Select a product to start your order!
CanEx Delivery

CanEx Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:30am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:30am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum

Reviews

4.3

71 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (28)

Delivery speed (30)

Price (25)

Dabbuds03
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪

😁🤪😄🙃😋
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
LivingGhost666
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good deal

Will use again, delivery was swift and the buds were dank.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
russeylake
20 days ago
5 stars

bomb cookie wreck

Best combo strain ever. very sticky buds thick clouds of smoke . they got my vote.
xanax_codein999
1 month ago
5 stars

great prices

i recommend , great prices dank Pens carts would Buy Again!
pressfinchat
1 month ago
1 star

SHADY BUSINESS

They overcharged my card AND I was charged extra fees after the initial charge. I had to call my bank to dispute the charge because they are using a reader that shows up as an ATM withdrawal somehow, so it shows up to the bank like you pulled out cash and makes it nearly impossible for the bank to verify the fraud! I knew the driver was shady, but I ignored my better judgment. Lesson learned. STAY AWAY. I'm afraid the weed/cartridge I bought could be shorted/dangerous now, too. They also don't answer the phone and all of their social media links are dead, so you can't contact them.
Oshxkim13530
5 months ago
5 stars

j k

Excellent service and extremely polite. I would recommend this dispensary to anyone for it’s fair prices, good service, and easy menu.
Layyycbe
8 months ago
5 stars

Fastest Delivery service

They always have a Speedy delivery time And the best deals not to mention the best mom love this spot!
jakehotbox
9 months ago
5 stars

Superb Service

First time using canex Couldn't have asked for more. driver was super friendly and professional. This spot changed my mind about delivery. Thanks again canex! and they take card!
immanicguy
9 months ago
5 stars

Yummmy SMELLLLLY FIRRREEEE

been using canex online website for about 3+ months and now they definitely have a new regular... there flowers are legit and as described !!!!!! uhh what else .. they have this cool thing once you order they send you a gps tracking of your driver.. its pretty cool hahah thanks again
danielsumzup
9 months ago
5 stars

Excellent & clean customer service 👏

The driver had no issues finding the place & was very friendly. Driver also made to be very clean by wearing a mask & gloves. 😊 Would definitely recommend this delivery & will definitely use them again 👍
destinyshaw323
10 months ago
5 stars

2nd order was even better

I enjoy buying products from canex its a good price and quality meds
caserthechezz
10 months ago
5 stars

swift service

I have been ordering here a few months now and have many orders that where just perfect keep it up.
keezyolsin
10 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Delivery is always on time and canex Is always very helpful and friendly when ordering. Some pretty good flower. Nice vape selection and fair prices
mariacameup
10 months ago
5 stars

Perfection

Made my order, everything made it here.....and in waaaay less time then they estimated
DieSelBoi
11 months ago
5 stars

Bomb Weeds

Better then other shops 💯
lodatmocz
11 months ago
5 stars

very stanky tree for low

prices are way way better here than regular shops taxes included is great and smoke is stank
joegloboi
11 months ago
5 stars

Professional

The driver was polite , professional clean car clean presentation thank you Flowers good too !! Will definitely use again
Divine562
11 months ago
5 stars

JOEL .....

so just from the tax being included ....you got to love this....but omg 😲 Joel is sooo hot....he can deliver to us 😊 anytime..the accent made me even forget why he was there lol lol ...thanx canex...
russeylake
12 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

This is the only dispensary I've ever ordered from where their flower looks EXACTLY like the picture irl. With that said, the bud here is fantastic. I also love that the delivery driver is a woman who does not make me feel uncomfortable when she delivers my order. ill keep ordering from them.
freddysal
12 months ago
5 stars

no fronting

canex was amazing 👏 they were like lightning fast no fronting on times really was a unique experience. Sign up was flawless and online ordering was so 2020 finally a good service.