Select a product to start your order!
CanEx Delivery

CanEx Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum

Reviews

4.2

66 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (28)

Delivery speed (22)

Price (25)

      Saphyre1980
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      100% Satisfaction Gaurentee

      Never disappointed with CanEx! Always there for me and my MaryJane.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      BobbiHo
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Order never delivered

      I placed an order at 9:16 pm and I was supposed to have my order by 12:06 am (a ridiculously long time) and evidently the driver got lost, gave up and never even called for directions or to say that they were not coming. On the driver tracking it showed the order had been completed but I never got my order. I waited until 12:45 am. I am extremely dissatisfied and I feel like I should get a HUGE discount on my next order. Really poor customer service. Bobbi Jo Sulliva
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Randomrico38
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Right Adress, Wrong order

      I didn't receive my items. The adress was right, but the name and items were wrong.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mofish
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Wrong order Wrong price

      I've tried to email & call no one will return my messages
      orion92
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Bad old weed

      This place is garbage!!! This is 3 orders in a row where I was sent super old janky weed!!! I will never use Canex again.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Surfnow
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Chronicles

      other places got weed and not good customer service this place only sells chronic in under an hour going supersonic but the kind service and this was delivery click and under 60 minutes CAP is OG KUSH OUT.
      billyjoevb
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      I found my new favorite place to order. they have the best edibles with high mg. I have a pretty high tolerance, but these hit! Also super professional
      cleotruedez
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fastest EVER

      I sent in a text and within 39 minutes I had my order in my hands, im pretty amazed right now
      totshappydan
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      never had a problem

      I've never had a problem with them all my orders have been really easy and one thing I like about them is that they take card and it's not like a huge fee a lot of times people just keep taxing I feel like these people are fair
      WMUser673958636
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Friendly Delivery, Good Fresh Herb

      Ordered the Section 8th Lemon Squeeze Sativa 1/8th…good fresh buds. Looking forward to cracking open the Eufloria Hybrid for this weekend. Will definitely be ordering again.
      talliballkim
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      You rock!

      Always timely and helpful
      freddysal
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      way better than places

      they be taxing like crazy out here canex comes through legit and fire prices aren't that bad and service is clutch.
      Peacer22
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Replaced cartridge right away

      First time using this service. Fast delivery. Cartridge was not working at first, replaced right away, works great now. Prices and delivery superb!
      conniemarks
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Best delivery service!

      Always super fast. Great buds and concentrates! Great service and always available when needed!
      lisabaddiedabbbs
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      10/10

      Love this delivery service
      rexieondeckie
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      super chill drivers

      drivers are chill here and nice people love how you can track like ubereats but for pot. my ftp hook up was way goods.
      kacenjones
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The best

      Great quality and great customer service. canex is the best 10 stars but i maxed out at 5!
      marykno240
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      deals for days

      I'm always getting a good deal with canex . fire for lower than most others can't wait to order again.
      roscobart
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      fire lava cake 😋

      that lava cake 😍 let me say perfect taste and was hitting me hard. totally will order again .
      waunblazep
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      420 love

      got a gang of goodies from canex and a sweet 420 deal mad love thanks sic work guys