Select a product to start your order!
CanEx Delivery

CanEx Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum

Reviews

4.3

82 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (39)

Delivery speed (36)

Price (35)

      striggers
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Delivery driver was awesome! Just took forever for my order to process
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Coltoncope4200000
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      They way overcharged me

      My price went way up from when I ordered it to when it was delivered. The price and the tax went up. I will never use them again.
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Bromontan
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Above and beyond

      Driver went out of his way and called back to base to take my first time buyers discount off of my order.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      mattang619
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I am a tree snob

      Alright, im not a total snob... but I hate to pay premium price for non premium stuff. HOWEVER, this place is GREAT. I tried a lot of places for delivery in Encinitas/Cardiff and this is the stuff I like. Good Price Good Quality, And they take card too! THANKS YALL
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Aoifefisher
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome and fast delivery !!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      isisarlene
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best delivery ever!!

      Love this guys 🥰
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      hejhej
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      FALSE ADVERTISING

      I was under the impression I was buying an indica cartridge based on the stated description on CanEx's website which noted the cartridge as being indica (and I took a photo of this). When I received the cartridge, the box stated the cartridge is sativa (and I took a photo of this). CanEX never replaced their error. CanEx's (dis)customer service never followed through with getting me an indica cartridge and goes whoever I chat or email with goes into a black hole. DO NOT USE CANEX - FALSE ADVERTISING, UNETHICAL #canexsucks
      sleepytiger
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      weed pen doesnt work

      emailed the company. no response. :(
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Dctsd97
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Never got my delivery after u guys pulled some bs

      I placed an order and put the promo code for first time ordering and received messages saying my order was received then cancelled because of I’d issues which is completely false and the placed the order again without the code since it apparently was no longer my first order and they said they completed the order. I never received anything and called many times just to be ignored. Worst place to order from ever thanks a lot guys way to do business and take care of customers two thumbs down
      talliballkim
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      The best

      They pretty much have something new everyday. This is the only delivery service I have been using. Couldn’t ask for a better one
      izzyrollo23
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Delivery and price

      Great experience ordering, great drivers and excellent selection
      Cindy86ers
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      smooth ftp

      My first time ordering anything, very smooth process. Ordering process, communication, delivery, everything was simple and quick.
      thomassbeant
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service. Tasty nuggets

      Good grade of bud and delivery is swift fr Got my stuff quick and deals are great gonna get the boys on this one!
      waltswreckedd
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Bomb service

      Found this place about 3 months ago and they have been consistent in product the entire time. Fresh flower! Always looks just like the photo
      bernardmaces
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Fast and Easy

      Delivery was at the door less than 25 minutes from the time I placed the order. canex was super quick, nice and helpful. Will definitely order again.
      wuanbentoluv
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Fast Delivery

      First I got a text saying he was 30 min away and sure enough he showed up in 30 minutes. Love this delivery company!
      markyjjfunk
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      fan tan was great

      I got best of both worlds quality and quantity
      clutzoshawn
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Very professional

      I like using their services they're really easy to use my orders usually get here within an hour and I don't have to wait a long Fire products
      Sonyameddie
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      hit me harder than most

      I can't wait to order again canex has fast drops and way better prices and stuff than most
      douglasbongrips
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Can't go wrong

      By far best Service I have received from any delivery Got me some flour and have to say it was well worth the price I'll see you guys soon