Select a product to start your order!
CanEx Delivery

CanEx Delivery

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum

Reviews

4.6

91 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (47)

Delivery speed (43)

Price (42)

1hamrhead
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

AAA+

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
1hamrhead
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go to!

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
1hamrhead
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very Pleased

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
acthanku
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very Polite and professionalđź‘Ť

Awesome deals and very reasonable prices will be ordering from these guys againđź‘Ťđź‘Ťđź‘Ť
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
kbuttinelli1
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great!

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
kbuttinelli1
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First time and I would recommend

Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
forlife1lovemj
9 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

My Order

My first order was okay I ordered sativa forgot the name of the strain but when I received it seemed like it was all small pieces of flower or shake. I thought I would try again online with delivery and they texted me that they couldn’t deliver in my area how is that possible when I received my first order?! What a disappointment I thought this was going to be my new spot guess not ill take my business else where!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
eddiechiguy
3 months ago
5 stars

real quality control

with canex there's a certain level of professionalism you just don't get that from most delivery places feels like Ubereats pre co vid . worth ordering from best prices on wax ever .
mattmrhigh
3 months ago
5 stars

nice runtz

I love me some runtz but it's hard to find real deal . canex was fast and dropped me some fire runtz sweet and kicks your butt.
fkn_chavez93
23 days ago
1 star

Dude where is my weed?

First time ordering from here I ordered at 9:30 ish driver had 2 other stops before mine so delivery would be at 10:05 got a txt giving me a link to check drivers progress ,went to go check & it said delivery completed :( so now its 10:20pm giving the driver a chance since ik it happens but still nothing & can’t call since they close at 10:00.
lee1smo
1 year ago
5 stars

with stay with them

My roommate and I have been buying from y’all for over a year now, as you guys are the best!!! I always appreciate their prices, quality, and friendly drivers. Looking forward to continuing to shop with y’all!
williamsj99
3 months ago
5 stars

Excellent!!!

I keep returning to CanEx. Love the service, it's fast and clean. I have to check every day because their stock rotates and I want to get my favorites. So I look them up. Have not been disappointed yet.
BraveSirRobin22
3 months ago
5 stars

Quick Delivery

After getting tired of another delivery to confirm my order I went with CanEx. Super quick and the order tracking is pretty nifty.
charlesdabssu
3 months ago
5 stars

Just a great shop!

I’m always a returning customer. Try some of the dankest flowers! 🔥🥬🔥
kellytares
3 months ago
5 stars

life savers

Life Savers .this is my 3rd time ordering from you guys and I just wanted to show my appreciation for your wonderful customer service . Its not everyday that you find a company who does it right and you guys have time after time! You guys have been a life saver Thanks a ton and I will be ordering from you again soon! :)
freddeykoos
6 months ago
5 stars

quality product and service

Fast response and delivery time. Professional service. Flowers were top notch. Would recommend to anyone
lewisloloso
6 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Buds

Got threee giths of the sour kusher and that stuff is amazing. If your looking for something that is both tasty and strong I would highly recommend this strain.
BiGKish7613
6 months ago
5 stars

Very good deals

They have excellent customer service team really appreciate that . They got lots to choose from . Edibles vapes flower they got it . You will be satisfied with their products .
dempsfoo21
7 months ago
5 stars

good experiences

so far so good with canex they have been fast and accurate with my orders best of all they take card and taxes included.
dancinrobroll1
8 months ago
5 stars

tops!!

I took the time to explore and found these guys on weedmaps. Very glad I did and now I have my 'go to' place for great meds at a great price! Fast, friendly and fire!!