Select a product to start your order!
CanEx Delivery

CanEx Delivery

Delivery only
Closing soon(10:00pm)
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closing soon(10:00pm)
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum

Reviews

4.2

67 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (29)

Delivery speed (23)

Price (26)

      Donnajuno
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Easy

      Can’t get much better and always friendly
      craigdacreep
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Super 🔥

      I ordered online & was able to pay online as well. Tracked my order & they brought it like an hour later. Quicker than the plug 🔌
      lewisloloso
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Hella Satisfied

      My experience with canex was great. I was replied to not long at all after placing my order. The process was was quick. The ETA was pretty on point. I really enjoyed my rolls choice . Very sweet. N the driver was pretty koo. He even hooked it up with a bump of hand sanitizer free of charge. LoL. I will b ordering again soon.
      gamerkevsap
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome expirience

      Love this place - great selection with good prices, from flower to concentrate. Delivery is quick and reliable, always making sure my order is correct
      geoyo420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Super punctual

      Another timely delivery. These guys are awesome!
      samanthala323
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      fantastic products

      Reasonable costs, stunning cannabis, swift and safe delivery, these are the key things found in this online shop. Thanks a million to a very good-natured staff 👏 👍 😀 🙌 👌
      edenb760
      6 months ago
      2 stars

      30-60 “wait”

      1. Maybe don’t say “30-80 min delivery,” when it will take over three hours. 2. I only order from here because it’s the cheapest, yet everytime my order gets canceled on YOUR end, there goes all of the points I applied to my order. 3. Don’t bother trying to even contact Canex. 4. Don’t expect to ever receive any updates on your order, unless it is three hours later saying they canceled the order. Depressing that I’ll be ordering from here again, but oh well.
      bourdette
      1 year ago
      2 stars

      sketchy check out

      I was grateful to find a dispo that accepted ATM as payment option. Discount wasn't applied and had to be corrected. Went from 80 to 56 with discount. Then he said, our machine makes us round it up so your total is $60 plus $3.50 for ATM transaction so $63.50. I was stunned and just paid the amount requested. I was so stunned I forgot to tip the driver. kinda a jerk move on my part cuz he probably has no control. sorry dude.
      sdtw
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Straight Swag

      Definitely not ordering from this place again. Old nug, no smell and harsh. Lemonade nyc haze was straight swag. Ordered from here one time before with the same issue.
      noble553
      1 year ago
      1 star

      absolutely garbage service

      I waited 3 hours now with no call, no text, no email. after the 2nd hour, I got fed up and called them and they wouldn't even pick up. I emailed them and still haven't gotten anything back. and I only ordered 2 things and it takes this long? yall don't even have a store front so wtf is the hold up?
      Kliggity11
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Never showed & Ghosted

      I ordered over an hour before closing, got an email verifying my order, accepting it, & stating it would be delivered within 1.5 hrs, only to be ghosted. I tried chat support, no answer, I tried email, no answer. They closed at 10 its 11:30. 2.5 hours later & no response. Look, it’s all good if something happened, just notify your clients. Don’t leave them waiting for hours expecting something not coming. Bad business practices imo.
      BVDL
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DrTrichome
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Elithedad
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Saphyre1980
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      BVDL
      29 days ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      rjonesf13
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Saphyre1980
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Saphyre1980
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      420Hoodie
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price