Accepting orders starting at 12:00pm
Caniba Delivery

Caniba Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.9

121 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (33)

Delivery speed (33)

Price (31)

jenhart0221
8 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thank you!

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Cglennon35
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Get wise not weird

So I'm really impressed in how fast my delivery was and my driver Aiden was awesome and very friendly. I'll definitely use them again and the product is great
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Caniba DeliveryBerwick
Happy to hear you had a 5 star experience, we aim to please!
Official Response4 months ago
Uskitty89
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

They're so awesome

I love this company, it's one of my 2 favorites!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Caniba DeliveryBerwick
Thanks, Uskitty89! We hope you have an amazing month. Come back soon!
Official Response4 months ago
padillac1
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

A+ premium service

fantastic edibles too
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Caniba DeliveryBerwick
Thank you! We appreciate the positive feedback. Hope to see you soon!
Official Response4 months ago
Mybigbuds1
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Mybigbuds

I have been USEING CND FOR AWHILE AND HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM. ORDER ALWAYS CORRECT AND DELIVERY AND DRIVER ARE BOTH FRIENDLY AND PROMPT.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Seidel20777
6 days ago
5 stars

saving my week with a blessing

usually I'm really good at being able to have flowers throughout the week & not running out....but...this week ugh this week HAS BEEN HELL between my jeep breaking down or paying for tow trucks.....I've been left broke this week & the stress is even more cuz I don't have my medical to help....but...CANIBA- JUST SWOOPED IN put me in their arms & said "there there Chris" & BAM SOME FLOWERS to get me by for being a first time customer & with a company that does that they gotta be good people & good products so imma switching over to the people who helped me when I was down & out & nada to smoke....SOOO THANKUUUU
Mreborn
1 month ago
5 stars

Amazing Edibles and Maple Products

I’ve tried edibles from most dispensaries in southern Maine, and I’ve got to say it’s hard to find edibles that actually work for me. I don’t know if my tolerance is too high, or if the edibles in most of the flashy smoke shops are all just terrible. Either way, the maple candies from here are to die for. This shop is one of the two shops I’ve found to have edibles this good. The deal is amazing and the high is amazing. I can’t speak for any other products, but wow. I can’t wait to see this place release more edibles because wow. Can’t recommend the maple candies enough.
Hunter1019
2 months ago
5 stars

Very professional

Very great service and weed
RealHackett83
2 months ago
5 stars

Outstanding!

Online quick/easy, even as a first time patient (you get a discount!). I called to let them know that I wouldn’t be home for a couple hours after I placed my order (I have a long commute) and they put me in line to get me delivered at the right time. They didn’t have the flavor of edible I ordered so they called me right away to ask if I’d mind a substitute, which was perfectly fine with me as all the flavors looked delicious. They gave me a FREE 10 mg sample for the “inconvenience” of the substitution (which was unnecessary but very appreciated!). The packaging is very esthetically pleasing and inspires confidence in the product being high quality (no pun intended 😂). The packaging didn’t lie, these were high quality products and tasted great. Amazing prices! The delivery driver was very pleasant and nice. I gave him a good tip and he said I didn’t have to do that and thanked me a lot. I always tip well, especially for great service and kind/friendly people!
lamayyk1214
2 months ago
5 stars

Highly satisfied!!

Consistently great quality + service!
mstevens2511
3 months ago
5 stars

Best customer service!!

Always very impressed with Caniba! Delivery timing and communication is always easy with them, great flower, great random deals, low prices. These guys go above and beyond to make sure you’re happy with your experience all around
Caniba DeliveryBerwick
We take in pride in servicing the community through medical deliveries in our home state of Maine. Have an amazing week, appreciate your feedback!!
Official Response3 months ago
Smokie4208
3 months ago
3 stars

good quality but skimpy

The good: they were very quick to deliver my product! they stayed in good communication through the whole process I only got there bud and the quality is very good. I ordered there top product oreoz and was very impressed with it. The bad: I ordered a quarter to start. the buds were tiny tiny tiny. almost to the point I almost thought they gave me shake. so obviously because I ordered a quarter it's normal to get it in two ⅛s which was fine except both ⅛s were a little light. I have a really good scale and it weighs to the .001 the first ⅛th weighed 3.481 the second one was 3.489 I know that seems silly but they are running a business. I expected this on the black market but from them it should always come correct. I will probably try them again as the product was very good and they were very quick to deliver. but the tiny tiny nugs and light weight made me a little up set. besides those things if it was different they would have gotten 5 stars!!!!
Caniba DeliveryBerwick
Hello! We are saddened to hear your delivery experience was anything less than a 5 star one. Our scales our certified through the state and purchased through Maine Scale, calibrated at the beginning and end of each day. We thank you for the feedback. Feel free to reach out anytime to figure out how we can make this right.
Official Response2 months ago
jetski59
1 year ago
5 stars

RSO

So hey I was in extreme pain rather late and couldn’t drive to my usual rso guy so I called rather late and explained my current situation and though they were just about to close delivered RSO a preroll and on top of that a free delicious smelling free 1/8!! Stayed in contact with updates on eta! Can’t say enough right now about how accommodating they were! Finally someone that gets customer service!!
purrchiya
6 months ago
5 stars

Love them!

Kind and quick service! I live 17 miles away and they were here within the hour I ordered. Awesome product too and they even threw in a free preroll with my first order! I'll definitely be back. Thanks😁
adavila0315
7 months ago
5 stars

Best place!

Every time I reach out they alway reply and keep me posted on the delivery! They are always on point and I will keep going to them!!
Evelynmaemartin
10 months ago
5 stars

great product fast delivery

great product very fast delivery thanks
Caniba DeliveryBerwick
Glad you enjoyed the service!
Official Response10 months ago
seafae77
12 months ago
5 stars

All around great!

Great service- on time, good deals. the blueberry hash plant was exactly what I needed tonight to bring me down from a particularly rough day. Will utilize you guys again in the future! Thanks!
Caniba DeliveryBerwick
We aim to please! Glad the blueberry did the job, have an awesome August and thank you for the kind words. - Caniba Fam
Official Response12 months ago
fflowerchildd97
1 year ago
5 stars

10/10 customer service

I’ve had some poor experiences with delivery services before which made me hesitant to try another but I had to come on here and say holy smokes you guys are great! Absolutely no hassle or wait in getting my items, the delivery driver was very friendly and positive which made for a great experience throughout. I will definitely be making them a new favorite and will be going back often after today.
Mybigbuds1
1 year ago
5 stars

Mybigbuds

Once again another flawless order and delivery. Lots to choose from,and all are very enjoyable. Easy to work with if you have special needs.
JoeBeach
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service

fast, friendly service and they care about the customer, wouldn't even except a tip. highly recommend