Canavana Cannabis

4.4 stars by 251 reviews
delivery Edmonton, ABmedical & recreational
(780) 860-2440
Closed11:00am - 7:00pm
Call
Email
Follow

Write A Review

Select A Rating

Reviews

4.4 stars
arthur900

What an HORRIBLE experience!!

1.0
WORST customer service ever. So, I placed my order around 1:30 pm hoping to get it after 6 pm. Since this is not my first time orderig from them, and previous times took up to 5hrs to be delivered.( This time took 9 Hrs). It's totally unprofessional and unacceptable to have customers waiting for that long, and not even a ETA txt or something. NEVER AGAIN from this COMPANY
Johngreezy

Always got the great flavours and kacy is a gem

5.0
I’ve been ordering for a month and it’s always been top shelf even the 90$ zip is a decent smoke and worth it’s price the strawberry Jaegar blew me away and the shatter selection and gummy selection is outta this world they’ve even hooked me up some free stuff when I missed number 50 by a few I’m stacking my tickets just hoping I win a basket it’d be a blessing and a half (thanks for the buster guys) won’t order anywhere else I’ve sent all my friends there way
Antikryst

Brandywine -* 8.9/10 *-

5.0
Brandywine is a pleasant indica strain with a calming buzz. Relaxing physical attributes that dismiss stress without being overly sedative. Anticipate squinted eyes and a touch of appetite stimulation as well. Frosty dense nugs. If you are a fan of any of the "Breath" strains this is a must try. Once busted the underlying halitosis smell from the "Breath" genetics becomes more noticable. 27 years of consuming cannabis I rate this up near the top of the MANY MANY strains I've smoked. *^* If out of stock, Monster Cookies *^* No this isn't an ad for them, I used to deliver for them but no longer do, but they have some great products at great prices, and some open to suggestion, willing and eager to learn staff, especially the all star Dispatcher. (you know who you are) Keep up the good work.
stayblemz

Don’t go for the cheapest

4.0
Some of their $150 strains are kinda doo-doo. Otherwise I’ve always had a good experience, and can verify their strain claims to some extent, which is more than I can say for a lot of the thieves on here. While the service is reliable (not the wait time), the prices are too high (some vendors sell ~$120-140 o’s).
OzSmoker420

#1 In The City

5.0
You Always Hit the Mark.😆 Ordered a cheap Oz of Blueberry - 1g Electric Mamba which was Heavy.🎁😆 4gz Orbit shatter on Thursday but WM was acting up on PC so had to post this from my phone. Let me start off by saying that Blueberry kicked Seaweeds A@@👍😆 Blueberry is sticky AS'F with a very nice blueberries smell and taste Awesome in a vap or joint..!! Only negitive thing I'll say is theirs seeds in it. But at 90 its a steal of a deal. I don't mind seeds but i know some would rage or might be looking for seeds get this you will be happy..Best prices in the city for all types of products..!! Thank Again Canavana Cannabis and All its New Drivers Keep on Keeping on. Till next order your Bud OzSmoker420.😆
meandmyshadow

Killer company

5.0
Killer company never had one bad experience treat me like family will not use any one else amazing choice for shatter love all the staff guys and girls are all super friendly
Killerenvy92

Great service

4.0
First time trying these guys yesterday. Ordered at 5 and got it around 8 it was a Friday so i was impressed with how quick it was based on other reviews. As for the quality it was pretty good I ordered some blueberry and it was good for the price. Delivery guy was friendly and overall good service
Mtnbiker2374

I won’t shop anywhere else.

5.0
Canavana is the best! I’ve ordered from different stores and Canavana surpasses them all. They provide outstanding customer service and their staff are friendly, professional and crazy nice! Keep up the good work guys! From a happy customer from the North side.
weedking1995

awesome stuff

5.0
I been ordering from these guys since I've heard of weed maps I give everyone props for the speed yes it takes time but you only got so many drivers. besides it's not legal imagen if one of the drivers get pulled over carrying large amounts of weed and shatters. you guys gottah stop being so self centered and see there's more of a process this is not skip the dishes this is weed delivery the fact you even get it within 24 hours now is impressive. the fact these guys have product on the road at all times hats off to the operations of this because not only are these guys the smarter company of the rest because if they get caught someone's going to jail for a long time probably someone's daddy just trying to pay the Bill's you people need to relax make sure you order enough you dont get stressed waiting. because the more you complain the chances this weed maps wont be a thing in a year or two. everything these guys got is mint! never got a bad batch
Rianestorm

what a disappointment

1.0
I decided to give these guys a try again after waiting almost 5 hours both times I ordered and I guess it was a mistake. Poor customer service. :/ definitely nicer places to order from where they actually text you as soon as they get your order with a time estimate! probably will never order again....... shitty
Canavana Cannabis
Edmonton
Hello, I am so sorry that your orders have been taking longer than expected. We are in the process of finding better ways to notify customers of when the order will arrive and better ways to keep track of it. We have been in contact with you already and will be contacting you again today to hopefully resolve this issue as it is never our intention to make someone feel as if their order is not important to us. Please lookout for another call from us shortly!
Official Response
ounces1986

made up for mistakes

5.0
had a bad week of ordering but made up for it been with them something like 6 months best prices and large menu little bit of a wait but are usually accurate on eta
bruhweed

Would order again

4.0
Wait time was three hours and they gave me the wrong flavour of elev8 distillate pen, but the pen has a great taste and high.
Estevan1127

Good

5.0
They have good product depending on your tolerance. wait times are little long sometimes but fair and there pretty good with giving you a proper eta instead of showing up 5 hours later then you expected. drivers are decent people and whoever runs this has always made themselves available with suggestions on product or Reached out to see if I enjoyed it .
Canavana Cannabis
Edmonton
Hello, I am so sorry to hear that you were not happy with the product you received. Please give us a call ASAP as every strain over $7/g is 100% exchangeable and we would be happy to help you find something that will better suit your needs!
Official Response
fire2019yeg

Disappointed

1.0
Decided to give these guys another shot. Definitely a mistake. Every order has been late with little to no communication. I was told after being compensated on my last order, that it wouldn’t happen again, but it’s happening now. I would recommend another company.
Canavana Cannabis
Edmonton
We are so sorry we failed to communicate with you in a time appropriate manner. We are working very hard training our staff to ensure that every text message is answered but this is sometimes difficult when we get a high volume of phone calls back to back on the same phone. Please give us a call as soon as possible so we can pull up your order details and find a way to prevent this from happening if you ever choose to give us another shot in the future. We appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon!
Official Response
chadf1

Got ripped off

1.0
Bought a quarter definitely was not a quarter the candys and the extra gram looked good though, told them over a text and got nothing just won’t go through these guys again
Canavana Cannabis
Edmonton
Hi, we are so sorry about this, please give us a call asap, since we may have missed your text or didnt receive it if you happen to be using an iPhone. Then we can track down your order and see what happened! We know mistakes do happen but we never let it go unresolved or uncompensated for the mistake. Again we are very sorry about this and look forward to hearing back from you to get this taken care of.
Official Response
chris815

Yes

5.0
Impressed with the menu, quality and packaging. They are also super friendly Will be using again on a regular basis
ohmygawdjenny

Love 😍

5.0
These guys are the best, they also have really good deals always too!
Cstaze19

Great service

5.0
Had the most respectful and chill delivery guy ever. Was super knowledgeable about all the products you guys had and went way above and beyond with a past issue I had and ensuring that your company and product is great. Y’all needa give Benjamin a raise
jessepushor

best place to go to

5.0
honestly best place to go to best prices best drivers super fast keep up the good work guys
SplifSteffanie420

My GO TO.

5.0
I have been ordering from Canavanah for about 7 months. They always have great prices, great products and great service. Recently I have been dealing with the delivery driver Benjamin. Ben has made all the difference in Canavanah’s customer service. Not only is he knowledgeable and informative, he is also passionate about spreading the good word of cannabis! It is so refreshing to purchase some good green and not only feel like a customer but also an acquaintance. I’ve waited 3 hours at most for my purchases which in my opinion is very convenient, especially with shatterdays being so busy. Thank you :)