Canna-Couriers

4.1 stars by 22 reviews
delivery Davis, Californiamedical & recreational
(916) 625-6734
Closed 9:00am - 9:00pm
Call
Email
Follow
Order OnlineSelect a product to start your online order from this retailer!

Write A Review

Select A Rating

Reviews

4.1 stars
Anarchysupra94

Fast

5.0
I was amazed by how fast my delivery got here. And the price for the same bud as everyone else blew me away!!! I can’t wait to place my next order 😁
jackodabz

great service

5.0
I asked for a time call around noon and they were able to accommodate me with no problems. They also had the best prices for the products I wanted. Thanks Canna-Couriers!
coyote421

false advertising

1.0
on Weedmaps it says they are located in Davis. but after calling them they are actually located in downtown Sacramento. apparently they deliver to Davis for a $40 minimum, but for them to come to woodland (which is basically the same distance as Davis from downtown sac) it's an $80 minimum. why it's like this I have no idea and it makes absolutely no sense at all. forget these people, spend your money somewhere else, that's what I'm going to do.
BudBray707

Refusing to serve

1.0
I tried to place a order a hour before they closed. Their bio clearly shows the cities it delivers to an the time they are open, they refused to deliver to mine while open. What a joke why even have someone send you a selfie with ID if you aren’t even gonna serve them. Don’t waste you’re time with these clowns
RolandoMota530

dont waist ur time here

1.0
first time patient tried placing an order and could not get deliverd because I dint feel comfterble sending them a selfie of myself holding my ID up to my head . Most uneccesary procedure .
Ito45

Horrible Service . 3+Hr Waiting

1.0
Customer Service Was Great At First Now They Take An Hour To Call You Back To Tell You That You Need To Spend More Then When You Choose To Do So They Take Another Hour Or Two To Get It Delivered If You're Lucky . Ive Been Flaked On Twice Now
turboxdrivex420

awesome

5.0
excellent service. excellent flavors. would reccomend to anyone!
LillyRM

Bad Service

1.0
Didn't have an accurate order minimum on their site, took them almost an HOUR to call me to tell me the minimum was 20 more than expected, at which point I should already have my order, and wouldn't deliver even though the problem was on their end and not mine-- all in all, bad service. Customer service rep didn't sound at all like he cared about customer service. Won't even be returning to try their products.
Canna-Couriers
Davis
We're sorry you had a bad experience with us this 4/20. Your order was lost momentarily in the holiday rush, and we apologize for the late reply. The delivery minimum for online ordering is being changed to match what is posted on the listing, so something like this doesn't happen again. We take customer satisfaction very seriously and we're working on improving the service every day; thanks for your feedback.
Official Response
cookiemonster215

Fastest delivery

5.0
Got my delivery in 5 minutes it takes me longer to start my car and get my pandora ready keep it litt with this delivery spot cuz they are on point #rawgarden #jetty
lizlucidity

Fastest delivery

5.0
They have the best products for the best price- guaranteed! I was very impressed with how fast my delivery was. Another plus is how they offer discounts. This is my go-to delivery service!
Cherrysparkles

Can't beat these prices

5.0
There is nowhere else in town you are going to find prices this low. Whoever took my order was very nice too. I will be switching to them from now on.
limitlessvoid05

Great customer service

5.0
Knowledgeable staff, great product for a good price and they didn't take nearly as long as other delivery services. I'll be recommending these guys to my friends
kdle23

Happy

5.0
Fast and perfect quality! Love their customer service
Trimble1231

WoW!

5.0
This is the BEST delivery by far that we have used, the buds look and are amazing, and Shawn was awesome and very prompt. Thank u Shawn!!!!
LadyM01

First time but NOT the last!

5.0
July 4th was my first time calling Canna Couriers. It was getting late and a lot of places I've used were closed. With all the fireworks, i was in need of an edible or two to calm my nerves!! Getting verified was quick and easy and I was nice and medicated within an hour and a half from ordering! Thank you guys and I'll definitely be back soon! 😊 LadyM
tommythekommy

great service especially late nights

5.0
great service. great quality. ordered after I got off of a late night flight. clutchhhhh
BKstoner86

Prices

5.0
1st time patient but looks to be worth it so im gonna try and prices look nice...
Lylehartsock84

awesome place

5.0
always on time always what they offer friendly service and a rewards program love this place
stephanie09sm

Best in Sac

5.0
These guys are great! Quick, easy ordering process, got here faster than expected and the bud is 🔥!
Vincenzio420

bad bud

4.4
really good customer service.. really dissapointed with both the sour d(smelled and tasted like campfire for some reason) and pineapple kush(seemed really old and was dry ) got me decently medicated but both tasted weird
Canna-Couriers
Davis
We're sorry to hear you weren't satisfied with our Outdoor strains, if you decide to chose us again in the future, we have a wide selection of indoor varieties staring at $35 an 1/8th, which may be more to your liking.
Official Response