a last minute order and cannabis kingdom was very efficient with getting back to me and helpful
joshie350z
4 months ago
5 stars

Easy! And fast

Great service, easy fast and reliable!
BeyondSay
5 months ago
5 stars

Great medical wise

I ordered some excellent indica for a great price! Really helped me for my medical needs 🤌🖤
weedy4200
6 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

Great customer service product quality is amazing
Covid19Smoker
6 months ago
5 stars

Good People

Great service. Honest owners. Drivers are very polite and professional. And delivery time was on point.
samalwayshigh
6 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Best prices in town and an exceptional customer service, thank you CK
veeh90710
6 months ago
5 stars

love ordering from them

every time I order they are so polite and never disappoint. Their stuff is fire! Definitely will keep ordering from them.
Oso831
6 months ago
5 stars

Best service in town

Good buds best prices
s4vvious42000
6 months ago
2 stars

FEES ARE A BI***!!!

I have never paid this much for a fee in my FUC**** life. Even though they came in about 20 min they charged me Over $52 in taxes. My products I received are good I’m just not happy how much I paid to just get this sh** DELIVERED. A fortune. They claim “all prices are before tax so you always know what you’re getting before you place your order” however that completely doesn’t make sense due to the fact that it’s always way more than what you paid for unlike other services where YOU KNOW HOW MUCH YOUR PAYING before it is sent out for delivery. You never know what your actually paying when you place your order because they just throw out a number. They switched on me the last moment upon arrival adding $20 because they couldn’t even calculate an accurate total for me. They forgot to add in my battery, it really unprofessional and disappointing as a first time customer. I was anticipating to spend $180 with a $10 fee it claims on Weedmaps and this sh** turned out to be almost $236. I had to ask them as well when they were showing up. Other companies ALWAYS give me an ETA. Never been so stunned, felt like I was getting robbed but they’re products were good I can’t lie
Cannabis KingdomImperial Beach / Otay Mesa
Hello, we are sorry for not having a great experience using our service. Here at Cannabis Kingdom we thrive to provide an exceptional customer service and bring the best quality of product at a reasonable price to our customer's door. Please give us a call and we will fix it. Thank you
Official Response3 months ago
LERNER1
8 hours ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Covid19Smoker
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
SuperM619
2 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price