Accepting orders until 10:00pm
Caniba Delivery

Caniba Delivery

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.9

154 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (54)

Delivery speed (53)

Price (52)

      WillowKaia
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very friendly!

      Enjoy the products, have also had great customer service every time!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Caniba DeliveryBerwick
      Appreciate you taking the time out to give us some feedback! We pride ourselves on providing patients with quality service and products. Thank you 👍🌱
      Official Response7 months ago
      HighMaintenance0221
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thank you!

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cglennon35
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Get wise not weird

      So I'm really impressed in how fast my delivery was and my driver Aiden was awesome and very friendly. I'll definitely use them again and the product is great
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Caniba DeliveryBerwick
      Happy to hear you had a 5 star experience, we aim to please!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Uskitty89
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      They're so awesome

      I love this company, it's one of my 2 favorites!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Caniba DeliveryBerwick
      Thanks, Uskitty89! We hope you have an amazing month. Come back soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      padillac1
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      A+ premium service

      fantastic edibles too
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Caniba DeliveryBerwick
      Thank you! We appreciate the positive feedback. Hope to see you soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      SanBolduc
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Just Good People!!!

      Adien and Shamus always take good care of us old folks. Delivery[s are always fast and accurate. Thanks Guy's
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mybigbuds1
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Mybigbuds

      I have been USEING CND FOR AWHILE AND HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM. ORDER ALWAYS CORRECT AND DELIVERY AND DRIVER ARE BOTH FRIENDLY AND PROMPT.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      gingerdemiranda
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥

      Never disappointed. They only sell fire products and I’m very picky. They give great recommendations and are very nice.
      jetski59
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      RSO

      So hey I was in extreme pain rather late and couldn’t drive to my usual rso guy so I called rather late and explained my current situation and though they were just about to close delivered RSO a preroll and on top of that a free delicious smelling free 1/8!! Stayed in contact with updates on eta! Can’t say enough right now about how accommodating they were! Finally someone that gets customer service!!
      ethandank420
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Caniba delivery on weed maps 🤙⛽️⛽️

      This is the most beautiful amazing bud I’ve seen in most of my years smoking I am so beyond thankful I have found and met Caniba 🙏🙏⛽️. They have the best prices best looking bud and are the nicest people and I can’t put it into words enough these guys are exotic mind blowing and just absolutely impressive to say the least !!!!!!
      clouded_98
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      A+ service and quality!

      This was my first time ordering from Caniba and I’m very impressed! There was a bit of a wait on delivery time tonight due to high demand with it being Thanksgiving, but I was not only told ahead of time that it would take a little while for me to get my order before I placed it - but I was also compensated for my time with product which I did not expect and was very grateful for! Aidan came right to my door with my order and was very friendly and personable! Loving the quality of my product as well, 100% what I’m looking for in flower. I will definitely be ordering from Caniba from here on out!
      purrchiya
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love them!

      Kind and quick service! I live 17 miles away and they were here within the hour I ordered. Awesome product too and they even threw in a free preroll with my first order! I'll definitely be back. Thanks😁
      adavila0315
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place!

      Every time I reach out they alway reply and keep me posted on the delivery! They are always on point and I will keep going to them!!
      Evelynmaemartin
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great product fast delivery

      great product very fast delivery thanks
      Caniba DeliveryBerwick
      Glad you enjoyed the service!
      Official Response2 years ago
      seafae77
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      All around great!

      Great service- on time, good deals. the blueberry hash plant was exactly what I needed tonight to bring me down from a particularly rough day. Will utilize you guys again in the future! Thanks!
      Caniba DeliveryBerwick
      We aim to please! Glad the blueberry did the job, have an awesome August and thank you for the kind words. - Caniba Fam
      Official Response2 years ago
      fflowerchildd97
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      10/10 customer service

      I’ve had some poor experiences with delivery services before which made me hesitant to try another but I had to come on here and say holy smokes you guys are great! Absolutely no hassle or wait in getting my items, the delivery driver was very friendly and positive which made for a great experience throughout. I will definitely be making them a new favorite and will be going back often after today.
      Mybigbuds1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Mybigbuds

      Once again another flawless order and delivery. Lots to choose from,and all are very enjoyable. Easy to work with if you have special needs.
      JoeBeach
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      fast, friendly service and they care about the customer, wouldn't even except a tip. highly recommend
      Teampanda7
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best

      Just gotta say this is the shiiiiit!!! Hahah best of the best!! Deff should try the pineapple express soooo yummy. Gummies are good too!!
      Nicole3582
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      excellent... definitely going back

      so we decided to try someone new and local today and so so glad we did. we got the flash sale of captains cake and a gram of shatter and everything so tasty and was totally impressed when we got a free eighth for spending over 50 ..that was the best surprise!!! the shatter is actual shatter not sticky gooey crud can actual touch with fingers and hold in my hand!! The buds were nice and dank and frosted with crystals. broke out to a good amount .... definitely will be using them again and u guys should definitely give them a try if u haven't already!!