Select a product to start your order!
CanEx Delivery

CanEx Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum

Reviews

4.1

130 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (55)

Delivery speed (49)

Price (56)

      bellamami1
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good Service

      I always have good service no complaints
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SMonsta513
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SMonsta513
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The driver was nice!! And my product was ok.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      bellamami1
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Satisfied customer

      Satisfied customer fast and easy to order, they are friendly with fast delivery ,they also got really good deals on a lot of different strains ! I’ve ordered couple times & flower is always fresh and packaged ! Thanks for your Services
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JunAsh0420
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Driver overcharged me

      Driver was rude overcharged me and was rude
      Pimi
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Weed was very dry

      Weed was way to dry and the tast was was dirt weed was not good at all was very disappointed.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Smokeybear951
      21 days ago
      3 stars

      Inconsistent with delivery

      This place is hit or miss. I order here very often but delivery times are always very excessive and there is no way to speak with anyone about live order . Lots of other faster reliable delivery options
      Njohnson9
      17 days ago
      2 stars

      Not worth it tbh

      “PLEASE READ: $30 minimum-We Accept DEBIT (You must have a chip- NO EXCEPTIONS)- The DEBIT fee is $3.50. -Delivery Times: 30-90 minutes” LIESS 🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩 1. YOU WONT GET A SPEEDY DELIVERY, ORDERED MINE AT 9:50 didn’t arrive until almost 12 2. ADDED CHARGES AT DELIVERYthat aren’t mentioned to the buyer beforehand (rounds to the nearest $5??) 3. STATES ACCEPTS DEBIT, but fails to mention they accept cash also where you don’t have to pay extra ridiculous fees (obviously a scam) 4. OVERCHARGED Taxes?? I’ve never been charged taxes at ANY dispensary ive ever been too but this place gets you good. $20 in taxes like wtf. My grand total was $70 BEFORE the 30% first time discount; come out to $73 😑 Only 2 good things I can say is decent deals/prices and good customer service delivery driver! But you’re probably better off using the same $$ from the excessive fees as gas and just head on down to the dispensary yourself and get it faster. Good luck
      sativafieldz
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Been waiting for 4hours for my order

      I placed an order over 4 hours ago and still haven’t received anything. There’s no call back number and they don’t answer their email. I am super upset cus they charge a delivery fee but I feel I shouldn’t have to pay that after a 4 hour wait when it is listed that it’s supposed to take 2
      StephanieAlvarez
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Deceptive and rude

      I was a regular customer and I liked their service. I have a card without a chip so I called them to make sure there wouldn't be any payment issues. The lady assured me my card would be fine without the chip since they can swipe and the only thing not allowed is credit cards. Anyway he is here and I go say hi and give him my ID and card. When I said hi he was already peeved. He looked unhappy and annoyed at even being there to deliver. I handled him my card and said he won't take it bc he can't swipe. I explained to him that I just called customer service before making my order also I'm a recurring customer I was just confused and didn't know why. And he didn't even let me speak, refused to hear me and he wasn't nice he talked over me LOUDLY. Like the street could hear. I told him to please quiet down he didn't have to be so loud and he continued to call dispatch with his speakers loudly. He was an older man with a British accent. I asked him to just cancel my order bc I wanted him gone
      Jspade1314
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Terrible delivery

      Been waiting 3 hours since I placed my order, got a link to track delivery. Was supposed to be here at 10:15 now it’s 12:11 and still nothing as far as letting me know about my order and the tracking link expired so I have no idea if I should just go to bed or wait up since I’ve waited so long. First and last time I order from here.
      CanEx DeliveryMoreno Valley
      Hey, bummer to hear that. I am sorry. My guess, is the driver ran into an issue and was not able to finish the order. The driver, or someone, should have followed up with you but there has obviously been some sort of mistake and miscommunication on our part. My apologies. If you send me your order number I will look into your specific order, and send you some points with the hope we can earn back your business and serve you better next time. Please accept my apology for the bad delivery and late night, that was our fault.
      Official response1 month ago
      Kingkoopa216
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      wonderful service on time delivery no problems

      great service and the treats are to die for.
      aliwayzxhaddy
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      cake vape my fav

      I'm like super picky with vapes but the cake I got from them was a winner hit me good and lasted a long time .
      lilmatchey
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      GREAT SERVICE

      This is such an awesome shop. I love the fact they charge what they say vs. coming to deliver and having 20 or 30 dollars in fees added. Great quality and honest service.
      clutzoshawn
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      impressed

      5 stars all the way around. Great customer service. Affordable pricing. best deals. Fast delivery. I can go on and on. PS. Thanks for the goodies . I'll be ordering again real soon.
      motacal1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      10 star service

      Best supply of flowers and price right customer service best hands down
      izzyrollo23
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Always fresh

      I've got delivery from lots of places, this is the only one that's never given me dry flower. I've always been happy with what they deliver.
      denisedoeey
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      legit as they come

      canex is like my favorite delivery I always feel like the deals are worth it fire 🔥
      MissRaye08
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great service , bomb tree .

      Tim was my delivery driver and he was super chill . He also had great communication which is like totally rare nowadays lol . Appreciate you , man . 🤙🏽Got some biscotti , super fire .
      ravensneverout
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      legit

      This place is awesome and has great prices. Definitely a legit company. I will be back when I need more!